does any one know?
Deal or No Deal Season 2 (Sign Up Open)
Free Palestine - Priyanka Chopra Expressions
MATCH MAKING 16.3
Where is Abhir sharma/goenka??
Sarke Chunar Teri - Nora Fatehi New Song Controversy
SUHAAGAN KI NISHAAN 16.3
Battle Of Galwan Changed To Maatrubhumi
lol...I don't know what was the rista...
Jai and Bani even asked her about Nahar....lol..
and remember the little conversation Bani and Saloni had about giving each other himmat...I was laughing...and thinking doesn't saloni have enough problem of her own to know about what Bani is going through...
What would be more interesting is that if in Saat phere they show Saloni coming from KS party and everyone asking her where she went....lol...probably I am crazy...I really wan tto see them do that 😆
😆😆😆!!
It was kinda funny! I mean, when Nahar is in Jail, Saloni decides to go to a wedding and Boogie down!😆
and if Jai introduced Saloni to Bani, then that means that she doesnt know Bani as well and she doesnt know Rano as well, and she only brings one present, and thats for Rano! She doesnt even get any presents for the other couples😆
Originally posted by: bastereliye
im so behind in the show in Us. who is Saloni? 😕
Saloni is the main character in another serial that goes on Zee as well. You know how theres this big Prk Rd raaz and stuff, well, there was a "raaz" in Salonis serial as well, and it has been revealed, and Salonis husband is in jail, and theres a lot of ketchery goin on, and so she just made a guest apperance on KS, im guessing cause the raaz in KS will come out soon, and in Saat phere had a similar raaz.
Originally posted by: hazirabi
😆😆😆!!
It was kinda funny! I mean, when Nahar is in Jail, Saloni decides to go to a wedding and Boogie down!😆
and if Jai introduced Saloni to Bani, then that means that she doesnt know Bani as well and she doesnt know Rano as well, and she only brings one present, and thats for Rano! She doesnt even get any presents for the other couples😆
😆 "boogie down!!!""😆😆lol...come on!!!....give Saloni a break...she needs to enjoy her life too😆😆
yeah, it was too funny that she brings only one present....and that too soooo small...😆and gives it to Bani for Rano...
ohhhhhh I know why she brought only one present.....guys, she ddidn't have enough money...Brijesh didn't give her enough money to buy three presents...so she just bought one ...
probably the next time Saloni goes to meet Nahar in Jail, she will tell him that Brijesh didn't give her enough money to buy gifts and everyone on India forum was talking about me...saying how come I am so cheap...they might have a divorce about that!😆
ok..I am really going crazy..let me really stop...I need to clear my desk😔
😆 "boogie down!!!""😆😆lol...come on!!!....give Saloni a break...she needs to enjoy her life too😆😆
yeah, it was too funny that she brings only one present....and that too soooo small...😆and gives it to Bani for Rano...
ohhhhhh I know why she brought only one present.....guys, she ddidn't have enough money...Brijesh didn't give her enough money to buy three presents...so she just bought one ...
probably the next time Saloni goes to meet Nahar in Jail, she will tell him that Brijesh didn't give her enough money to buy gifts and everyone on India forum was talking about me...saying how come I am so cheap...they might have a divorce about that!😆
ok..I am really going crazy..let me really stop...I need to clear my desk😔
hahahah dewanee ur sooo funny. I can actually imagine saloni having that convo with nahar. she wud be her poor spity self and talking to nahar in a sad vioce saying Brijesh bhai sa ne mujhe sirf 1 gift ke liye paise diye to main jad bani ke ghar gayi to mujhe bahut bura laga and nahar says in his hot headed vioce: kio baat nahi saloni, tumhari bezaati ka badla main lunga bhai sa se. muhje pehle jail se bahar ane do.
n saloni starts crying...oh nahar i lov u sooo much!!! bhai sa ko chodna nahi ok..promise and nahar says back, "god promise saloni...cross my heart and hope to die"
ok sorryyyy went a lil over board!