MANAN FF LIFE-PARTNER by DESTINY IMP note for continuing in wattpad141 - Page 44

pdiyar193 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wooo update is here!!!
I was waiting so impatiently after the two amazing promos you gave!!
Firstly thankyou for the PM!
I absolutely loved this update!
You written so well, unbelievable!!
I'm glad you continued with their honeymoon!!
The photos were really lovely went with the story!
Hayyeee Manan's conversation in the morning was sweet!
Manik never leaves a chance to tease her!
Bless her blushing and not answering him!
Saying she loves him and kissing him so cute!!
Ahh mona was really nice, organising a trip with Manan!
Ahh the sightseeing stuff was too cool!
Hahaha Manik holding her on the boat in his lap, he's so naughty!
But they both are cuteness overload!
Aww bless her not doing the bunjee jumping but the Zipline for him!
She was scared but has faith in him!
OMG she wore the dress for him, hotness!!!!
The romance was sooo hot!
My favourite... He made her say his name!<3
Love how she was annoyed he never kissed her!!
Ahh glad they are back to Mumbai!
Hahaha fab5 are too funny!
Love Cabir and annoying Manik!
Eeek all getting married together that will be fun!!
Ufff this harshad!
I bet he's planning something, hope nothing goes wrong!!
Can't wait for the next part!!
Please continue soon!:)
Btw can never get bored of yor update, continue to give long long updates!!
navneetdhandal thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
its truely very very very long update...
thank u for the PM dear..i was waiting for the story since long...u know its becomes my habbit to read ur stories..i wait for ur stories...
now coming to update..its completely full on romentic and lovey dovey update..and last part is family part...
complete package update..
manik is such a tease...always knows his ways with nandini..and nandini being so naive get herself trapped in his romantic traps...😳😳
the train views are amazing...i have never been to switzerland and london but with ur honeymoon updates its like i have gone their and enjoyed each and every site..
in this switzerland update..i enjoyed reading all the sites with manik nandini/s cozy and romantic ways...
amazingly written update...
i know u have given a very very long update but still in the end i was like what it ended that to so soon!!!!
THANK U FOR GIVING SUCH A LOVELY UPDATES...
will be waiting for next part..plzz pretty plzz update destined also soon..

Vandyandy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Res...
😊😳 😉

OH CRYSTAL ...THKS FOR THE PM...
I KNOW IM LATE...😃
SORRY HONEY...
BUT U SEE I JUST GET LOST IN THIS STORY KA UPDATE...
THODA TIME LAGTA HAI EXPRESS KARNE KO...😆 😳

THIS FF KA UPDATE IS ALWAYS SO HAAAWWWTTT...😳
MANIK ITNA HAAWWTTT HAI YAAR...
AUR PHIR USKE YEH ULTE SEEDHE SAVAL ...UFFF...HAYE...
"MERA NAAM LETI HO AUR WOH BHI ITNE SE*Y AAWAZ MAIN"...

SRSLY NANDANI KO ESSE BAHUT SARE TEDHE SAVALOON KA JAVAB DETE REHANA PADEGA...😃
ABH MANIK TOH NANDU KO HUMESHA ISSE SITUATION MAIN DALE GA TOH SHARAM TOH AANE HAI...SINCE HE KNOWS NANDU IS A SHY GIRL...

WOW ... RHINE WATERFALL ...I HAVE BEEN THERE ...MUST SAY ITS OUT OF THIS WORLD
TOTALLY MESMERISING BEAUTY ...
WHAT U HAVE DESCRIBED ITS EXACTLY THE SAME ...
THE BOAT RIDE THEY TOOK WAS LOVELY ...

OOLALA ... THE OUTFIT MANIK BOUGHT FOR NANDU IS SO SE*Y... AND ELEGANT...

STEAMING HOT MAKE OUT NIGHT OF MANAN 😳
MANAN'S SUCH ROMANTIC MOMENTS U HAVE DESCRIBED SO WELL ...
AND I LOVE ALL OF THEM
SO MUCH IN LOVE ...THE COUPLES HONEYMOON WILL BE IN THIS MANNER THE WAY MANIK NANDINI R SPENDING ...IN EACH OTHER ARMS ..

UFFF... MANIK NEVER HAS TO MAKE TOO MANY EFFORTS TO MANKE NANDINI DO WHAT HE WANTS...
THIS SIMPLE LOVE WAR THEY PLAYED WAS SWEET AND LOVELY ...

HMMM... SO THE ROMANTIC HONEYMOON OF THE MOST ROMANTIC COUPLE COMES TO AN END FOR THE TIME BEING...
I KNOW THERE WILL BE MANY MORE ...

FAMILY MEETING WAS SUPERB...
IN A SMALL TIME SPAN NANDINI READS MANIK'S FACE SO WELL ...THAT HE IS WORRIED ABOUT SOMETHING...

THE PICS ARE AWESOME...
Edited by Vandyandy - 9 years ago
soyashi1992 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Amazing update it a mixture of everything fight; romance; adventure and family its good thing that manik doesn't trust harsad
zarakhanarlover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update...
Places were very beautiful.. ...
Seems like harshad is planning something... ..
samiamalhotra thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow...Switzerland...
I know Switzerland is beautiful but don't know that much beautiful...
Seriously you make us feel like we also travel there...hehehe...
The pic and description is so good...
At least I don't feel bored...

And naughty Manik and his even naughty question to his innocent wifey...

Now they are back...
Everybody will get married in same day...WOW...that's something new...

And that jerkshad ...usko Manan se dur rakho and also from all...

Continue soon...
Waiting di...
friends0592 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wow...so long update
Awesome
Pics r very beautifull...
Super cool update
Will wait for next😛😛
kash321 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Omg tat was fab
New romance
Sight seeing
Lovely
Keep rocking
U were fab
I m njoying to d fullest
Hmmm
Nd they r back
Home sweet home nd started with their work
Nnnddd I love these long updates
sanasmart001 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
superb update dear👏

long update really loved it so much
impress with writing skills

in night when no one disturb u and in peace u read such beautiful romantic update every thing in it, starting with manik teasing way he ask his naughty questions to his shy wife love that part so much and then couple fun ,visiting different places .like the pics u add

and then lots of manan romance in night
nandani wear hot dress given by manik
and manilk teasing and romancing with nandini

finally they back to the family
family friends chit chat also like that part

manik anger for harshad is justified manik not trusting him thats good like that

plz update soon
really waiting for your next update

sabhanamh thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Senior Member Thumbnail
Awsm
Amazing as always
You write so well