(Kasam Se)
Last Post on this Forum 14 years ago
Posted by: *Guli* · 19 years ago
As we all know..... this show is a list of bloopers........ its not something new...... So how many can we name???? lets start.............
Posted by: belarajput · 18 years ago
Rashi-Ranvir-Rano story goes to Basera mode. In Basera after Rakhi sent to mental asylum, her husband Shashi Kapoor marries to Rakhi's younger
Posted by: moudeb2005 · 18 years ago
Finally watched the last few episodes of KS. Was AD giving sidey looks at Bani and Bani staring up at the cieling being called "chemistry" these...
Posted by: disney101 · 18 years ago
hey guys does dia dont have ny plb with ddg since both ladies cant be so friendly in one house what u think
Posted by: Henna 786 · 18 years ago
Hey When you watch the vid.. watch 12.30 secs in.. Ma starts saying she wants AD to fulfil her last wish of marrying and stayin happy..
Hey Ma seems to sleep with everything on her.. makeup.. jewellery.. her sari.. ud think she would change into something else.. Y do...
Posted by: Raania · 18 years ago
Okay now that Raashi is coming back kya baath hai bhai...in five years she has survived!...lolz it would be so amazing to have Saahil return
Posted by: only-4-u · 18 years ago
I DON'T WANT RASSHI BACK! finally now that rano and ranveer got togather and have realized the love for each other... I don't like this at...
Posted by: Dhadkan · 18 years ago
Just imagine the scene, after the marriage JB in their bed room...... Jai is in bedroom. Durga comes in the room wearing bengali saree and...
Posted by: xmanisha · 18 years ago
Today Pictures
Posted by: Raania · 18 years ago
Honestly this is plain sickening...why does Raashi want to come back now. ? Wasnt she the one who wanted Ranveer's happiness and had insisted...
Hey Will Pia go running back into the house saying she saw Bani etc.. like a mad woman [ ] Are they goin to prove Banis innocence the way
Hey First she used Pia old technique.. the Drugs one BTW wheres Tony? and then she points to a worried and drugged Pia... Its time
Posted by: suku · 18 years ago
I am so fascinated by AD's use of letter A to describe himself. Tat I have thought of intiating a game after his habit. The game is describe
Posted by: 555W59 · 18 years ago
Ok the very thought of a sick MIL lying in bed with Bani tending to her bedside is a scary thought. Can you imagine the damage the lady can do
Posted by: bpatel23 · 18 years ago
Please could someone give us the detailed updates for 5/6 and 6/6 Thanks
Posted by: Dhadkan · 18 years ago
By looking at yesterday's episode, our funny dear tony buttler is gone. I am going to miss his comedy.
Posted by: *PunjabiGirl* · 18 years ago
For me is of course Ad, i just love the way he dresses. He is smart and looks so hot. Jai need to change his dressing sense.
Hey Anyone excited about todays episode.. esp after the drug part and Banis finger pointing Henna x Edited by Henna 786 - 12 years ago
Posted by: -Sara. · 18 years ago
I've a surprise on Ekta's B'day By Subhash K Jha There is a newly- cemented friendship between two of the...
Hey At the wedding they should put on a few good movers and shakers tracks.. My favs are: Tenu Leke - Salaam-e-ishq baalika tumhare...
Posted by: prachi_bani · 18 years ago
hi all of u prachi told that (she like shahid kapoor and arjun rampal a lot but my new crush is kunal khemu from kalyug) oh guys i hate kunal ,
Lots of our friends have been saying non stop that there are going to leave the show where are you going to go now the show is getting excited so...
Posted by: ag06 · 18 years ago
Today SBS went on the sets of KS...Prachi n Ram were interviewed n Prachi was super cute n said dat she prefers Bani over Durga coz Bani is very...
Posted by: patooki · 18 years ago
i have read in this forum alot about SBS and i have no idea wht SBS is??? i can guess it is a programe but what kinda programe and on what...
Posted by: kshre25 · 18 years ago
Dil kehta hai.... This is what Ranveer says to Rano telling her to accept their love. So does this mean if Raashi comes back Ranveer will say...
Hey Its nice to see everyone here again and actually smiling! God you dont know how boring it got for me.. i was hopin that SBS showed this...
Posted by: SIKinLoVE · 18 years ago
as bani drugged pia yesterday then scared d living daylights out of her (action) will we see a hallucinating pia today.. who'll say i saw bani...
Hum Bewafa Hargiz Na They Par Hum Wafa Kar Na Sake Humko Mili Uski Sazaa Hum Jo Khata Kar Na Sake Kitni Akeli Thi Wo Raahein Hum...
Posted by: angelrockz · 18 years ago
i was thinking when raashi comes back she may not want ranveer back because what if she like pushkar and so does he..........................can...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".