ATTENTION: ALL FF WRITERS N READERS

Catwoman thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

HEY GUYS KAA-IANS HAVE BEEN SELECTED CONGRATS ALL LISTED BELOW!!!!!

Heyy Jaanus ๐Ÿค—

Here are the much awaited Nomiantions

Congrats if you were nominated

Only vote for one choice per category.

Post your votes over here(click on link here to vote)

~* Best Storyline*~

Mask By Catwoman

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=617818

Words of Silence by Neha9

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=499104

Faasle by Bheegi

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=606889

Mannat by Anut

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=618284

Revolutions of my Heart by erier101

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=500758

Love Story of SK by saranya

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=600229

I hate you but i luv you by Catwoman

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=478749

Road Trip- Prakriti

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=337530

Thrill Ride- Prakriti

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=434564

Kuch Pal Ka Saath - Desi Pride

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=160172

The Unknown (by night girl)

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=182787

Dil Se by simplyconfused

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=129252

~*Best Script-Writing*~

Pillow Talk by Catwoman

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=629939

Revolutions of My Heart by erier101

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=500758

Kahani Pyaar Ki by rajeev_gr8

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=284140

Playboy Prince By Neha9

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=542643

Words of Silence By Neha9

She Loved Him.... By Gaurav"s love

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=492036

~*Best Comedy*~

Fanna For You By Catwoman

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=593457

Crossroads by Desi Pride

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=583801

Yeh Jo Hai Zindagi By Aaakkii

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=582306

Dosti Mein Pyaar By Numera*

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=594726

Runaway By Gaurav''s Love

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=572590

Keeping the Moon By Saregama_fan

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=520145

~*Best Romantic FF*~

Mission Imposible by neha9

Link- https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=499838

Ehsaas by Bheegi

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=606889

Mannat by Anut

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=618284

My Heart Will Go On by erier101

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=428019

Mera Nam Hai Mohabbat by kashish-rox

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=146860

Keepin The Moon by Saregama_fan

Life By Gaurav''s Love

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=439212

Humare Pyaar Ki Nishani By Pari213

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=568686

Killing Me Softly by Iqbaladdict

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=587934

Playboy Prince by neha9

Link-https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=542643&TPN=1

How To Lose A Khanna By simplyconfused

Link- https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/155337/how-to-lose-a-khanna-last-part-on-pg-34

~*Most Realistic FF*~

Kuch Pal Ka Saath by Desi Pride

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=378820

Now and Forever by c85rie

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=618441

Crossroads by Desi Pride

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=583801

Thats The Power Of The Female by cool_sk

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=521840

Hogaye Hai Mohabbat By **_**Guriya**_*

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=467927

Runaway- Gaurav''s Love

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=572590

Revolutions od My Heart By erier101

Link- https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/500758/revolutions-of-my-heart-final-note-pg-79

~*Best Title*~

Restless Heart by Desi Pride

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=483370

Revolutions Of My Heart by erier101

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=500758

Khwabo Ki Manzilein by starbellz_21

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=367993

Saving Grace by shivgauri

Link-https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=595682

7 Guys and 1 Girl- prakriti

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=218460

Lost Love by Zinu29

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=629902

Give Love a Chance by johnangad

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=498799

Ek He khwahish by *_**Guriya**_*

Link- https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/393486/ek-he-khwahish-sk-pt-82-pg-123-imp-note-pg-124

The Devil Wears Armani by Prakriti

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=485655

Just An Umbrella by munizaaa

Link- https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/430038/just-an-umbrella-epilogue-satin-pg-135

~*Most Popular FF*~

Playboy Prince by neha9

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=542643

Revolutions of my Heart by erier101

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=500758

Kahani Pyaar Ki by rajeev_gr8

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=284140

Dosti Mein Pyaar by Numera*

Link- ttp://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=594726

KTH duuiitiii (rajeev1)

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=344759

Words of Silence... neha9

~*Best Shiv-Gauri FF*~

Killing me softly By Iqbaladdict

Link- https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=587934

Keeping the Moon by Saregama_fan

Fanaa For You by Catwoman

Link- https://www.india-forums.com./forum_posts.asp?TID=593457

Happily Ever After by Saregama fan

Link- https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/435542/happily-ever-after-part-20-pg24

~*Most Descriptive Writer*~

Neha9
Prakriti
Sareeta
c85rie
Desi Pride
cool sk
Desi Chic

~* Most Popular Writer*~

Neha9
Catwoman
Anut
starbellz_21
Prakriti
Erier101

~*Fastest Updater*~

Numera*
Catwoman
Bheegii
Brandon
mitali_s
aaakkii
Sareeta
Zinu29
Vallanki
belanila
Rejected

~*Laziest Writer*~

x hollister x
Iqbaladdict
hello64
berkeleygirl1818
Bolly*_Crazed
Desi Chikita
Prakrti
hot_girl_2525
Erier101
KYPH LoVer88

~* Best Writer*~

Neha9
Catwoman
Desi Pride
c85rie
Erier101
kiran-rox
Zinu29
munizaaa
kahish-rox

~*Best Fanfic*~

Playboy Prince
KPKS
Fanaa for You
Unthinkable Thought
Mismatch
Now and Forever
Road Trip
Kahaani Pyar Ki
Lost Love
Restless
The Unknown
Words of Slience

First off on behalf of the writers i would like to thank all the readers for nominating us!!๐Ÿค—

I would like to congratulate everyone on the list!!

Now lets bang an award for our KAA Forum!!๐Ÿ˜Š

please click on the link above and vote for your favourite!!!๐Ÿ˜ณ

Edited by Catwoman - 18 years ago

Catwoman thumbnail
friggin hell sorry i can't get over it!!

wow i posted aji the other day saying i was leaving as i did not think i was a valued member of the forum and was finishing off my ff's for u guys and then blend in the background!!... Aji thinks i am a pain in the backside!!

but you guys have all surprised me and i feeling very emotional at this moment and just am overwelemed...

DC and all the other writers here are the ones that really encouaged me to to write...and as i was waiting for batman to come home bored i just wrote these stories to amuse myself more then anything but to be nomiated i am still shocked....again i would like to thank you all very much!!

sorry am typing rubbish but thanks all

Kat
Raihena thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
congrats kat, ur almost niminated in every catergory lol
you deserve it
๐Ÿ‘
will vote soon
xxxxx
*mad* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow..tht list i gooooood

dnt worrry kat.....u will win sumthing ๐Ÿ˜†
kets go n vote
Catwoman thumbnail
Rai sorry was in tears last night not able to digest even that i have been nomiated!! so was unable to comment!! ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ ...emotional fool i guess

Ash seriously beening on the list is award enough and i am sure the other writers are even more talented.

i will be voting tooo...later today!

Again thank you..... ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Oyeeee emotional fool!! Be happy!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I'm defo gona vote!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ณ oooooooooooorite!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Edited by Anisha7 - 18 years ago
Iqbaladdict thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hehe looks like i'm gonna win the lazziest updater catagory I'm only 2nd from top, ๐Ÿ˜†
Catwoman thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iqbaladdict

hehe looks like i'm gonna win the lazziest updater catagory I'm only 2nd from top, ๐Ÿ˜†

RD u happen to be on the top of my list!! as i voted ya!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†....

Please we are hanging on the seat of our chairs update your romantic FF will ya!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ...Jez....stop dreaming over IK for once!!...guys help me out her will ya!!๐Ÿ˜ณ

139271 thumbnail
Congrats guys!!!So happy tht KAA got nominated!!!
Catwoman thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivgauri

Congrats guys!!!So happy tht KAA got nominated!!!

Personally i think Kaa Forum have the best writers here!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Everyone here derserves a pat on the back.....

Congrate Kuku u deserve it!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘....๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Hey Aji and Modz!! ๐Ÿ˜ŠCan we have a big party here!!๐Ÿ˜‰....

To celebrate everyones writing creativity on the KAA forum....we got nominated in every caterogy that says something in it self!!

๐Ÿฅณ

Edited by Catwoman - 18 years ago