187176 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

SBS Today was on the set of ks- i caught it but am not sure if i got the facts right but someone can confirm

- They showed Bani and ronit getting ready for durga pooja scene and ronit was not happy about his dhoti😆i think he did not like it or could not tie it or something (Ronitfan said because it was not proper 😛)

-They said theres gonna be alot of twists in the story..btw bani looked ace in her new look 😃

Shockers!!

-Banis gonna become a mum again.-hmm whos baby ?

-RC said she does not know anything about a 20 year leap at the moment when its gonna take place just enjoying this.After this leap the looks not changed alot...so a 20 year leap in the future ?maybe like i was saying yesterday makes sense since kids have a inportant role to play

-Pawan showed again said Taruns not inportant at the moment

-They also said the Chemistry between the characters are gonna change for sure

thats all 😳

Edited by Ektas_Angel - 18 years ago

ronitfan thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
heyyyyy Nina..
he was angry because the dhoti was not proper and because it was the first bengali sequence he was shooting as AD ..

187176 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

heyyyyy Nina..
he was angry because the dhoti was not proper and because it was the first bengali sequence he was shooting as AD ..

😉Thanks for clarifying i was not sure what it was....it was too funny 😆it reminded me of nattu in kasamh se when he tried to tie one.

ronitfan thumbnail
No no it's just that RR being a Bengali wanted the dhoti to be proper and he was angry whnen it was not .. ofcourse he knows how to wear it ..

Did you see the clip where Ronit (not AD) kissed the feet of the deity and pressed his head to it ? that was so sweet!
RiseHigh! thumbnail
bani pregnant!!!!!!!! 🤢
how did dat hapen??
187176 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

No no it's just that RR being a Bengali wanted the dhoti to be proper and he was angry whnen it was not .. ofcourse he knows how to wear it .. I did not know that aacha 😛get it now that was cool scene he did tie it in end

Did you see the clip where Ronit (not AD) kissed the feet of the deity and pressed his head to it ? that was so sweet! Yeh that was very sweet i was like aww 😳

187176 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RiseHigh!

bani pregnant!!!!!!!! 🤢
how did dat hapen??

Well they never said pregnant just a mum ....so she could either take one of her kids back or another kid comes into her life, or simply like you said pregnant but lets not go there 🤢

swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
thanks nina but r u sure about bani's pregnancy?

swati
187176 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swatinarang

thanks nina but r u sure about bani's pregnancy?

swati

Yeh that much i got because i was shocked plus someone else has just done a detailed update and they said that too

ronitfan thumbnail
I think they messed with the facts yaar..
They wanted to say that she will now 'play' the role of a mother... not be a mother.. 😆