nandini-sb Thumbnail
nandini-sb

9 years ago

today's hug!!!!!

I don't know if its just me But I find today's hug very beautiful... Best hug of s2 till now It had the passion ,urgency, tension when nandu run...

Expand ▼
divtan Thumbnail
divtan

9 years ago

Nandini dreams of a family with Manik !

I enjoyed the convo today when Nandini mentioned to manik about 4000 sqft area...a house...and kitchen for food !! Hahaha Cz frnds.. Nandu's...

Expand ▼
Aakifa_Hussain Thumbnail
Aakifa_Hussain

9 years ago

High note..

No high note talks till nw.. Shit.. I miss dat naughty yet cute high note talks..

Expand ▼
Aashna_chawla Thumbnail
Aashna_chawla

9 years ago

for writer's dignity (writers and readers peep in)

Hy guys aashna here you know me as the writer of devil's bride i hardly post anything else rather than my ff but something bad happend and that

Expand ▼
Natashaaaaa Thumbnail
Natashaaaaa

9 years ago

Like Seriously

wat was dattt ...i mean epiiino doubt both parth nd niti did fabulous ...but today's epiii was disaster.. like really ...all L scenes were gud...

Expand ▼
HappySoul-4va Thumbnail
HappySoul-4va

9 years ago

YOUTH SHOW..LIKE SERIOUSLY

Youth Show.. Firstly this post is only meant for those, who are quite practical, if you are not please refrain yourselves from reading it

Expand ▼
SamAina_yudkbh Thumbnail
SamAina_yudkbh

9 years ago

REALITY CHECK FROM PRECAP

how are they gonna handle this maddy ? i mean, maddy helped fabs in their need. now manik is back. if they allow maddy to perform with them ,...

Expand ▼
FloraPriti Thumbnail
FloraPriti

9 years ago

Todays's episode's Queryy :P

Can anyone please tell me what nandini told manik when manik asked nandini where did she find that bracelet ?

Expand ▼
naddiya26 Thumbnail
naddiya26

9 years ago

Manan's Innocent love

This week both the episodes are adorable Manan love is rare to see around us as now days only lust of s** S** is not only thing , they didn't

Expand ▼
Akansha32 Thumbnail
Akansha32

9 years ago

From when Nandini started to drink??

I liked today's episode and drunk Manan was so cute...and their moon talks was more cute..but from when Nandini started to drink?? tell me,as I...

Expand ▼
SamAina_yudkbh Thumbnail
SamAina_yudkbh

9 years ago

why are we forgetting him now ?

when from the promo, we had a doubt that aryamaan may turn negative , he kissed nandini, all went berserk. posts were made against him. ppl...

Expand ▼
Sue101 Thumbnail
Sue101

9 years ago

so much of love for my love

i am going on repeats with the mtv upload unable to do my usual topic and caps, it was sooo goood man loved it such a mananlicious episode ...

Expand ▼
Lovelylav7 Thumbnail
Lovelylav7

9 years ago

Lovely episode..

I loved the episode throughout.. I don't know why people are complaining..manan scenes are pure bliss to watch. I enjoyed the total episode.....

Expand ▼
FRrocks Thumbnail
FRrocks

9 years ago

THE FATEFUL HAMESHAS

Hoon khudi se laapata...Leja tu mujhe... My voice echoes in the stadium. My eye cathes the attention of a pair of beautiful doe eyes looking at...

Expand ▼
ragiiies Thumbnail
ragiiies

9 years ago

Did anyone notice this???

The event organiser in the episode was wearing Manik's jacket from the Warrior high merger episode(the one he wore on his birthday cake cutting...

Expand ▼
SamAina_yudkbh Thumbnail
SamAina_yudkbh

9 years ago

REAL SWEETNESS IN THAT SCENE...

i am watching episode no. 196. you know , the epic kiss wala episode ( haiii ) uhmm anyways. so later in that episode when they are sitting on...

Expand ▼
anz11 Thumbnail
anz11

9 years ago

MY FEAR AFTER PRECAP...

Well it was good episode at least better than what it was yesterday. My fear now is MADDY IS IN DESPO MOOD to get work cause of his finance. he...

Expand ▼
geetapari Thumbnail
geetapari

9 years ago

gutlu ke paas phone nahi hai

matlab pehle toh its a rat nd uper se naam uska gutlu i m totally loving this. i liked the episode then wo modular kitchen wala dialogue like...

Expand ▼
badgarlriri Thumbnail
badgarlriri

9 years ago

Episode link

Hi guys just there is this fb fanclub and it upload episodes quite faster so u wait u can see here it may be a help to international viewers...

Expand ▼
diya42 Thumbnail
diya42

9 years ago

Nov 3rd written update

Nandhini is talking to the cops. She tells the cops that her boyfriend left her. At that time, Manik goes and steals two bottles from the van....

Expand ▼
Natashaaaaa Thumbnail
Natashaaaaa

9 years ago

Dialog of the Day :)

So guyzzz m back with some dialogs here u go nd enjoy Nandini : woh bhag gaya akela chodke.. mein suicide karlungi. Hahaha! Cops think abt BF GF...

Expand ▼
badgarlriri Thumbnail
badgarlriri

9 years ago

Drunk Cute manan and there moon talk :))

Omg today manan were so cute yaar they were planing to build a moon house from them and at the end the made a plan to steal moon I died laughing...

Expand ▼
manan_virika Thumbnail
manan_virika

9 years ago

Let's play a game

With all the disappointments, negativity and drama that has been happening in the forum lately, lets forget about it and play a game. This game...

Expand ▼
falguni22 Thumbnail
falguni22

9 years ago

MTV Uploaded today's episode

Unbelievable MTV has already uploaded today's episode

Expand ▼
Ratikal Thumbnail
Ratikal

9 years ago

Ghar khareed rahi ho kya?

Manik asking this to Nandu..maha meta as Niti actually ghar khareed rahi hai!!

Expand ▼
geetapari Thumbnail
geetapari

9 years ago

what was missing today?

i mean there has to be something u didn't like. even if u like it guys i m sure u can make every possible efforts to find wrong in the episode...

Expand ▼
HappySoul-4va Thumbnail
HappySoul-4va

9 years ago

no way....that scene was there

girls..i haven't watched the episode yet but as per Promo.. there is a scene where Manik will roll over Nandu and try to kiss her..is that there

Expand ▼
star_struck Thumbnail
star_struck

9 years ago

mtv loaded what theeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

http://www.mtvindia.com/videos/full-episodes/kaisi-yeh-yaariaan/kaisi-yeh-yaariaan-season-2-episode-38-100211178.html

Expand ▼
Aakifa_Hussain Thumbnail
Aakifa_Hussain

9 years ago

Plz Peep in..

Enough yaar.. There is a limit of everything.. Why thr is soo mch of negativity over here.. Every1 us bashing either MaNan or Aryamann.. Though I...

Expand ▼
..oishu.. Thumbnail
..oishu..

9 years ago

OMG! MTV uploaded today's episode! :O

http://www.mtvindia.com/videos/full-episodes/kaisi-yeh-yaariaan/kaisi-yeh-yaariaan-season-2-episode-38-100211178.html

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".