i hope the aunty of riya doesnt betrays riya and tells raj where she is.....and when raj comes 2 take her, he finds bani too......and take her with him 🤢
please cont soon
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Geetanjali to die?
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
God it's been a while!!😕
As usual, every single part was wonderful!!👏
I loved the Bani-Pia bonding, these two sisters are so cute!!😛
Riya ran away from home?.....Haila.....but as much as I hate to say this, i feel sorry for Haddi Patel......Hopefully he can do another stupid thing so I can go back to cursing him!!😃
I simply lurve the Sahil-Rano track......definitely interesting!!😉
And of course Aman........so adorable!!😆
India Goddess!
I love your FF! 👏
It's great! It's among my fav. list of FFs and have it saved up on my Comp. 😳
I've been silent reader till and thought to finally join and leave you a comment! and thank you...so Thank You for wonderful FFs I just love this one! 😳
thanx again!
rooj(urooj)
Thank you so much hun! You've brought a smile to my face!😃 So glad you enjoy it! And thank you for commenting!😉 Hope you will continue to like this FF!
Love
Goddess
God it's been a while!!😕
As usual, every single part was wonderful!!👏
I loved the Bani-Pia bonding, these two sisters are so cute!!😛
Riya ran away from home?.....Haila.....but as much as I hate to say this, i feel sorry for Haddi Patel......Hopefully he can do another stupid thing so I can go back to cursing him!!😃
I simply lurve the Sahil-Rano track......definitely interesting!!😉
And of course Aman........so adorable!!😆
Oh Nibbles, so great to hear from you!😃 And i'm glad that you also are seeing our Raj Patel in a different view! Though i can't guarantee you that he will do anything stupid.😆 I'm glad that you love the Saahil-Rano thing going on ,i didn't want our chashmesh to feel lonely and all, without a man!😉 😆 at least somebody finds Aman adorable, everyone else finds him irritating!😆 Thanks, Nibbles! Hope you'll continue to like this FF!
Goddess
Originally posted by: kinnu410
hey u deserve a lot of 👏
well the way an 18 year old thinks has just impressed me
i like ur way of writing
well update it soon
waiting for next parts
Thank you so much, hun! It means a lot to me! I"ll try to update ASAP!😉
Goddess
Yay I caught up 😳 😃
First of all, love Sahil and Rano. They're so cute!! And of course she did follow his advice 😉 of course! 😉😆 glad you like them, been working hard on how to get them together!
And I'm glad to find out that Raj Patel IS indeed a human being 😉 Yes yes...at first i thought he was a gorilla 😆 i've heard an insensitive man, but never a gorilla!😆 I think it suits him well!😉😆
and awww Riya found the courage...AND she made it to England 👏 👏 👏
and now Riya also knows that Bani loves Jai...
Raj is changing.... glad you noticed that!😆
do i hear wedding bells for jai and bani?! 😳 😉 hmmm,,,.... can't say anything about that yet, don't want to ruin it!😉
continue soon!! Will try, thanks hun!