Guys we lacks some pics here please a request

--HANISA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi guys as you all know we need to increase our forum rank
As i have been notice since some old friends of kasam left forum we are lacking daily some pic from daily ep
What i means if some of you can take pic which you found is good or funny part yes we do thread on each part but if we got pic it will be get more comments n likes too

What ever scene is we can add it you will see how forum will increase its a request who can do this please do add at least one pic of ep it will be good

I dont know how to do it from video that why im asking you as its for this forum im saying it

We dont need to wait to get pic from zoom or sbs guys

Hope i could been clear to explain it
If we want kasam to be in top 10 lets do it
N most please we should hit likes in each post n comments too

Thx hanisa

arya1210 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Agree if any one can insert pics it will be good pluss if any one can give epi analyse it will good.Early I see many people give epi analyse and wu but now no one.Please if any one can do it.It will increase the rank
Anjaan_09 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Actually, why old members left forum? It may be due to ever increasing MUs, lack of enough TanShi romance and more than necessary blame games. If MUs and blame games persist, surely more members will also leave it.

Coming to I don't know how to upload pics yaar. Plz give me an idea.
--HANISA-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suntala

Actually, why old members left forum? It may be due to ever increasing MUs, lack of enough TanShi romance and more than necessary blame games. If MUs and blame games persist, surely more members will also leave it.

Coming to I don't know how to upload pics yaar. Plz give me an idea.

First if they leave its during changing kartika then more draging of malaika scene

Even i dont know fromvideo how to do it
ManazzaShahid12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wao good idea di i also Don't know how to do that but jisko ata hai wo zaror kry hope our kasam come back again in top ten.
--HANISA-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ManazzaShahid12

Wao good idea di i also Don't know how to do that but jisko ata hai wo zaror kry hope our kasam come back again in top ten.

Hope so its happen tomorow