DOTW Schedule : Attention! Updated

sangitadas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Dear Friends,

We are back once again with the DOTW Schedule.

Its great to receive so many volunteers for this very important Section and the onus lies on all of us to keep the spirit of discussion alive in the Forum.

The list containing names of the volunteers, along with designated dates for their DOTW posts, is given below. You all are requested to kindly take note of the dates and to inform us immediately if you want any change. But the matter has to be brought to our notice immediately.

Since we had received a number of names, we have paired the members accordingly. This will help us to ensure that we get a chance to know our fellow-KSians and also provide a stand by, if there is any problem for one of the partners. So, you all are requested to get in touch with your individual partners. However, few members have been kept unpaired so that they can continue their discussions themselves.

The Schedule for March – July 2007 is as follows :

DOTW I - 16 March - Raaga_om (by request)

DOTW II - 23 March - nyzbabigyal & sanam84

DOTW III - 30 March - ziddi & jigna_07

DOTW IV - 06 April - Aashyagh

DOTW V - 13 April - majumdar

DOTW VI - 20 April - salmansgirl & bkeero

DOTW VII - 27 April - khrhun_sheen & Raania

DOTW VIII - 04 May - Treasures & lil_isha15

DOTW IX - 11 May - Lonely14

DOTW X - 18 May - desi chic & Kritika.

DOTW XI - 25 May - inavars & neetusxm

DOTW XII - 01 June - kubare & sapnon_ki_pari

DOTW XIII - 08 June - indiandoll89 & solly21

DOTW XIV - 15 June - Ektas_angel & canadiankudi

DOTW XV - 22 June - khwabon_mein & zerobstolerence

DOTW XVI - 29 June - nazir786 & rivya

DOTW XVII - 06 July - meghna & Punjabi #1

DOTW XVIII - 13 July - Dancingdoll & EALover

Members are requested to contact the KS Dev Team if they face any problem, especially if we miss any of your names.

You all are required to write for the DOTWs and put it up by FRIDAY and/ or latest by Saturday morning. The topic will then be converted into a sticky.

But PLEASE remember to mention the DOTW number that has been assigned to each Group , e.g. , DOTW II , DOTW III, etc. In that case, it will be easier to keep track of all the DOTWs.

And thanks friends, once again for helping us cover the remaining part of the year.

Note : To make the DOTW more interesting, we have decided to extend its scope from beyond KS as a Serial to include various relevant issues and concepts also like say, widow remarriage, property transfer, etc. which are used widely in the serial

KS Dev. Team

Edited by sangitadas - 18 years ago

GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
sangs...I already have a doubt...
Given the current storyline, and the state of affairs in IF-KS... do you think we will be able to continue this.

I am hopeful that things will change...but how long can you hold on to a sinking ship...the thing is I dont see a tinka around to hold onto for sahara...
Rivs

sangitadas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rivya

sangs...I already have a doubt...
Given the current storyline, and the state of affairs in IF-KS... do you think we will be able to continue this.

I am hopeful that things will change...but how long can you hold on to a sinking ship...the thing is I dont see a tinka around to hold onto for sahara...
Rivs

I agree Rivs, thats a genuine problem.

But if we really have such a problem, we will scrap it maybe. But for time being, it stays.
shrutichopra thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice schedule sangita..
i am with mamta..should be fun!!! 😃
Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Balle Balle
Innocent Angels are 🥳 [:D/] 🥳 [:D/]🥳 [:D/]
Humare kya hoga Sam n Mrs. Sir Bhawgan Bache Humein 🤣
Yippee Shruts and Me get ready 😈 😎
smilecheese thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yay, I am excited!! Wow, that is the week of my graduation and I will be coming home to do this 😆 Talk about my future 😆

But I would still love to do it!

-Pari 😆
khrhun_sheen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thankz Sangita.. now I need to contact my partner. Raania, be ready to be bombarded with a PM! 😆

Sheen
Edited by khrhun_sheen - 18 years ago
lonely14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

11th may is so far away.

Hmm can someone PM me like a week before to remind me of my dotw??? thank you.

Shina

shrutichopra thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lonely14

11th may is so far away.

Hmm can someone PM me like a week before to remind me of my dotw??? thank you.

Shina

dude keep a reminder yaar😆

SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
haila thanx sangs..

samu wat r we writing 😆 now this'll be one crazy DOTW