madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Ok dont worry as amna will not upload caps for todays episode so I did that for u all!Will upload them in a short time, right now inviting others too!!
madiha_17 thumbnail
Yeah he looked really cute in both the scenes, first scene I watched on repeat telecast..He was looking damm hot in Tshirt!But today there was very less of anu!They should have showed more, but I guess tomorrow there will be more of his scenes:)
madiha_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fanvever

Yeah anurag is really sweet!I didnt notice about subruto case..yup he was seeming to do something against prerna but anu listened the conversation which he did with that unknown man..Yeah I really wise desicison taking by anu 👏 👏

He solved the case in such a manner that no one got any harm and everyone is happy but who is the person changing quotations in the end..I guess its anu bcoz he was not in the party..so he will come with a splashing entry and will say I DID THIS KOMOLIKA, what say?

Ohh yeah anu ki kya baat hai!He took a notice of subruto condition and he gave him work in basu publication(He is now solving everything, just coz he wants prerna to get her lost happiness!Really so sweet of anu..And it would be so kewl if its anu who changed the quotations at the eleventh hour!

Just coz of anu, prerna is now smiling!And anu is only so mentally strong coz he has the support of a lovely wife SAM:)

amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Hey amna yur siggy is soo nice..U designed it wonderfully..how cute they are loooking while doing so masti 😛

And very very nice pics.Thanks alot for sharing.

thx maham.This scene is still in my mind.can't get rid of it😳

amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Yeah very nice captions maddy, infact I also loved the pose of anu in it..Seems like he is in a mood to do naughty things😉He has folded his hands and he is really standing like a gentleman, perfect height, perfect color..and perfect pose!!SO obviously they will going to looks like a perfect pair😃

very well written maham but just check his expressions in it.Kuch kerne waala hai😳

madiha_17 thumbnail
Guys I was thinking to write some imaginary cute scenes of anurag and prerna (Those old favourite ones of shy anu and naughty prerna but right now I have a scene in my mind in which anu is very naughty and prerna face is red like a tomoato(Its soo funny)

Should I write it?
madiha_17 thumbnail
hey amna couldnt belive that u r online at this time!!Yaar unfortunately saher net is not working and maha is posting!Plz stay here for some more time:)
madiha_17 thumbnail
Lol yeah his expression says as he is ready to do something naughty!!Per yaar woh toh aisey hi hai..He was actually smiling and u captured a moment where he is looking down!

Ok I am uploading todays caps:)
maha khan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanx for thie pix amna anu n prerna looks damn superb n i heared that bajaj was returning in end of sep what can we say but yaar this not a good news for anu fanz bcoz kzk afetr a long time focus on anu and now bajaj is returning to spoil the fun
madiha_17 thumbnail
Hey amna really ur siggy is mindblowing!Plz share more such siggies..Sirf apney apney wala kaam nahi chaleyga!! 😉 Hamarey liye bhi banao!