Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Soo EMA or SR?
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Originally posted by: samir_soni
Earlier, I heard her name is Kulraj Kaur..................................now Kulraj Randhawa😕
kaur is her middle name, her REAL Name is Kulraj Kaur Randhawa, this is because mostly every punjabi girls' middle name is Kaur, and mostly ever guys' name is Singh. I'm punjabi so i have Kaur as my middle name, too.
Kulraj says ,"My contract with the channel ends in the next four to five months, after which I would love to do some good movies."
😭
She don't want to do any daily soaps more ..😕
i m very sad after reading this ...... 😔 😔 😔
By the way thnx 4 info sonynyu .....
she looks cool in dress... ,her new look is Indian dress tht 4 sure ...
Originally posted by: krazee_gurl
kaur is her middle name, her REAL Name is Kulraj Kaur Randhawa, this is because mostly every punjabi girls' middle name is Kaur, and mostly ever guys' name is Singh. I'm punjabi so i have Kaur as my middle name, too.
its not mostly our last guru said that the guys should have middle name 'singh' and girls 'kaur'
my middle name is kaur
thanks for the article
It will be really sad if she doesn't do any Tv Show after Kareena Kareena. 😭
We will be missing out her in the TV serials. I don't know if she will be regular in the indian movies.
Kulraj: I may do something else on TV like host a show or probably a travel show."
hosting a TV show / travel show ?? .. will it be enough for the Kulraj Fans ??? I hope, she will change her decision for her real fans 😊.
I was surprised when they said Tushar would never look at Kareena in her 'plain jane' look. I thought he was already starting to like her. And also Tushar started to like RJ Kareena w/o looking at her 😕 Well Kareena looks really pretty with or without the makeover. Wonder what Prem will think? He loves Kareena for who she is so it won't matter I guess.