ragvir.fan Thumbnail
ragvir.fan

9 years ago

was mukti drunk today?

w hy was mukti so bothered abt Manan today was she drunk before drinking or she was also possessive abt her fraand

Expand ▼
Pari_mananholic Thumbnail
Pari_mananholic

9 years ago

Last year was much better!!! :( link added

Last year's outfits were much better... Yeh stylist ok ho Kay Gaya hai... Manik ka think hai but Nandu ko kya Pena Diya hai... Both we're luking

Expand ▼
Aakifa_Hussain Thumbnail
Aakifa_Hussain

9 years ago

Naughty Manik

Manik says he wants to see A hot bikini model.. d way nandu hit him.. total couplish.. Edited by Aakifa_Hussain - 2015-11-02T07:33:18Z

Expand ▼
Natashaaaaa Thumbnail
Natashaaaaa

9 years ago

Dialog of the Day with Epi Link

Nothing to say much but ... dialogue of the day-1. Manik- you are my inspiration Holding her from waist n pointing and this is my instrument...

Expand ▼
Aakifa_Hussain Thumbnail
Aakifa_Hussain

9 years ago

couple walk again..

Haye..!! dat couple walk ws soo cute.. holding hands.. Ah..!! m in love wid manan all over again.. :* :* :*

Expand ▼
stars_fireflies Thumbnail
stars_fireflies

9 years ago

FOR INNAYATEIN READERS MUST READ!!!!

Hello peeps!!! I know... you all are waiting for the next updates of all the stories by kajal!!.. but am very sorry to announce that due to some...

Expand ▼
ragvir.fan Thumbnail
ragvir.fan

9 years ago

panifulz epi

loved the epi full of MaNan ... best scene of today's epi was when manik came and held nandu (side hugged) so much possessiveness special...

Expand ▼
xfiles Thumbnail
xfiles

9 years ago

Nandini's suprise ...

Hi, Do you all remember Niti posting -"Nandini has a surprise for you". After seeing today's precap, Are we going to get another "Drunk Nandu"...

Expand ▼
Pari_mananholic Thumbnail
Pari_mananholic

9 years ago

I soo luv aryamann!!!

He deliberately dropped kerela... he is soo ccute... he understand nandu...

Expand ▼
Aakifa_Hussain Thumbnail
Aakifa_Hussain

9 years ago

Manik sang a song

Manik sang a song 4 nandini.. I think its parth's voice nly.. n finally kissiee..

Expand ▼
sunnymunny Thumbnail
sunnymunny

9 years ago

drunk

Yeahhh Tomorrow we will b getting drunk Manan Tomorrow come soonnn

Expand ▼
uma_taarey Thumbnail
uma_taarey

9 years ago

see this guys...

did u guys saw the sbs news abt manan... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_osZb_tizw... what does cvs just think of themselves yaar...i dont...

Expand ▼
Paytonlee Thumbnail
Paytonlee

9 years ago

Is the show still going on?

Can someone fill me up with whats going on in the show if its continuing. its kind of hard to find any updates with bunch of fanfics taking over...

Expand ▼
anz11 Thumbnail
anz11

9 years ago

HUMBLE REQUEST PLS SPEAK OUT TO CVS

PLS DONT STAY CALM AND WATCH PLS Well s2 is in the process of distruction...As according to SBS they are heading showing nandini arya love track

Expand ▼
kriya3 Thumbnail
kriya3

9 years ago

what?how?

i had missed a few epis...when did manik come back?? and whats wit yuvaraaj??? and aryaman??? yuvi is shown grey...please someone explain ...last...

Expand ▼
ninja_tanisha Thumbnail
ninja_tanisha

9 years ago

New Promo _ Like really?

Didn't maddy told fab 5 dat he performed only for 1 night? Now that he has to prove something to his granddad, He gets in Fab 5? He has no...

Expand ▼
Bluefalls Thumbnail
Bluefalls

9 years ago

Article : Maddy Manik Face Off & Fight

Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan : Manik And Maddy's Face-Off This Week ; Maddy Punches Manik!...

Expand ▼
Adya05 Thumbnail
Adya05

9 years ago

MaNanOS-AFTER SUNSET.. ( YOU 'LL LIKE IT )

Hey guys.. I got a very nice idea.. It would be a one shot probably.. Namely.. At least give it a try.. ..AF TE R S UN SE T.. It was a cold

Expand ▼
_Muskaa_ Thumbnail
_Muskaa_

9 years ago

IMPORTANT...VOTE FOR MANAN

guys vote for MaNan, theyre losing atm, we have to make thm win...multiple votes allowed so vote lots of times...

Expand ▼
Aakifa_Hussain Thumbnail
Aakifa_Hussain

9 years ago

Today's episode..

Guys.. m soo xcited 4 today's episode.. wat wil hapn?? wat wil b manik's reaction.. well aftr watchng nandu's facial xpression seeing manik

Expand ▼
vaishnavigarla Thumbnail
vaishnavigarla

9 years ago

New promo

Maddy signed for fab5's song and manik asked why he signed fab 5 song then I think manik performed then Maddy hitted or punched I don't know but...

Expand ▼
shindesweety Thumbnail
shindesweety

9 years ago

New promo.. Faceoff

Manik wants to arrnge a concert fr fab5 nandini excitedly tells fab3 abt the concert dhruv tells manik tht the song they sang parindy maddy is...

Expand ▼
karryd Thumbnail
karryd

9 years ago

Mananff -*Impossible says itslf i 'm possible*ch12(pg12)updt 1/11/15

Hey guys i read all the stories of manan frm the writers and now i want to write a story but in my story manik will be muslim nd nandini will be

Expand ▼
Luving_Gari Thumbnail
Luving_Gari

9 years ago

Niti's look.... Peep in....(Charlie's pic added on page 6)

Plss guyzz if uh have shared herr pic anywhee... Plss delete it... N if uh wanna see her look then tell me I will PM uh..., Edited by...

Expand ▼
shindesweety Thumbnail
shindesweety

9 years ago

who likd nandu diwli oufit

any one out thr who like her Diwali attire itna chaamak chaamak dress I so wanted to kill he creative n her stylist

Expand ▼
stars_fireflies Thumbnail
stars_fireflies

9 years ago

FOR INNAYATEIN READERS MUST READ!!!!

Hello readers!!1 i know.. you all must be waiting for the next update of all the stories by kajal!! But am extremely sorry to announce that due...

Expand ▼
adyamananholic Thumbnail
adyamananholic

9 years ago

Lazy HEAD MTV

What the hell is wrong with mtv,why aren't they posting Thursday episode? ?? Common yrrr its Monday now. .. Anybody having HD quality video of...

Expand ▼
manan_virika Thumbnail
manan_virika

9 years ago

Niti's dress should have been..

Niti's dress should have been like this... Niti would have looked beautiful in a pink dress like this. And would have contrasted with Parth's

Expand ▼
Aakifa_Hussain Thumbnail
Aakifa_Hussain

9 years ago

Cabir

Hey evry1.. :) I ws jst watchng sm old epis of ky2.. n nw m missing Cabir so mch.. :( I miss ManBir too.. so lets relive our dearest Cabira.. plz

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".