pooja.walia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: aditee

Thanks all......... especially all the regulars, who analyze as well as compliment. I get an inkling for what u are looking for and what you like

Thanks for reading and regretting too 😃

no regrets.... kaisi baat kar rahi ho yaar,.... surprises are always welcome...😉

hope we get the next part sooooooooooooooon...😃

Tomiko thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Thanks all......... especially all the regulars, who analyze as well as compliment. I get an inkling for what u are looking for and what you like

Thanks for writing aditee!!....God knows how long i wait for you to update!!....and part 19 was just awesome!!👏

$h@£aq... thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
heyaa hun..!!
waiting for u to cont soon.....u gvee soo many detaisl whcih makes it all soo interestingg to read...
thnksxx...
waiting eagerlii...
😊 👏
divya_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
👏 👏 👏
as usual awesome parts dear 👏
keep them coming 😳
SRKfever thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
👏 👏 awsome update
please do continue soon
thanx 😳
indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Wow!!! Part 18 and 19 were just superb!!! Please continue soon...waiting for Part 20 eagerly!!!!
aman8us9a6 thumbnail
yah we're all waiting for part 20
ur such a great writer!!! 👏
Forever_in_love thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
part 19 was..fantastic...cant wait 2 read part 20.. 👏 👏 👏 continue soon..
cheeze thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Regretting? No way, it makes me crave for me. The first things I search for as soon as I log in are the daily updates and your FF😊 Keep them coming, great FF yaar.

ovaltine thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Absolutely love your FF. with the twist and turns I love it. I'll quit
watching KS but will look forward to your FF. the best.