HI! WHAT IS THE MOTIVE OF PREM

SAARRTHIFAN_1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
HI! I AM SAARRTHIFAN_1.I AM FOLLOWING THIS SERIAL FOR QUITE A TIME.IN TODAY'S EPISODE THEY SHOWED PREM & SHARAD MILI-BHAGAT.NOW THAT'FOR SURE PREM IS NOT DOING THIS FOR SNEHA 😔 .THEN WHAT IS THE DAM MOTIVE? AND SHARAD KA KYA LENA-DENA PROPERTY SE? I THINK THIS TWO EVILS JOIN THERE HAND BEFORE ALL THIS RAPE THING.PLZ REPLY.

rashi85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
prem is not doing this for sneha....he is a selfish brother.....sorie cant use "bro" for him...he is very selfish guy who just wnats revenge on basus & bajaj & only wants money.....he is just like....apo*na!!!!
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yaar i give i dont wanna no i want this to end now
~aashka~rocks~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i dont know!
probably revenge!
he is plain selfish!
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I dont know wats his motive behind all this.He is just a selfish guy who just wanna his share of property.He is too using sharad for his convenience!!Thatz it!! eveyone will soon get a shock when they will come to know the truth.
---Samaira--- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
a big fruad n a selfish guy
sweta.sweet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i dont know yaar. maybe somethibg big? šŸ˜•
mandeep89 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i hav no clue as 2 wat is goin on in kzk n i'm goin crazy jus figurin out wat his dam motive is
- is it 2 get back at the basu's & bajaj's
- is it 2 get his property
i jus don't get wat it is dat he wants he's jus a very complex character
u never no wat he's upto n sometimes dat can be good n sometimes it jus gets plain borin
pinki293 thumbnail
I don't understand how he lost his property because of sharad. He could have easily signed those property papers while mukti was unconscious. It doesn't matter whether she got raped or not.
apux thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
this fool is greedy...this is just so sick....he is cashing in on the rape of a girl..he is just pure evil...I think it will be disgusting now if mukti and prem end up together...even I don't know why Prem didn't sign the papers...he could have easily signed the papers, what does the connection of the rape and the property...it doesn't add up...this also means he knew the rape happened the night it happened....