Himmi_K thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: angad4life

shina and rainbow, i definately agree with ur arguments! dun bash jai over baseless proofs! jai had so much faith in bani even AFTER she started her stoopid mahanta act. its very hard to find a husband that will luv u SO much, have SO much faith in trust in u as jai walia had in bani. he stood up for bani when everyone doubted her, he luved her thru good and bad times. pushkar, i admit did luv his wife, but he has no backbone. it IS rlly hard to put up with a person lyk pia 🤢 jai didn't noe about pia's abortion and even after the kc night, he didn't want to ruin her life, but tried to help her get over it and accept the fact that he is ONLY bani's. jai has so much care and consideration for everyone, tho he did snub pia off. pushy IS bani's pet puppy... but i dun think he has ever luved pia lyk jai has luved bani.

so plz... b4 u go off saying such things to my baby jai (shina, there is enuff of cuddles to go around 😉 ), plz NOE wat ur saying b4 u do so. just becuz u r a newbie doesn't mean u can bash our beloved characters so harshly without any proof. pushkar doesn't come close to the strong and sensitive man jai walia is.

ha ha even if we get proofs against jai walia...we will try to justify him anyways.......thats what they call us jaidasis😆

wite_rainbow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
lmao at JAIDASIS...no i just converted....shina did it..now am pro jai!!
Himmi_K thumbnail

Originally posted by: wite_rainbow

yea i dont think we came across rude or personally attacked or bashed n e one!
we r just strong jai supporters who support arguments with proof! 😉 if thats soo bad then...i dunno! 😕

dont worry wite

reema must be telling this to one who started the topic as she is the only one who has used swear words and not us

we are just doing what we do best

defend our cuddu😆

Himmi_K thumbnail

lmao at JAIDASIS...no i just converted....shina did it..now am pro jai!!

😆😆😆

Himmi_K thumbnail
wite where are u??? itna sannata kyon hai bhai???
wite_rainbow thumbnail
i tell u i thought i was influencial but shina's dedication to her baby has made me change my views...i thought he was hot now i think he is HOT N NOT WRONG...its bani's fault!!
wite_rainbow thumbnail

Originally posted by: himali_kokate

wite where are u??? itna sannata kyon hai bhai???

hehe ab tum kahan ho?
yea call me munnabhai!😉
mk727272 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hey,
I think Pushkar's character is much better than of the mighty Jai Walia. What has ever done so to speak?
Why abuse Pushkar because he helps Bani out when she needs the most. Is being a loyal friend a crime? If so then why have friends anyway?
I also read someone said that Pushkar never defended Pia. Does Pia need anyone to defend her? Has Pushkar not gone through enough for her? Maybe not, in some of ur eyes, maybe he needs to suffer why?

Pushkar went to jail, got thrown out of the house, got separated from his home and his family, even took loan from Roshni to buy Pia a expensive gift but she snubbed him. Why?

Pushkar got the ultimate betrayal when Pia aborted his child and did not even bother to inform him what was even more astonishing was that she never informed him that she was pregnant nor she told him about her abortion. He found out through a doctor for crying out loud. What did he do deserve Pia's wrath? Is being in love means torture?

The entire forum is always for Jai Walia and always brings Bani down? Why? because she brought him pain compared to what Jai did to her and has again done to her? Please!!

NOBODY DESERVES TO GO THROUGH THE BETRAYAL OF WHAT JAI AND PIA DID TO BANI?

I hope when the truth comes out, if Jai blames Bani for him landing into Pia's arms then Bani should also lash out at him and tell him when he was hating her, mentally torturing her she never went had a ONS stand with anyone so why him? Shows the great Jai Walia's morale and character?

To blame Bani for what happened between Jai-Pia is the most atrocious agrument I have heard. I want Bani-Tarun track to start soon so Jai can feel how a husband feels when he sees someone else with his wife?

It bascially tells someone that everytime a husband or wife fights it gives them a excuse to go and have ONS with another person. I do not think so!!!!!
And if u support this then good luck to u!!!!

I am a out and out Bani supporter. Call her mahaan, call her St. bani call her anynames u want to. But she has more morales and character that Jai Walia can even attempt to achieve in his entire life time.

Jai let Pia walk all over him the same woman who left him at the altar he let her back in his life after what Bani suffered from Jai because of Pia.

Bani will once again suffer because of what Jai Walia. How many hadsas or accidents this man will do in his life and ask for Bani's forgiveness.

I think bani should give Jai and Pia a piece of her mind. One thing is clear from yesterday's episode that Bani will not become St.Bani this time and Jai will or rather should suffer every humilation and punishment that Bani metes out at him.

Like they say, "Hell has no fury, like a woman scorned."
And Bani is one such woman.

This is my opnion.

Keep Smiling,
Happiness Always,
Manish
Edited by mk727272 - 18 years ago
Himmi_K thumbnail

hehe ab tum kahan ho?
yea call me munnabhai!😉

i am right here munnabhai

and ya i feel jai is hot and what should i say hotter😳

wite_rainbow thumbnail
haha bani's mahanta is the culprit..as for pushkar havent seen a bigger pushover in life or n e other serial than him!
all i have to say is

Saints an' sinners Lyrics

Get ready for Judgement day
An' the final curtain call,
Don't lie when you testify
'Cos the Good Lord know you're all

Saints an' sinners, priests an' thieves,
Saints an' sinners, priests an' thieves

When Moses stood on the Red Sea shore
Laying the Law on the line,
He said don't come knocking
On the Pearly Gates