18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
caught up finally school out for the winter
nice update
cont..soon

amiee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wonderful part pls cont soon.....maybe bani can concieve and her memory comes back
Miss_Diey thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wonderful update. as usual it was beautiful well written. šŸ˜‰
They are so cute together. 😳 😳 😳
I have some ideas will send you by pm. šŸ˜‰
i really can't wait the next part 😃
Taz234 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awww…such a mushy update. 😳 😳 Loved JB in this one…so cute. Jai yelling for the file…then Bani's request to go Mount Abu ASAP…the roothna, mananaā€¦šŸ˜³ Loved that! šŸ‘šŸ¼ šŸ‘

Bani is still seeing the doctor…in the hope she may remember her past. That does worry me a little šŸ˜• …though she and Jai understand the past is not important now…when she does remember..all those feelings of hurt coming back may well change her again. šŸ˜•
Anyways dekhte hai kya hota hai.

Cont soon 😃

Tazoo
jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Archu!!!...main aagayi!...lol...i knew you update both ff's but i forgot about this one...so so so sorry...šŸ˜•...dont mind huh...😃😃😃...

haila...jai besharam...kahin paar shuru hojata hai...even in front of the kids...chi šŸ˜‰...haila...lvoed bani's sari...and the way it was pinned...wish i could wear my sari's like that...but alas...too many rolls...if you know what i mean šŸ˜†...haila...jai took bani to the beach...aww...they ditched the party...šŸ˜•šŸ˜•šŸ˜•...poor varun...and haila...forget mumbai...girls world over are falling over themselves for JW...hello...number one right here...😳...lol...

cant wait for you to continue...id love to see more JB romance, and of course...a jr. J or B on the way...you can never go wrong with that... šŸ˜‰

JAZ

-Archi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 8
Hey guyz... thank you soo much for the comments... i have decided to end this FF... it went way longer than i planned too... and now, with school, i can't continue it anymore... i am really sorry... this FF has been my best one so far... i dedicate this part to ALL my readers... i have gotten this far into writing this only because of you guyz... THANK YOU SOO MUCH!!!

Part 53

The trip to Mt.Abu was one of the memorable times of Bani's life. She and Jai had soo much fun that she was scared that their happiness might go away. Jai finally found time to personally take her to her native place, canceling all his meetings for a week and not attending any calls.

Bani showed him all around Mt. Abu. Her school, the park, places she loved. She felt soo happy on being back there. She felt so glad that there was something in her life that she remembered. One such night, when both of them lay on the bed, after making love for each other, Bani saw flashes of things.

It was her and Jai…. She figured that much out by now. She was standing in a room, which looked like her bedroom in the Walia Mansion. Jai was yelling at her and she was standing there, listening to everything. He was saying something like 'both of you sisters are trying to fool me… but you will pay…' Bani didn't understand why Jai was yelling at her and who did he mean when he said 'both of you sisters'…

Suddenly she found herself walking on a lonely road, with tears running down her face. The wind was fierce and rain was threatening to fall any second. She heard a car coming speedly down the road. She turned around and light from the headlights blinded her vision. She felt herself crash into something hard and her head banged against a hard surface. Pain seared through her head and she felt as if she was going to die from the pain. She heard glass shattering around her and then thuder booming againt the dark sky. The last she said before losing her conscious was 'Jai'.

Bani woke up with a sudden jerk. The last flash… it was soo real, as if she was experiencing what she saw. The car, and then the accident… she didn't know if it was real… in all the flashes she saw so far of her lost memory, there was always Jai… something she recognized and understood was a memory of her past… but this time he wasn't there…nor did she recognize the place….

It all happened quick and it was painful… The person she saw in the dream was soo sad, as if life that left her… And that lady was none other than herself… it was soo weird… she didn't remember anything that happened like that… She felt Jai moving around. She laid back down and couldn't sleep for the rest of the night. By the next morning, Bani forgot everything.

After a few days, Jai and Bani returned to Mumbai. They were happy as they had a really good time together. One day, when he was absorbed in his work as usual, he got a call from his wife, telling him to come immediately. Dreading that something outward had happened he rushed home and without even waiting for anything, stormed into his room to find Bani standing by the window.

As a small relief took over him for seeing his wife alright, he walked up to her and asked her in a gentle voice what happened. What she told him next gave him joy beyond beyond words. Bani was pregnant. Their dream of becoming parents and having a full family was going to be fulfilled.

What followed after was nine months of love and affection towards Bani. Inspite of being so busy with deals, Jai still found time for his wife. Not repeating the same mistake as last time, he made sure he would sit with her everyday, talk to her and make sure she was alright. He made her follow a strick diet chart, made her drink milk (something which she still hated) and go on walks with her.

As days passed by, Bani's tummy started to grow bigger and bigger and soon, Jai made it a habit to talk to his child everyday. It was one such evening, when Bani entered her fifth month, they were sitting by the window, talking as usual. When suddenly Bani felt a kick on her tummy. The sudden movement in her tummy gave her a big shock and she let out a small scream.

Jai was first confused and when Bani told him what happened, he jumped out in joy and put his hand of her tummy. A second kick came and he ws probably the happiest man on earth. Days passed like that and soon Bani's deliever date arrived. Due to complications, as the doctor already warned about, it was a C-section just before her labour pains.

That one hour, when Bani and their child were getting operated, Jai was the most worried. The only thing he cared about was the both of them and hoped that everything would be alright. Even though the doctor was the best gynac in town, he still couldn't stop being worried. His brother had been with him… as a matter of fact, the whole family was with him… and little Varun was just staring at everyone, wondering why on earth everyone was telling his 'chachooo' that everything would be fine. He also wondered where his chachi went…

And finally, he heard the cry of a baby and his heart soared in happiness. The doctor came out and announced that it was girl. Jai went inside and found Bani on the bed, looking at the baby in the cradle. She looked up to see Jai walk in and a big huge smile appeared on her tired face. Jai didn't even give a look to the baby, but instead walked over to Bani and gave her a kiss on her forhead. He thanked her for the baby and then took a look at his child… no… their child.

It was as if time flew by. It was Krishna's first birthday, for they named her after Jai;s mother. She was running around in a cute white dress, with matching shoes and stockings. Bani stood there watching her little angel…she was trying to catch Varun, who was faster than her and when she couldn't, she ran to her father, who picked her up and chased Varun for her.

When both of them were tired, Jai put her down and handed a chocolate to Krishna and Varun. Bani stood there, watching from a distance, all three of them play with toys, have pillow fights and what not. And after dinner, when both the kids dozed off, she along with Rano tucked them in.

Soon, Krishna grew up and started to talk, making the quiet Mansion full of chatter. She and Varun both grew up to be very naughty, something which the full credit goes to Jai. There isn't a single day where the house is quiet and sometimes Bani wondered why she didn't go mad.

And no one could go against the princess of Walia Mansion, because she had Jai on her side. If anyone speaks in a raised voice, that's it… that person won't be alive. Jai's love and affection for his only daughter, spoilt Krishna soo much. Even Bani couldn't control her. She was her father's pet.

Everday, both of the father and daughter would sit together and talk forever. Sometimes they would go out, watch a movie, play games (mainly chess, something both of them loved) or go around and take a stroll around the garden. One of those days, Jai and Bani sat down and had a chat with each other, along after Krishna went to sleep…

B: you won't believe what she did today

J: who

B: aur kaun… aapki rani (whoelse… your princess)

J: why, what happened?

B: she played a joke on Karuna aunty and you know how she is….. she made a big scene out of it and put the whole house upside down

J: come on Bani… she is a kid… she is bound to be naughty

B: but there is a limit… I mean, she knows Karun–

J: she is kid Bani… when else will she play

B: but

J: I don't want to listen to anything

B: you always support her Jai… and she is becoming more and more naughty everyday

J: then let her…

B: then one day she will do whatever she likes… today, she is atleast scared of the conscequences, tomorrow, even that won't be there

J: let her do what she wants naa Bani… forget it

B: sometimes I wonder who you love more… me or her

J: I thought both of you are the same … if I support one, I would also be supporting the other

B: yeah right… you speak all these nice things and you make me shut up for the time being

J: I am just saying–

B: I know what you are saying… you can stay with your daughter… I won't interfere between you two…

Jai smiled at Bani's childish behaviour… he got up and picked her up in his arms. She first protested, but then kept quiet. He laid her on the bed and kissed her gently on the lips as both of them made love for each other. After a while, both of them stayed awake in each other's arms, when Jai gently spoke to Bani…

J: I am sure she is just kidding Bani… she won't do anything wrong…

B: I know she won't Jai… afterall, she is your daughter

J: no… she is our daughter…

Days became weeks, weeks became months and months became years. Krishna grew up to be very beautiful like her mother. She was the darling of everyone in the house and her naughtiness still didn't vanish. She and Varun were best friends… they got on like fire, with both of them pulling each other's leg every time. Their banter became a routine for everyone, but deep inside, they cared for each other beyond words…

She was still pampered by Jai… getting whatever she wants… she would still sit with Jai for hours, talking about this and that… Bani admired her daughter more than anything… she was perfect… like Jai said, she would never do anything wrong… She, unlike her father, decided to go into the medical field and became a cardiac surgeon.

The wedding bells rang and Krishna Walia's marriage was never forgotton. Being the daughter of the great Jai Walia, she was the best… she was beautiful, had education, status… everything… She resembled her father in her behaviour, but was her mother in looks and at heart, sensitive… she married the love of her life, Veer Malhotra…

Life had been perfect for Jai and Bani.. they were married for 50 years and led a happy life… they had two grandchildren, the first one being a guy, who Krishna named after her father and the second one being a girl, who she named Asmita, for pride. They had a perfect and complete family…

Bani never got her memory back for the rest of her life, even though she never had the need for it. She sometimes got flashes of her memory, but they too soon died away and she forgot everything about her accident. For her, the world revolved around Jai and Krishna and loved them beyond anything. And then one day, long after the birth of Jai junior and Asmita, Jai and Bani were found dead in their room…

Both of them shared a relationship more than of marriage... they loved eachother and were soul mates... they had a perfect life... and like every marriage, had ups and downs... but their love for each other won in the end... yahi hai pyar ki ek kahaani

So that is it guyz... i want to thank all of you guyz for taking the time to read this FF... hope you liked my FF!! i will be back with another one if i can... (write now i am just going to do A Stranger In My Life).

love you,

Archi

Edited by -Archi- - 17 years ago
*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
oh wow!!

they both died together!!

aww!!!!

but this FF was awesome!!!šŸ‘

awesome job!!!

loved it all the way!
Edited by *Guli* - 17 years ago
Niroo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
aww that was a great ending archi..
omg i am so sad though that u ended this ff..
i am reallie sad..
just loved it..

Edited by nir_jaanu - 17 years ago