Ronit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
Hey galatic and other al of u who don't know who is shan whose question ronit answered Yaar come on i am shan my real name is shaan(boyish name)🤢 i didn't wanted to disclose my name becaz i just hate it becaz it's boyish there is only one name which i like and that is Ronit so i Love it when u people call me Ronit but now u know my real name it's okay! ab samjh aai koun hai shaan😆

Ronit thumbnail
YAAr i am so happy Ronit actually answered my question Is it a dream? OH MY GOD he called me dear....he called me dear ....he called me dear oohhh help me before i get mad oh my oh my!!!!!
Ronit thumbnail

My full name is

Shaan Zohra

i am a paki from lahore😉

aashi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
huh...i thought ur name was jiya....😕
Ronit thumbnail
OH NO my name is not jiya acxtually whenever i first register on a site i alwaz give my fake name incase the site is type of abusive or if i get stucked then what? so that's why i alwaz give my fake names in the profile
Ronit thumbnail
ya my name is Shan it's not jiya You must have noticed it from my profile actually i alwaz give my fake names whenever i register to a new site incase that site is abusive or not safe but now i have come to know that this site is safe and not abusive it's cool so now i will change my name😉
Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Hey even my darling Wasim Akram is from lahore rite

do u watch cricket

sorry fro not adding question marks...my shift buttons are not working🤢

galactic4_1000 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
heyyy ronit(since its ur fav name!!)!!! ur back!!! i dint know ur real name so wen (i think) ronitfan used it i was wonderin?? Ronit's a sweetheart yaa he will definitely call u dear!!! btw is that u in ur display pic...cant see it clearly?? u act took a pic with ronit or u morphed the pic???
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
congrats once again shan!😃
Ronit thumbnail
hehe meri kismat itni aachi kahan ka main ronit ka saath pic kich waoon that's sum1 else on sum beach ya i sum times watch cricket and i alwaz pray that india wins😳 Manasi u like Wasim Akram? thanks again ronitfan ur too sweet!😉