The most touching scene

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Which scene in KS touched your heart,which brought tears into your eyes and melted your heart?

firstlove25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
jai talking to unborn baby
bani talking to krishna
on that i caried like anything
P3aNuT thumbnail
this whole drama is so fcuked up...what to say...u should cry all along...its just so touching...
to watch jai sleeping with pia
to watch bani mam being a sati savitiri
who am i??? thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Jai's reaction when he comes to know he is gonna be dad!!!and his outburst in the hosp....

Jai talking to his unborn child....
Hkaurk22 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
3 scenes:

1. When Bani was in the hospital after the fire, and he wraps the shawl around her and holds on to her while she walks..
2. Jai finding out Bani was pregnant
3. Jai talking to his unborn child
who am i??? thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Jai's reaction when he comes to know he is gonna be dad!!!and his outburst in the hosp....

Love archie 😊
vaidahip thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: who am i???

Love archie 😊

i have to agree.. this was the most touching part

peanut...watch your tongue
jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
the whole baby fiasco...

• jai finding out about the pregnancy
  • jai trying to hep bani as she threw up
  • jai talking to his baby
  • jai and bani hug at the pooja
  • jai beleving bani no matter waht
  • bani losing the baby
  • bani talking ot krishna
  • jai finding out krishna is no more
  • jai telling massi krishna is no more (i balled on this one...so much pain)

uff...kya drama tha...
majumdar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Close tie between the following:

Mukesh Mills epi: JW chosing to die rather than face Bani's hatred, Bani rushing to embrace him and die with the man who killed her Mom than live without him.

Two strangers Bani and JW opening their hearts out to each other on shared loneliness and orphanhood.

Rgds,

Priyanka
ritika06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
My most touching scene would be jai talking to his baby.