Yucks! Mukti the behenji :X

rickwean thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Fooled ya hehe 😆 !!

Now prem/yudi would be completely bamboozled and dumbstruck if he sees his basanti plain jane mukti in such a baring to dare..er daring to bare avatar 😕 , methinks the hot bong girl debonita would get a heavy complex..

anyways, I'm still not impressed or interested in mukti, skinshow or not...a strict prerna pujari and have no intentions of getting distracted....treat for mukti fans though, don't be flabbergasted!! just show this to the next person who insults mukti calling her moti and ugly and other rude names 😃 .. and if you have stopped ogling, there's an article above the piccie which was the whole point of this topic 😉 , you see rickyboy does things differently.....

anyways three shows across the border..aargh I'm jealous 😡 , my shweta did only one show called dost that too was never telecasted over here 😭 .. on the other hand shweta is a more popular and busy actress than tina, if you look at it that way..

so these telly actresses are quickdraws and major moolah rakers for the pakistani tv audience and broadcasters respectively? why not our tv actors like ronit,manoj and cezzane, this is partiality man! hmph !

Xx..£uvñëët..xX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow.. thanks for sharing this with us 😊
desirocks thumbnail
thanx 4 sharin. mukti kooks skinny 😛
Dola87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow thanx for sahring...tina lloks awsome..i never knew she had a fit looking body 😕 😆 😆
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
Thnaks 4 sharing.Tina loks awesum.Just thinking wen Prem c's Mukti like this as he is rejecting each & every model lagta hai Mukti ko hi event karna padega wat he will say!!😉😆
*dewdrop~pearl* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ya seriously man...she looks very hot!! i am wondering where does mukti get a chance to do a pakistani seriel when she is already doing kzk and kggk, she would be busy full time na, if not with kzk then kggk and vice versa!! And how come tina has such a flat tummy 😕 , i thought she was a bit more on the plump side...hmm...maybe this pic is an old one 😳 ..

Anyways i think it would be interesting if kzk has a scene where mukti comes dressed hot like this and prem is drooling over her like anything..u know, like how jassi changed into a hot bombshell from a girl next door in jassi jaisi koi nahin 😃 !! I think such scenes would definitely be a treat for prem-mukti fans 😳 !! If only i was in ekta's creative team 😭, maa kasam, kzk trps would have touched the top, even above ksbkbt and would stay there forever!!
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Rick, I was afraid i was going to have to break out the danda when I read the title of your post, but now I see you are more in need of Mother India's loving caresses than her beatings....well done! 😉
rickwean thumbnail

Originally posted by: psawyer

Rick, I was afraid i was going to have to break out the danda when I read the title of your post, but now I see you are more in need of Mother India's loving caresses than her beatings....well done! 😉

Motherrr...India, here I come 😳 , reward me well for being a good boy for once 😃 !
Shezaadi thumbnail
kool article thnx for sharing 😉

-Areej
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: rickwean

Motherrr...India, here I come 😳 , reward me well for being a good boy for once 😃 !

yaar i know wot u mean when i read the titel i was like ricccckkkkkkkyyyyyy😆😆