Indian_Goddess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: frndsnstrngers

i hav a lil of a request.can u plz posts d pg nos where u hav posted ur ff.i wud of real help.n another 2.plz pm me if u hav.
debolina

sure thing, i'll just do it right now. 😊

Anki. thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hi.... i have read all Your Parts...till now they are really good all of them........i just can't wait to read further more.......Sooooo goooood i love it.... 👏 .... 😃

Love
Anki
Indian_Goddess thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anki.

hi.... i have read all Your Parts...till now they are really good all of them........i just can't wait to read further more.......Sooooo goooood i love it.... 👏 .... 😃

Love
Anki

Thanks Anki!!!! for taking your time to read my ff! it must have taken a long time to read all the parts, rite? well i'm really glad that you like it! i'll try my best not to disapoint you! i'll try updating soon but i'm kind of in a pickle rite now, i'm trying to find out how to start the next part! lol. no worries thou, i will sooner or later. 😉 keep reading and enjoy!

Love,

Godess

Indian_Goddess thumbnail

Originally posted by: bubbles2suppi

atlast i caught up....i was blushing like mad at the last part 😳 well i was busy studying so to relax a bit i logged on to if and saw your fanfic one page one so i started reading at 10.30am and now its almost 12;20...gotta go and study plz cont soon i have bookmarked this page...let me have a nice start when i come back to if after my exams...10th you see
love
suppi

I'll try my hardest!😉

Anki. thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian_godess

Thanks Anki!!!! for taking your time to read my ff! it must have taken a long time to read all the parts, rite? well i'm really glad that you like it! i'll try my best not to disapoint you! i'll try updating soon but i'm kind of in a pickle rite now, i'm trying to find out how to start the next part! lol. no worries thou, i will sooner or later. 😉 keep reading and enjoy!

Love,

Godess

Godess....well ya it did took me a while...but it didn't bother me because it's really good ......keep it up
👏

love
Anki
Indian_Goddess thumbnail
HAPPY HALLOWEEN YOU GUYS!!!

ok, well here's part 31. took me awhile to write this cuz i couldn't come up with what to write, but finally i did! so here it is. Hope you guys don't find it boring. Next part is definently going to be the Honeymoon!

Part 31:

Jigyasa: Aditya, just shut up. I'm getting a headache just listening to your nonsense!
Aditya: Oh, is everything that I say nonsense?
Jigs: Well you never say anything reasonable to talk about!
Aditya: You just don't have a sense of humor, Jigyasa!

They argue at the dining table.

Saahil: True that. (agreeing with adi)
Jigs: What was that?
Saahil: Nothing.

Jigs glares her eyes at her son, Saahil, across the table.

Anu: (complains) My stomach is growling! I'm so hungry!
Dadi: Anu, be patient, your mami is coming with the naashta.
Ranveer: (yells) Mami, jaldi karo nah! Bookh lagare hai! (trans: Mami, hurry up! I'm hungry!)
Jigs: Ranveer, your Dadi just said that your Bani Mami is coming! Just be patient.

One by one servants begin to bring out the food slowly, and place them onto the dinning table. Mausi and Bani also come out of the kitchen and serve everyone their food. Bani starts on the far side of the table, away from Jai. Jai examines every little movement she makes with his penetrating eyes.

Saahil: MMMhhh!!! Wow, Mami! Yeh Aaloo Prantha- just wow!
Ranveer: Yes, Mami, I agree with Saahil!
Mausi: (eager to know) Saahil, Ranveer, tum dono kaise paatha bani neh banaye? (trans: Saahil, Ranveer, how do you two know that Bani made them?) Who knows, maybe I made them.

Jai takes a bite of the warm food with a very sensational taste.

Jai: No, Mausi. You definitely did not make these, I know cause I recognize your cooking too well.
Mausi: (laughs) Ok, this time, all the credit goes to my Bhao.
Bani: (blushes) Mausi, maine kya kia? (trans: Mausi, what did I do?) Main toh baas madath ki (trans: I just helped)
Mausi: Well then Bhao, you did a lot of help, thank you.

After everyone is served, Mausi and Bani finally sit down also. Bani sits right next to Jai who is looking at her with a grin. Very well knowing the fact that Jai's attention is totally focused on her, bani silently blushes to herself as the rest of the Walia Family talks about business and parties, not paying slight attention to Jai and Bani who were sharing lock sessions with one another. In the middle of the meal, Jai takes Bani's right hand in his left and holds onto it. She tries taking her hand out of his grasp, but his hold is strong. She sends him the message to "Let Go" through her eyes. Jai clearly gets it, but refuses to. Another moment or two of struggling continues.
Mausi notices that Bani is the only one at the Dinning table who is not eating and looks quite flushed looking. She is about to question her, but is interrupted by Adi who begins to share his lame jokes with everyone.
Mausi's napkin falls to the ground and under the table. She bends down to pick it up, as she does this she sees Jai holding onto Bani's right hand, underneath the table. A wide smile plays on her lips. "So this is why she isn't eat…". Mausi sits back in her seat and clears her throat.

Mausi: So…Jai, Bani…where have you two decided to go on your Honeymoon?
Jigs: Oh yes! Please tell.
Adi: Did you guys' make any plans?
Saahil: You two should go to Hawaii.
Ranveer: No, no, no. Not Hawaii, go to New Zealand!
Anu: I say Spain!

Jai and Bani finally break away from their eye locking sessions and are brought back to reality.

Jai: Honeymoon????
Adi: (chuckles) Yes, Jai, Honeymoon!
Mausi: You know the place where a husband and wife go to after they are married, to get away from their family and friends, and have some "alone" time together…(she winks at both Jai and Bani)

Jai immediately begins to feel uncomfortable. Bani turns bright red.

Jai: (clutches his collar) I know what a Honeymoon is, Mausi. (sending her a glare) I just haven't really thought about where to go….
Mausi: How about you, Bani? (giving her a teasing smile)
Bani: (begins to melt in embarrassment) Ji? Um,…I don't know.
Adi: Kaamal Hai! You two didn't even make plans for your Honeymoon?
Jigs: If you'd like Jai, I can make reservations for you in Singapore! It's a beautiful place to be!

Mausi's smile grows even wider.

Mausi: Nahi, Jigyasa, that's not necessary.
Jigs: Why not?
Mausi: Kyon ki, I already got Munna and Bhao's tickets for their Honeymoon.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Will try to update soon you guys! when i have the time, but definently for sure know that i am free this weekend! Guys, still don't know where to take Jai and Bani to their HOneymoon! So give me some ideas!!! 😉 Love you All! 😳 😃

Godess
Edited by indian_godess - 18 years ago
canadiankudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i wonder where massi is sending them for honeymoon.....continue soon

jigna_07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
awsome goddess!! !
man masi thinks of everytihng!
Auditi thumbnail