The Mastermind behind J and B split ..?

klueless thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

The Guy / man behind J and B split to whom these starnge goons keep informing about J -it just striked me while i saw the promo .. has to be Sahil .. ! could be wrong but for the moment i have a strong hunch ..

the promo shows .. Bani making the announcement about Push taking over the management of WC and Sahils project ...the voice over says .. Kya kamyab ho payega Sahil apni chaal mein ..? what u think guys

Klue

Edited by klueless - 19 years ago

swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
klue,
i don't think that man is sahil as he is a mindless fool and so he cannot make such a big plan.

swati
pooja.walia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Naah ...it can't be Saahil...
why would the goon call up n tell Saahil that JW is back in WM...???

But yes..Saahil names has been added in the list of people ready to harm JnB... 😔
sushups thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
it is some one else.why will sahil hire any one to know whats going on in mansion as he himself lives there
klueless thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Farah, sush, Poo , all of u make a good point .Maybe the goons didnt know Sahil was aware of Jai's return or something ..Maai does Goof up here and there .

Pbrains aint no airhead ..not with all this strategic drama ..plus she has help from the queen of vamps Jigs

Klue
who am i??? thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
klue...

sahil was very much in maental mansion when JW returned ,so what is the fun in informing him who has been watching it live.
Well, all my doubts are on Nachiket.