Cordelia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: fsam

Cordy you are right about Friday and she only reacting to Buddha. Can't wait to see the video today.

She has not given up on him. That is where the butterfly symbolism comes in. He may be pretending to hate her, but she still loves and cherishes him and what their love and what they shared.

i am already counting down the minutes til tomorrow!! 😆

Cordelia thumbnail

Originally posted by: shali

cordi cordi cordi....

I think you and love will be doing the biggest joy dance ever.....

between where is she.....

coming back to bani, she is hurt and betrayed but will this effect her faith in him .....No.... because he maybe cheated on her...but her faith in him is her biggest strength....

Jai love for her was never been a Q.... for me.... I knew he loved her.... his care and wish for a child was always there... It maybe came between them but he pushed it away.....

No one has the right to Q... his love for her.... and vice versa.... it's there look at it.....

finally pia has got the message.... but will that stop her now.... No.... she is totally obsessed with him..... so we will get another fatal attraction coming our way..... I can only hope that if jai hits her on her cheek, bani will take care off the other....

Massi had this coming .... even due she thought that she was doing the best thing for bani.... nothing more to say to her.... jai said it all.....

so for now... we all wait what tom. will bring and the leap then....as you said we all will count the day's.....

shali shali shali 😆

i think Pia will turn into a real "fatal attraction" type obssesive freak now too!!

once J and B are back together i would love to see Pia come back as a proper psycho and then both of them can fight her together!! 😃

mahimn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Cordy
Saare JW supporters clan milke bolo"Jai Ekta Mayii ki". Finally the lady granted us our wishes and gave us back our latent and dormant JW. I am out of words for him today and can only say "Munna" we all are proud of you and please keep up the good work now and no more tears.We are tired of them
Edited by mahimn - 18 years ago
MOHENA123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Cordy,

you should watch the video, RK was something else today...really he left me speechless!well, its party time for all of us jai supporters..finally JW's back ..I will join you in defying anyone who says that "jai dosenot love bani or he dosent care for her".it was an act to bring her out of her dazed state but I doubt he would go back into the devdas mode later cus if you noticed, jai did say in one of the episodes this week(I think it was yesterday) that since Bani is not in his life anymore he will go back to being what he used to be(mujhe usse raha mein chalna hain or something on those lines and right after that he blasted off Pia near the cliff ) which means that when bani came into his life she changed him but now that she's gone he will go back to being the old JW he use to be !!
Edited by MOHENA123 - 18 years ago
caleb thumbnail
Can someone tell me please what is the leap mean....
rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: caleb

Can someone tell me please what is the leap mean....

The leap is when the story takes a "leap" for a couple of yrs...like how the characters are after a few years and the story starts afresh somewhat..

caleb thumbnail
Ok thanks for that but there is still alot of unresolved issues what happens there... i am in NZ and we are a week behind but the updates and videos are really good.. I enjoy Kasam Se very much have been watching from the beginning next week looks like its going to get interesting i am glad Jai is back to his normal self such a powerful actor and people were just using him and he couldnt even do anything.
Cordelia thumbnail

Originally posted by: mk727272

Hey Chaitali,

Oh!!! man u stole my ff title...bad bad chaitali... 😆

Not fair..... 😆

I thought u updated my ff today.....
😉

im soooooooo sorry manish, i had no idea!! chalo aap jo bhi sazaa do voh manzoor hai! 😳

So the mighty JW is back....

Good to see the man back to his oldself....

most definitely!!! but tomorrow i am sure he is going to be broken again, at the thought of everything he has said to his beloved!! 😭

Man I can only fear and hope he makes sure that scum of the earth is taught the lesson of her life and JW makes a mince meat out of her....

I CANNOT WAIT!!! 😆

Welcome back MR. JAI WALIA!!!!!

And three Cheers to my BANI WALIA ALSO!!!!!!

😆 😆 😆 any excuse na? and they call me a despo!! 😉 😛 😆

Keep Smiling,
Happiness Always,
Manish

majumdar thumbnail
Cordy,

(The two are made for each other – forget Kashish-Sujal, Tulsi-Mihir, Angad-Kripa, there is no singular couple on television that are more "meant to be" then this Munna and Munni and now I am going to start counting down the days to when they reunite. )

No one like Munna-Munni. Mihir cheated on Tulsi when there was no need to. Sujal-Kash were great (when RK was playing Sujal) but I always felt that the love was one-sided never got convinced about Kash and the fact AS is more wooden than a wooden chair did not help matters.

Rgds,

Pri
aashyagh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
The two are made for each other – forget Kashish-Sujal, Tulsi-Mihir, Angad-Kripa, there is no singular couple on television that are more "meant to be" then this Munna and Munni and now I am going to start counting down the days to when they reunite. )

No one like Munna-Munni. Mihir cheated on Tulsi when there was no need to. Sujal-Kash were great (when RK was playing Sujal) but I always felt that the love was one-sided never got convinced about Kash and the fact AS is more wooden than a wooden chair did not help matters.

Rgds,

Pri

***Very true! And the current Sujal and the way they messed him up with having ONS with Charu and later getting engaged to Gayitri has killed the Sujal_kash story! And Munna and Munni are the best!!