Page
of
1Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
How quickly time changes
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Today's episode was hilarious. First, Rishi telling AK that Nethra loves orange juice and Nethra telling herself "Mujhe toh orange juice se allergy hai". Then Tanuja resting her head on AKs shoulder and the way Rishi tried to copy them by pulling Nethra's head got me rolling on the floor 😆. Maybe some of you didn't enjoy today's episode. But for me, it was like a grand treat to my eyes. I was eagerly waiting for this jealousy track. Finally a fair justice to what Rishi did to make Tanuja jealous in the past. Now Rishi is getting the taste of his own medicine. If Rishi can't clarify his relationship with Nethra, he deserves this.
Originally posted by: shanayasm
I m very sry to say but there is a big difference between what Rishi did in past & what Tanuja is doing to him now.When Rishi used to make Tanuja jealous,his intentions were not to hurt Tanuja but he want Tanuja to confess her love for Rishi but now whatever Tanuja is doing with Rishi is completely wrong,she went closer to AK not to make Rishi jealous oh sorry not jealous rather to hurt him&i really can't understand why do you ppl always keep blaming Rishi,nobody sees what Tanuja is doing to Rishi just bcuz she had misunderstood him of something that Rishi isn't aware of,i m watching kasam from 1st episode,i can understand what's going on Tanuja had took rebirth to fullfill her kasam but just bcuz of a misunderstanding she had forgotten why she took rebirth,Rishi has always shown his feelings to Tanuja but Tanuja never responded to his love rather she blamed his character & left him but Rishi whatever misunderstanding he was in,he never left Tanuja,he was always there for her to support Tanuja remember when Rano try to raise her hand on Tanuja then Rishi was the only one in the family to support Tanuja,he stopped Rano from slapping her bcuz he trusted Tanuja more than himself&Natasha being Rishi's daughter she is unaware of the biggest truth that RSB is his father&the day she will come to know about this truth what will happen,how will she face the situation,whom will she choose t o be her father AK or RSB & how.Pls think on it,Rishi was never at fault but still he is being punished for loving Tanuja unconditionally & when Tanuja will come to know the truth then she is going to regret it so much for accusing Rishi of being characterless.And I m just waiting for that moment when Tanuja will know the truth & when she will realized what mistake she has committed by not trusting Rishi,now I m waiting to see Tanuja's reaction when the truth will get reveal to Tanuja then we"ll see what will Rishi do will he accept Tanuja,her apology or he will refuse to accept her but I m sure Rishi will accept Tanuja bcuz he can't see Tanuja crying,he can't see Tanuja in so much pain so he will accept Tanuja.Just waiting for upcoming episodes.
Hmm I support ur words Jayu that Rishi should not be bashed like this.I dont think ki anyone either Rishi or Tanuja was right yesterday. Both of them are matured enough still they were behaving like immatured. Ye jealousy is quite irritating. Cvs bhul jate hai ki Tanshi eternal lovers hai par humein true romance se zyada jealousy dekhne ko milta hai.Now coming to Faults about Rishi and Tanuja, I just can say agar Rishi made a mistake by flirting with Nethra previously then Tanuja is also doing the same mistake. Yesterday I didnt at all like that jealousy wala part. The cvs always give pain to Rishi but we saw a very possessive side of Rishi yesterday. He couldn't even do acting with Nethra properly but Tanuja went ahead with her acting which saddened Rishi more and more. Tanuja is under misconception so its high time ki Netra ki sacchai bahar aa jaye.Now coming to this bashing Rishi and feeling happy becos Rishi is suffering that I totally disagree. Only Rishi was never at fsult remember that. Both are at fault so why bash only Rishi character. Its not done totally unfair. Rishi's mistake or fault was also not that serious but now at this moment what is going on and what Tanuja is doing with Rishi or rather cvs making her do that has gone overboard.I just feel very bad for Rishi now, he is always suffering since he fell in love with Tanu and now also his love for Tanuja making him suffer like hell. Tanuja also suffered I agree but hiding Natasha's truth from Rishi will trouble her in future.So plss do not bash individual characters as no one is fully right ir wrong. Stop this bashing and one side fsndom attitude.