I am as confused as Jai was in yday's episode. Nothing to do with Jai-Bani but with Pia😕? Was she being the caring sister that she came across as? I want to believe she was… but I am feeling a bit too uncomfortable with her around… Na, I am not insecure about Jai's feelings for Bani… The Moron would rather spend his life confused about his feelings for Bani than look at another woman now😆. Itna tho barosa hai Jai par. But Pia… I am not sure! Really not sure… my minds say something, but she kind of caught me off guard. I don't know what I am saying… so if I end up contradicting myself… I am sorry!😕
Kuchh to log kahenge, logoon kaa kaam hain kehanaa😡chhodo, bekaar kee baato mein , kahee beet naa jaaye rainaa😕I am really put off by what Pia had to say… and all the more irritated coz Jai is letting her affect him😡. Jai, don't listen to her. She really has no other business than complicating lives for others. Don't listen to her and lose this chance of having things corrected. This is the time Bani needs to be secure about ur feelings for her… don't confuse her further. It is enough torture that she feels she is carrying the child of a man who is responsible for her mom's death… U will nail her down completely by calling that night a galati. U really don't want that sweety, esp when u know that this Kid is the BEST that can happen to Bani and You.
Where was Bani? Missed her yday…has the house been missing her? Her darling husband looked totally lost without her. Did anyone check on her? Did she eat? Did she sleep? Jai knows better than entering that room, Massi is too upset with her, Rano is not around…I wonder how she is coping with it. Or she is even come out of her daze to cope with it? She looked dead sitting on the floor her legs drawn into her chest… but her tears seem to have tried up😭. Or she has exhausted them that there is no more left. Felt like going and shaking her up and make her yell at Jai and get out all the pain… but it wasn't the best option, was it😕? I am in a way glad that Jai left her alone and didn't persuade her to talk to him… he has told her what she means to him, and that his reaction to their baby is positive… There is nothing more I wanted Jai to tell her at this point in time.
Yeh aaya apna hero…the tears continuing to stream down his eyes remembering Bani and all those precious moments that brought them together. If a person who hasn't followed the story and just watched those scenes would have been convinced these guys were in love for centuries😳. What hurt me most was that they won over all adversaries and found eachother only to lose all over again. It doest hurt much if you lose, but if you come close to win and then lose… it makes one miserable😭. That is what Jai-Bani are going through. I really hope I saw the end of Jai's tears… just makes me want to defend him at any cost.. to hell with rationalizing things and wanting to be right! 😕
Jigyasa and ranveer broke my heart yday. I always thought she just hated Bani… coz she just hated Bani. NO! I thought she felt Bani wasn't the right girl for her Jai Bhaiya… no, Jigyasa wouldn't really care if Jai would transfer all his property to Ranveer and Sahil! How could you Jigyasa??? U even mentioned the inevitable…I am still in a denial mode. Jigyasa couldn't have said that.😕
Ranveer's expression was worth a million dollars when his Jigyasa broke the news. Anyway he really didn't look as if he was behind Jai's property… he is behind making life hell for his Mamiji… no problem… he will be on the right path very soon and he wont even realize. I liked Rashi yday when she prayed in the temple that she wants to make her marriage work… It is a tough job Rashi, but not impossible. So All the Best. 😛
Ranveer tu tho gaya kaam se… even ur Mamaji began his marriage life vowing to destroy the Dixit sisters and now is hopelessly in love with hiswife…tera bhi vahi halath hogi😆. Siddarth has an amazing screen presence… and one of the most powerful gazes… only he could have done justice to Ranveer…👏 Ali Hasan would have been a disater🤢!
Anu-Rohit… arre yaar why is this Anu such a dabba on my name😡? She wanted to drink champagne when she is 4 months pregnant??? And Rohit…. Hmmm nothing all this to impress is Mama-in-Law to get some of his property I guess… Papa chopra must have said so😡😆! Btw MT, at the risk of shocking you I wanted to say this frog faced guy is one of the guy topping Ekta's list of promising newcomers in her camp🤢. He is Karan patel and he is the main lead for the next Ekta venture with Amit Tandon as the other main lead, Krimson Skies. It is for Star One.
Rano looked sweet in salwar… she should stick to it… hopefully wont see her in jeans again.
Pia, Pia, Pia…. She leaves me irritated every god damn time. Never expect me to give her a chance… I might never do it, I will always have that nagging doubt somewhere eating into my sanity when it comes to Pia. Ok she was being a Good sister and a caring sister, but then WHO the hell does she think she is in any case to be speaking to Jai like that. I am not saying Jai didn't deserve it…he did.. but for other reasons. Before she came and taunt Jai like that she should have spoken to her sister.
What bugs me the most about Pia is that she sees things from her perspective ONLY! She can change her view on anyone at her own convenience. It is all fine if it suits her mood and requirements! How self centered is that😕? She can call Pushkar a loser and tell him he is the biggest mistake of her life and 24 hours later hug him as if if he wouldn't been there her life wouldn't have a meaning. The other day she told Jai that it what he feels for Bani is what Love is all about and today she accusing him of taking her revenge on Bani? Once she tells Rano that Jai is someone who respects Love and now she tells him that he took advantage of her sister. And if you want me to take such a fickle minded girl's seriously or see any thing good about her… then I am sorry… I cant see any! She is no more than a self centered, selfish girl!
And from where did all this concern and care for Bani come all of a sudden is my point? Has she ever bothered to call up Bani atleast once in a week to speak to her and make an effort to hear out Bani's heart? Has she EVER? If she had she would have known Bani is hopelessly in love with Jai. No, she actually thought Bani was lucky coz she had the keys of the Walia Khadaan's tijori with her and can help her with money at her convenience!!! It really doesn't go down with me well. As far as I can see… all have always taken Bani for granted, Be it her father, her sisters, Massi or Jai. But Jai is the only person who acknowledges the fact that he takes her for granted and is guilty about it and makes it up to Bani in his own sweet way and evert time he gets a chance he tells her how appreciative he is about her care and concer. I haven't seen anyone care of Bani the way Jai has… be it saving her from death itself or help her tie dori. Jai has been the only one who has SHOWN care and concern to Bani… the others merely talk and do nothing for her. So if you ask me even in terms of relationships… Pia has no right to talk to Jai like that😡.
Now how on earth did she know that Bani was drunk that night? I am sure Bani didn't tell her, Jai would never… THEN😕? What business does she have in anyway interfering into the space of a Husband and Wife? I was so waiting for Jai to flare up and give her a dose he gave Roshini about it… But the guy is far too guilty for other reasons and he is mixing it up with this issue and only confusing himself all the more😡.
I can understand Pia was being protective about Bani, but then Bani can handle herself all right. She surely doesn't need some interfering with her marriage. Bani was the one who had the drink, ask her na how conscious she was taking that step forward with jai… don't sit presume stuff. And Jai I am so wild with you to even have offered an explanation. U say 'It is between me and MY WIFE and I don't want to talk about it' End of story. No, u have to explain that u didn't drug her and Pia shot back that he went ahead knowing she was drunk. Ok fine agreed that night wasn't supposed to be way it should have happened but then after that haven't u seen this couple hopelessly in love with eachother? Hasn't she seen Bani glowing? Didn't see she Jai sing(if could I call it that😆) for Bani? Didn't see them oblivious of the whole world dancing and lost in eachother? Didn't see Bani beaming with happiness when Jai acknowledged her presence in his life and his family? Jai even did Rano's kanyadhaan. What more proof do u need for the fact that these two have a genuine relationship going? And seriously Pia, why would I care even if u didn't get it? I am so bugged with her… she sees only stuff she wants to see, the way she wants to see it… and I give two hoots for what she thinks and Jai should too. 😡
'Main apni Di ko janto hoon, wo apne pyar ke alwa kisse aur ke samne samarpan nahi karegi. Aur ap unke pyar nahi hai.' All this while Jai kept quite and he flared up at this one… not coz it was angry… but it hurt him the most... That he wasn't the guy Bani loved. It is not that he has any doubts about the fact that Bani loves him… but with the park road coming to the fore he is convinced he has lost her to hatred. He repeated that twice and in so much anguish and hurt… it was ripping his heart apart. AS much I would want to call him a duffer and yell at him for not understanding Bani and calling that night a Galati… I cant get myself to do it😭. Coz now he is not thinking from his point of view… he is talking from Bani's point of view(so he thinks!) and according to him Bani hates him and the pregnancy at this point of time is no more than a burden for Bani. He didn't say He doesn't Love Bani, he said Bani doesn't love him. It is what he has to cope with… losing the most cherished person in his life😭. Mera bechara, Jai
Pia should mind her own business if she doesn't know what kind of a Man Jai is. What Bani felt seeing him with Roshini is something Jai understood more than U, Pia… so no one really cares what ur tippani is on how a wife feels when she sees her husband with another woman. I am not offering any explanation for what Jai-Bani felt, not to Pia atleast😡.
I am so bugged with the way she spoke… did she sound like Bani's sister? She sounded like Jai's ex-fianc! Is that the way to talk to your sister's husband? I don't know what I am talking… just felt so.. so I am mentioning it.
And WHO the hell is she to decide the fate of that child😡? If I was in Jai's place I would have strangled her right then, right there to even dare to talk about my kid like that. Btw did u observe how shattered Jai was when Pia said so? He looked as if his entire existence would seize the very moment. He reacted to only two things… that he wasn't the one Bani loves and the kid never making it to the world. Me feeling so bad for my duffer darling. He deserves better.
Why is she under the opnion that she matters to Jai? She is still acting as if she is the center of his existence😡 Pia, Jai is OVER you, period! If he is even bothering to hear u out it is coz u happen to be Bani's sister. More than care for Bani, I felt Pia wanted to blame Jai for Bani's state. She knows she is responsible but doesn't want to take the entire blame on herself so blamed and taunted Jai with it. She was just wanting to wash away her guilt… and she did just that. Jai ended up guiltier than ever. Jai would have given it back to Pia, but kept quite coz he knew he didn't have a right to after what he has done to them. I wonder why Jai is not guilty of killing Pia-Rano's mom aswell. 😕
Now Jai listen up.. u r suffering from enough guilt over ur past… don't let Pia to affect and confuse you about what you feel for Bani. The world can talk and say anything they want… but you remain honest to your feeling and trust your feelings for Bani. Don't let anyone affect your relationship with Bani. NO ONE! Do u get that? 😡
And Pia, trust me I can already hear the echo of a slap across ur face when u tell Bani to abort the kid. Bani is going to blast out Pia like never before and I am more than sure we are going to here 'Yeh Bacha mera hai, SIRF MERA. Yeh Bacha Meri jeeni ke waje hai…' and Jai will get a dressing down a later, I hope so. Not in front of Pia atleast. Arre this kid is amazing… aate hi Bua and Massi ko ek tapad lagva diya😃. I am so proud of this baby. I am on no one's side.. Nor Jai's nor Bani… me on the Baby's side and it better be the winner. 😕
Btw Roshini ruled the day today👏. Her best performance till date and she carried herself brilliantly… loved the way expression she gave when she gave Jai the sweets. Ram was good as the heart broken , eternally confused, guilty as hell Jai Walia👏. Prachi was on screen for 10 secs… but if there is one image that haunted me… it was Bani holding herself close and staring away into vaccum👏. Ashwini was brilliant when she showed a glimpse of the actual intentions of Jigyasa… she left me COLD👏.
Another mindblowing episode waiting to go on air today. Lets see how it goes. Now I am sure I have it from Pia's camp? Is there any? Havent read any posts from last nite… my power is on and off at my place… that is why this post is coming this late.😕
Bye
Lots of Luv
Anu.