Mrs.soniayk6 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniayk6

friends still my Q? remained unanswered.so give it a tryyyy my friends.who was the women iam talking about😆

friends again iam posting my q?who is the woman iam talking about😳😳.
well tommorrow i would give a clue.but i hope one of u will give the answer😳.
luv_pavi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
errrm lemme guess once again shiv's dadi
saba :(
xAngelicANGELx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Ok Hard One!!! 😆...is it Nikhila!!.....i know its a stupid guess
sukni85 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello Grls
wow wat a nice game xAngelicANGELx...😃 I jus saw dis game 2day... Actually I waz inactive on KAA Forum frm sum tim.... But I just luved ur game... itz like a quiz.....& I jus like quizzes😊.... I read every1z post 4rm de beginning😆....INTERESTING GAME DEAR....😃 WELL DONE
Sakki
sukni85 thumbnail

I think I havent seen dat scene, or else dunno ho sakta hai dekha bhi hoga...but I really don remember.... jus a guess... SHYLA
Sakki
xAngelicANGELx thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukni85

Hello Grls
wow wat a nice game xAngelicANGELx...😃 I jus saw dis game 2day... Actually I waz inactive on KAA Forum frm sum tim.... But I just luved ur game... itz like a quiz.....& I jus like quizzes😊.... I read every1z post 4rm de beginning😆....INTERESTING GAME DEAR....😃 WELL DONE
Sakki

Hehehe Thank you!..Glad you like the game you can just Call me Angel or Dina.......Loolz......
Edited by xAngelicANGELx - 16 years ago
sukni85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: xAngelicANGELx

Hehehe Thank you!..Glad you like the game you can just Call me Angel or Dina.......Loolz......

ok ANGEL 😃
Mrs.soniayk6 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
"shiv went back to gauri n made a decision to live a life with her n realized that he cant leave gauri to her fate by getting a small bhashan 4rm a lady.who is that lady😆"
ok friends seems like my q? is not clear to all of u😆.well i will frame it once again n iam a giving a clue also
"this women gave bhashan to shiv when shiv tried to run away with ippi at the time of her marriage to anupam.n this lady is not 4rm kaa."
i think almost i gave the answer to u all 😃😃 n sukni ji n angel u both r wrong.nikki ohhhhhhh god if shiv is ready to run away with ippi then the most happiest person in this world is nikki.
then coming to shyla i think she never gave suggesstions to any of the family member in her life time.😉.so sorry u both r worng.i think now everyone would answer my q?😆😆😆
luv_pavi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
oh yeshh di itx PRERNA frm KZK i think :)
saba
xAngelicANGELx thumbnail

Sonia...Plz Plz give us another clue this is sooo hard!...Who is that Woman..................??