lubnazm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

I was wondering what if Debonitta takes Prem somewhere else..What i mean to say is not to Bajaj House..Prem is so drunk at the moment he wont even realize where she's taking him ! What if she takes him to some other house & then..what happened between prem & mukti on valentines day repeats..Oh God !!! What a scary thought..

And then Debonitta starts black-mailing Prem..hmmm..but i dunt think that early..

What thoughts have you all got ?? Please let me know !!

139271 thumbnail
yeah i guess it cud happen..........when prem and mukti stop foolin around start realisin that they r meant for each other and decide to get married. debo might announce that she is pregnant.then prem will have to marry her and then i guess there will be a leap.
Funk'n Desi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
plz dont say that yaar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*worst night mare*
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
possible but i think she takes him 2 Basu house as per d new add every1 praises Debo including Prerna mayb bcoz she brings Prem home
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
OMG yaar thatr better not happen i will break the computter if i see that sscene
desirocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think she'll take him 2 basu houdse 4 sure 😡 😡 😡
ASHiiEx33 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
NOOOOOO!!! I really hope that doesn't happen!!!!!!!!!!!
Priyank. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hope that doesn't happen, i will have to stop KZK 😆 😆