ovaltine thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
awesome ending to a wonderful story. I enjoyed the wedding, was so caught up in the dancing didn't notice JB walking away ๐Ÿ˜† . Thanks for writing this story. ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ . till the next one ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Hrithik_lova thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow, love it. Your FF had everything from action to romance. Its so sad that you're ending it. I hope you do write another FF. I would definitely read it because you are such a talented writer. & the final chpater just proved it. You described everything so well. The settings & JB's outfitds. I felt I was there.

-Zahra
culgal86 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey that was quite a gud ending i wasnt able to read it earlier but i enjoyed it hope u start one soon....ohhh yes by the way how do u know so much abt fiji even wen u stay in india coz fiji is not all that famous..... ๐Ÿ˜Š
Auditi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
๐Ÿ‘

owwww will miss this ff a load.....

but happy they got married.... YIPPEE!!!!! noo tension... no Bhikmangii... no nothing..... ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

& at last wht i alwayzzz say

HAPPY ENDING!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ‘

really liked this ff a load buddy...... hope u'll start a new 1 soon..... ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Rani Rox thumbnail
woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
๐Ÿ‘
thats all i can say!๐Ÿ˜† it was mind blowing ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ณ
full of twists and turns but they got there in the end! you gooooooooooooooooo girl!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜†
divya_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ oh wow kya baat hai
damn good ending dear

all parts were fabulous... all in all awesome fanfic ๐Ÿ‘

read all new parts in one go truly loved all the parts ๐Ÿ˜ณ and aheem jai bani scenes too ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†

ok ok now me going to read ur new fanfic ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Edited by divya_123 - 18 years ago
divya_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
damn good ending dear

all parts were fabulous... ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
all in all awesome fanfic ๐Ÿ‘

read all new parts in one go truly loved all the parts ๐Ÿ˜ณ and aheem jai bani scenes too ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†

sabsj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: divya_123

damn good ending dear

divs sweety, welcome back dear ............ missed u sooooooooooooo much, wish you a very happy new year too

am so glad u read this ff, cho chweet of u ........ upar se u liked it, dil aur khush ho gaya

all parts were fabulous... all in all awesome fanfic ๐Ÿ‘

thankoooooooooo ...... now u know why i missed u ๐Ÿ˜†

disclaimers padh liya tha na, before reading the ahem ahem scenes ๐Ÿ˜†

thanks dear ........ u r a sweetheart, so glad to have u back

sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rani Rox

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
๐Ÿ‘
thats all i can say!๐Ÿ˜† it was mind blowing ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ณ
full of twists and turns but they got there in the end! you gooooooooooooooooo girl!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜†

thanks dear, am so glad u liked the ff.

sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: Auditi

๐Ÿ‘

owwww will miss this ff a load.....

but happy they got married.... YIPPEE!!!!! noo tension... no Bhikmangii... no nothing..... ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

& at last wht i alwayzzz say

HAPPY ENDING!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ‘

really liked this ff a load buddy...... hope u'll start a new 1 soon..... ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

thanks buddy, glad u enjoyed the ride with me