Mujhe Tumhse Pyar Hai-Part 6 Page 5

Mukti&Prem#1Fan thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Okay i have wrote other FanFic's but i didn't really want to finish them so i'm starting this one.

Main Characters:Prem,Mukti,Sneha,Debonita and Johnny Depp playing as Jack Sparrow.

Part 1

Mukti is waiting for Prem at the AirPort and had to wait until

announcment:Plane from America has arrived.

Mukti runs to the GateWay and does not see Prem there and turns around to walk away when someone taps her on the shoulder.She once again turns around and sees Prem.

Mukti:PREM(and hugs him)

Prem:Okay i know i just came but u can stop hugging me i have to invite u to someone.

Mukti:Who?

Prem:Meet my new friend from America Jack Sparrow.

Prem moves to a side and behind him we see Jack Sparrow(Johnny Depp).

Jack:Hello Mrs. ummmm Mrs.

Mukti:Mukti Mrs Mukti Prem Bajaj.

Jack:Your his wife?

Mukti:Yes.

Mukti:Prem,Sneha gaadi mein bait rahi hai mein use undar ley aati hoon.

Prem:acha

Mukti leaves and

Jack:What did she say

Prem:She is going to get my sister from the car

Mukti:BACK!

Mukti:Jack this is my best friend and his(pointing at Prem) sister Sneha.

Jack:Nice too meet u.

Sneha:same.

Jack was in his own dream world and did not want to let go off Sneha's hand

thats it should i count.

Edited by Mukti&Prem#1Fan - 19 years ago

miss gill thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
dat was gud. keep it up 👏 👏 👏
SFatima328 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey i like it! please do continue! 👏 👏
salvi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Good Stuff !!!!!!! I like this fan fic caz U included Johney Depp in this 😆 He's damn hot !! 😳
zanabeg thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
good going ..pls continue

ajeebhotum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
dat waz really gud yaar........plz cont... 👏
atnap thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Plz continue. Dats Great!!! 👏 👏 👏
kitty123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
sounds very interesting.. please continue soon
Mukti&Prem#1Fan thumbnail
thanks for the comments but im really busy next time i post i will post two parts ok bye
reena120 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
WOW PLZZZZZZZZZZZ CONTINUE IT ITS WONDERFULL 👏