anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Short Update:-
- Meera chats with some Pammi K
- A hooded guy observe Meera, and gets call to kill her
- Vivaan come back home, hooded guy run away
- Labon pe sequence☺️❤️
- Vivz super angry that Meera is going meet some random guy. Tells her not to go
- Meera still decides to go
- Vivz decides to follow Meera, he dosent know why😉😆
- Pammi also attending party, so is Roma-Laali
- That hooded guy (Tommy) comes and meet Meera says Pammi K send him
- Meera dances with Tommy
- Vivz come in dance floor and dances with Meera. He doesnt let Tommy to dance with her.
- Tommy get call to kill Meera
- He call meera upstairs and somebdy tries to push her
- Vivz save Meera.
- Meevan nok jhok
- Vivz leaves
- Tommy sees Meera n decides to bujhao his own dil ki aag before killing her
- Tommy tries to force Meera, then points gun at her.
- Vivz come to save Meera
- He gets injured instead, in a mysterious way😕
- Tommy's sis come
- Meevan run away
- Some car chase, and Meevan are captured
- Vivz is asked to shoot Meera, he shoots elsewhere

Pre-cap- Meera in some diffrnt attire thrown from a cliff. Vivz too in a diffrnt attire

My take -- Reserved till tomorrow.

Song Choice
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ijVaQoJDy5w[/YOUTUBE]

*****************************************************************************************
PS- Request to all inactive members and viewers. Please do like post and leave a comment. It will help increase forum activity!!😳

~Pic Cr- twitter
Edited by anjani-pagli - 7 years ago

amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Anj... even aft watching epi...
I love to read ur take...

It's ok epi with some interesting and done collapse moments...

But agree with u tat have to wait for tommo epi... let's see how it gets connected
amlavs thumbnail
I have a doubt now vivaan is clear tat meera came for Pk not for any guy nah ??
anjani-pagli thumbnail

Originally posted by: amlavs

I have a doubt now vivaan is clear tat meera came for Pk not for any guy nah ??

thts what he says when he returns back...so he s clear that Meera s searching Pammi K.
Hope his burnt heart will get some cold air!!😆
amlavs thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

thts what he says when he returns back...so he s clear that Meera s searching Pammi K.
Hope his burnt heart will get some cold air!!😆

Yess haha... unwantedly he hot jelaous..

But he ll be a possessive types hubby I think...
anjani-pagli thumbnail

Originally posted by: amlavs

Yess haha... unwantedly he hot jelaous..

But he ll be a possessive types hubby I think...

True, but as Suman said in another thread, this J factor acting was not very nicely executed today!
Instead in past episodes while fighting for laptops etc scenes were done nicely!!

I thnk bcoz of Aditi's illness they didnt get time to perfect the acting!! they did their best in the given time frame!!👍🏼
clairvoyance thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thumbs down
scenes are not being written well.
Poor writing.
I feel FF writers in india forums are more talented.

Jealousy kisi kehte hai ..they have to watch some popular Tv shows of past to get that right on screen.

The problem is vast things are happening simultaneously
1.Jealousy and some light hearted meevan scenes( badly shot n written)
2.Mission Pammi Kapoor by Vivaan
3 Pammi Kapoor V/s Roma Kapoor
4. Meera Dhingra V/s Roma Kapoor
5 .Roma Kapoor evil tactics with Dhingra Family
6. Roma and Laali bonding and planning to wed silky with vivaan in future.
7. Now Pammi Kapoor showing unbelievable shock n expressions to know a middle class girl called meera is his sons wife. her old attitude . Pammi v/s meera in making
8. in addition the other non sense stuff

All of above r hapeening together.
bad scipting

Edited by clairvoyance - 7 years ago
jyothiram3 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yaar plss tum log itna negatively mat bolo mujhe rona aata hai... iam obssessed with Meervaan kya karoon.. 😭 . I luv Adijit
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Nohhh.Very disappointed on this episode.direction of meevaan's scenes were poor. I'd even give average mark to labo pe scene.N worst scene was meevaan's hug.neither it was done with gud direction nor with proper acting by director n actors. Perhaps,whole team was in very hurry to make this ME in short time hence result has come below average.Only this excuse I can give on this ME.😒
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jyothiram3

Yaar plss tum log itna negatively mat bolo mujhe rona aata hai... iam obssessed with Meervaan kya karoon.. 😭 . I luv Adijit

🤗 we all love meevaan dearly. But if direction n script don't get up to mark how it can survive for long yaar! frankly direction was very poor. I'm so angry seeing meevaan's hug.it should have been so lively,tight where deeply frightening of losing each other should be shown in the gesture of their whole body. But it was seemed vivaan hugged dusra mard ka patni ko aur meera hugged dusri aurat ki pati ko. It was a situation which could have been brought out the glimpse of their inner feelings.Are we getting often hug from meevaan then why this rare scene between meevaan would be done with very poor direction n acting!🤢
Edited by ILTHBEB - 7 years ago