ms.areeba thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
😉 Thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx a lot for showing us the pictures 👏
pagli of preity thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushma_pissey

Dont miss this

Prachi aka bani is coming in zoom tv for this weekend popcorn Saturday 22nd july at 8.00pm and sunday at 12.00am

if any one has a question to ask prachi you can sms "wpopcorn" and your question to 8888.

i saw the promo where she is jumpind and laughing and she says catch me on weekend popconr only on zoomtv.

I'm dieing to see this.

will someone post it here
fsomani thumbnail
Hey all!!! 😃
I was just reading all the character analysis, and they are all really good. Thank You
Robsessed. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx a lot for showing us the pictures
Robsessed. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
and u shud add tony there survant ur chioce
THiNKiN OF YOU thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey guys im new to this but ima bi fan of prashant ranyal nd i was wondering if anyone had any pics of ihm

i have too many but i want more 😆
Amjad Mukhtar thumbnail
Khoo u always has done a gr8 job keep it up.. [=D>]
Naughty_n_nice thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Thank you sooooo much!!!

I have never ever seen KS before, but I understood the characters so well...., kya kahe? Jawaab hi nahi!

-Sam 😊
kajall411 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanx for the analysing the characters but just to let u knw u r missing tarun(latest new character)
Edited by kajall411 - 18 years ago
BHATIA321 thumbnail
question
Why did the original Jigyasa leave? can any one reply. she was way too cool!