Shiv's reaction on Mon...

xoxramxox thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Well Shiv went into the room very mad.. but i think when he goes into the room he will be soo cool.. he will be like i am so happy you guys did that i didn't liek that lady either... or he will be like our plan worked....I have a feeling he really loves his children as well as Gauri i think they are such a cute family... wht say guys

Please so reply this is just an idea seeing this show is Balaji several unexpected twists happen...

Thnx

desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yaar,

I think the exact same!!
I totally think he's gonna be all "good job guys!" 👍🏼... Lol, I can't wait!!

Cheers,
dc
rupi b thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i was thinking the exact same thing when the scene was happening he looked to mad at the moment like he was just going to start laughing and high fiving them at any moment 😆 😆 😆
rahena thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wow....i like the fact that u have thought different......i mean we need positivism....everyones been so down ever since IQ left...but do u blame us? 😭 ....but if shivs gona be like you said...then it will be ExTrA cOoL....cos we need him to be sweet to win our heart.....otherwise i think id hate him more then the affair thing that went on....we dont need miserable father.... 🤢 ....HOPE UR RIGHT 👏

xxx
Edited by rahena - 18 years ago
xoxramxox thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahena

wow....i like the fact that u have thought different......i mean we need positivism....everyones been so down ever since IQ left...but do u blame us? 😭 ....but if shivs gona be like you said...then it will be ExTrA cOoL....cos we need him to be sweet to win our heart.....otherwise i think id hate him more then the affair thing that went on....we dont need miserable father.... 🤢 ....HOPE UR RIGHT 👏

xxx

haha i totaly agree if he is a flop father it will totaly suck, but i thin Ketka has taken this leap so we can accept Yash as Shiv and if he is a fun loving family father i am sure ppl will try to accept him.. hope fully wht i think turns out to happen i don't want KAA going downhill again...

sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yep, I think, he is gonna go in and rock away with this kids!!! But But But, since he was shown all mad... may be he will decide to be strict with his kids... and Gauri might come and save her little ones from Papa's angry attack... 😉
JCluvs srk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i hope tats wat happens.....i jus cant see shiv as a strict dad....i always found shiv just as mischivious....like in the beginning of the show.
sum2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i think he is going to be strict with boys but not with his daughter.he thinks his daughter is very very sweet and innocent,it would be nice if he plays with them but now he looks very very strict.
xoxramxox thumbnail
i hope he is a nice papa thow... liek a cute family...i am excited to watch mondays episode
Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Yeh I hope he is not mardy!! 😆