anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sofna

I think he wouldn't have shown the video further if Vivaan had let him get on with the rituals, it's only after Vivaan storms to him to make him confess, rather than beat about the bush with Meera's 'gift' that he plays it. Watch him then.

I noticed...bt in the convo between Silmer, when silmy tries suicice, he says na...he still doesnt know wht to do😕
Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cuppa_n_cricket

I wouldn't deny MeeVaan are goals in the promo...
But the stage on which the promo is set... The misogynistic tone it has...downright unnecessary and gross!

I haven't even seen the promo yet, just caps - but it looks impressive and striking

I hope it churns out the trp (reminds me of Madhubala) were they scrapped the initial concept and the promo just catapulted the show!

Sofna thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

I noticed...bt in the convo between Silmer, when silmy tries suicice, he says na...he still doesnt know wht to do😕

He's SLIME that was just a tactic to hinder her actions. Throughout the wedding he would've given Silky assurance that he's waiting for the right opportunity to break it off and completed the whole marriage!
cuppa_n_cricket thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
The promo has it all to grab TRP eyeballs.😆 The editing, dialogue delivery everything is commendable. I remember the Madhubala one... Let's hope the trick works... Otherwise next we know, the couple is ruined.🤢 I'll slip into depression then🤣
RudrakshPreesha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
C.H.E.M.I.S.T.R.Y #MeerVaan #MeerVaanKiShaadi #Kaleerein
cr - saima
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Why online video on this segment hasn't been released ? It was talked to release on last night. Anyway guys video mil jai toh main page mai share kar dena. It'll even help to increase the position of karelin in IF list.
Edited by ILTHBEB - 7 years ago
Sofna thumbnail
The real MeeVan story will start after this grave misunderstanding is cleared. That will be worth waiting for
Till then I wonder how Vivaan and Amaya will 'console' Meera.

RudrakshPreesha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
cr - saima
Meera:: Kya Ab Main Apne Dulhe Ko Dekh Skti Hoon Then When She opens Her Eyes She Seesss Vivaan Face Mil gaya Meera ko apna dulha #MeerVaanKiShaadi #Kaleerein #MeerVaan

Meera:: Kaisi Lag Rahi Hu Main Vivaan:: Bilkul PERFECT Okay bye #MeerVaanKiShaadi #Kaleerein #MeerVaan
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sofna

Both look soo defeated😭😭

At least they complete the rituals

Definitely they'll look devastated. Kyun chata hai by mistake es tara se es tarike apna shadi! anyway when they'll understand they were/ are always meant for each other they'll definitely come out from this trauma n be most happy couple.
Sofna thumbnail
@DilBoleRikara - Yup that sequence was Perfect - I'm glad from the moment her eyes fell on him -it followed him only! And Not the one who she's 'supposed' to look at
Edited by Sofna - 7 years ago