dont know di wat that rahul is doin in the house of big boss
he is a big flirt di
kabhi monica, kabhi payal
god knows who he isnt flirting
i just hate him
swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
how he can flirt with all these girls, don't u know what he is and what his orientation towards is?
u don't know the reason behind his divorce or do u know?
jeenal20 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swatinarang

how he can flirt with all these girls, don't u know what he is and what his orientation towards is?

u don't know the reason behind his divorce or do u know?

i know di
he is a politicians son
he was accused in a drugs case
he is a wife beater
got divorced within 2-3 months of his wedding from his wife
who was a pilot
i think
jeenal20 thumbnail
that only rahul can know how he can flirt will all thses girls
swatinarang thumbnail

Originally posted by: jeenal20

i know di
he is a politicians son
he was accused in a drugs case
he is a wife beater
got divorced within 2-3 months of his wedding from his wife
who was a pilot
i think

dear jee u missed something really important in this that he is ____ will PM u and do check ur PM
swatinarang thumbnail
chalo jee bye yaar me leaving for home
will cu later if u will be online at that time
byeeeeeeeeeee
Henna 786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hey there.. im bored out my mind here!
swatinarang thumbnail
kanta ben, i think as soon as i left u came, but surely catch u some other time
hi henna and cutie, so what is new happening
jeenal20 thumbnail
hii swati di and famu
divan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Will catch you another time too...my hubby is up so got to baby him up...he is depressed cause we dropped off our son to university yesterday.😭