akramabs thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
I've tired to hear "thx" ..If you will again say thx,, then I will not update anymore 😆
Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: akramabs

I've tired to hear "thx" ..If you will again say thx,, then I will not update anymore 😆

Thanx nahi to aur kya kahe....maybe we should write like Prachi...'no thanx 😆

Edited by Manasi_16 - 19 years ago
akramabs thumbnail
yes,, no thankx .. acha hai.. yehi likha karo ... no thx a lot to understand me
Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
OK guys from today...no one will say thanx to akram....all of u have to say 'no thanx' 😆
warda_rose thumbnail
Sharad n Sneha come at home.Bajaj is already there.he is angry at them n asks abt the Photos.they r quiet.Mukty wants to tell but Bajaj is angry.Prem reachs there n taunts them.he says to Mukty that didnt she feel shame when writing this letter?Bajaj says how does he know that Mukty wrote it.Yudi is cought n confessed it was done by him.Bajaj n Prerna ask him to go to his room.he leaves.Bajaj says he wanted Prem to confess his sin.Mukty tells that Sneha n Shrad like eachother.Bajaj asks Sneha that does she love Sharad?1st she denied but then she said Yes.Bajaj hugs her:)he asks Sharad to call his parents as he wants to talk to them abt their marriage.everyone is happy:D

Prem says to Aaparna that Bajaj family is a funny drama.blood relations,sanskar,rishte ect etc.Prem's lawyer comes to them n tells that Bajaj made a Will n he has Prem's Share in his will.Prem n Aaparna get happy n stunned.

Sharad's parents meet Bajaj n his family.Sneha is liked by them:).Sharad's dad asks Bajaj to give Dahej.Bajaj family,Gupta n Sharad get surprised.Sneha stands up but Shelendar says he wants Bajaj to join his party to make their relations stronger.Sneha n Sharad's Rishta is done(Y).Bajaj accepts Shelandar's(Sharad's dad)offer to join their party as Prerna is happy with it too.

Prem comes there n tries to create a scene but Bajaj takes him aside n says not to do this otherwise he will throw him out.Prem asks abt his Share.Bajaj denies to give him.Prem says he will see him in court.Sharad's parents r tensed abt Prem so ask wat happened?Bajaj says nothing.

Sneha n Prerna go to basu house.Sneha takes everyone's ashirwad.Aunu is so happy.Sam calls Sneha as she bought many gifts for her wedding.they walk away.Mohini takes whole family to show something.Prerna goes to Aunu.he is upset that when sneha will leave,Prerna will miss her too.Prerna is happy but upset too coz of Prem.Aunu says dont worry abt Yudi.he will take care of him.

Prem's lawyer says that Prem shudnt have dont this with Bajaj.he can change his will in his life.Prem says if he dies then?Aaparna gets shocked n stops him.Lawyer says that if they get Bajaj's will then they can file a case against Bajaj.Prem says that shudnt b a problem.

thanks 2 Ghazanfar
warda_rose thumbnail
i never updated it tannks to bhia
Dyan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i have the video
http://www.badongo.com/vid.php?file=25TH+NOV+KASAUTI+BY+JSSI NGH__2005-11-25_25th+nov+kasauti+by+.wmv
gauri_hiten thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks to both Dyan and Warda_rose..Gr8 update..
akramabs thumbnail
no thx a lot :) 😆 😉 😛 👏 😃 😳
QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update!

Esti jee