Sure I will be your friend.😊

can be ur friend too😊🤗

THiNKiN OF YOU thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: coolgurl_2005

Hi Ruhi(love your name)

I am preet,17 from Vancouver Canada.
I love Ram Kapoor and Prachi Desai.they both have superb chemistry.I love KS.
I hate liars,and cheaters.

Main tumse dosti karoge. 😊

HEY PREET!! luv ur name btw

i see we have the sae hate interests😆

-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Hey Sweetie
Even I'm there
This is Preeti ppl also know me as Niyati (why Niyati-tht's a big story)

Good to see tht there's another person wth similar name 👏 Preet

Would love to be u'r frnd

Edited by CINDRELLA - 18 years ago
angad4life thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey ruhi! 😃
im asha, high school student in NY
i wuv ice cream, chocolates, COFFEEEEEEEEE(starbucks...mmmmmm....), iqbal khan 😳 /shiv kapoor 😳 😳 😳 JW/RK, KS, KAA,drooling over guys and chatting on IF! i also LUV LUV hindi music!
i hate hypocrites, arrogant ppl, cheaters, ppl who think of themselves as too cool...

😃
Min_3088 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

HEY!!!..I can be ur friend
Name: Min, Mins, anything you want..lol

currentlly Senior in highschool
interests: hanging wit friendz, movies, IF, shoppin, music, reading, watching tv 😃 , me too I LUV Starbuckz

Hate: people with fake personalities 😡 , also hate DRAMA, hate green beans 🤢

Edited by Min_3088 - 18 years ago
dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ruhi i thought i was ur frnd. anyway i will always stay ur frnd samjhi.
THiNKiN OF YOU thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

nice to see i made new friends

juss to let you know this is for the ppl who DONT know me😆

187176 thumbnail

Originally posted by: THiNKiN OF YOU

hey guys i noticed that ive been on I-F for bout 3 months now but i barely know the ppl here i only know a few which is kinda sad in my case😭

so for all the ppl reading this Topic,Mujhse Dosti Karoge??😉

Short description of me

Name:Ruhi Khan, Age:13, Fav color:Pink, Hobbies:Laughing,shopping,studying,flirting with guys😳 ,looking at Prashant Ranyal,playing softball,music,sleeping and swimming

Love:Strawbarries,Prashant Ranyal,laughing,swimming,pink,anyhting choclate,starbucks coffee....hmmmm yummy,shoes,love,smiles,kids,dancing, make up, clothes, hugs, having a shoulder to cry on or offering a shoulder to cry on,anyhting shiny, and KASAM SE

Hate:Back stabbers,lies,decievers,dark chocolate🤢,pork,drama,frowns,tears of sadness,sahils bad side,getting woken up for no reason😡, insults,bad grades, and not having a shoulder to cry on.

😆Hey ek dost tu hai bffl piaz lil devil do forget who will not be your friends.... guys be nice😡 😆 !

Yasso thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
of course i'm your frnd ruhi,bhool gayi kya?????
Mehreenie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i am ur frnd ruhi did ya forget