hello people kise ho, hope u all are fine, thanks for all the comments and likes, this for my readers .. love u all, thanks u once again ...

Hey aiyyappaa, I really wonder , why on the earth? I got this monster for my life,...
Ma-I guess I'm nowhere to answer u, but still u are asking me , yeah we are in living relationship from VERY VERY LONG time, happy?(he mocked at poor soul, note the word VERY VERY LONG)
Aryaman, gave me sympathy look to me, but the thing was I wanted to give him same, because the cool RJ can easily be turn into monster within seconds...
Ar-sorry, nandu see u soon..
He made best decision in his life, by leaving the room but not before putting me into biggest trouble of my life, I just walked away to stay from the monster malhotra, even knowing it was no use...
Ma-stop there...

ma-ur aiyyappa, won't help u today, get that straight
I gulped all the saliva, which is nowhere to be found in my throat, nandini think ..think jaan before monster tuje kacha chabana pele... aiyyappaa, kya galthi ki maine... my talk with aiyyappa was cut by monster, that is mr.malhotra..
Ma-what the hell? Huh! Voh tume mere samne line mara hai? how dare he? On top of it he is asking , whom I to u? what I'm doing in ur room? Who the hell he is? Tum bol kyu nariyo ...
He questioned me without giving damn that I was scared of his anger, and now I was sandwich between wall and rock , I mean manik.. woh kya haina his chest is hard like rock, but gives warmth even sweaters won't give..
Ma-jaan , where u lost? Nandini
He was still barking at me, and I was busy in ogling this man, nandini kab sudregi tu, kuch to sharm karo, my brain yelled me, but my heart said he is mine and I have only right to ogle him, so just shutup. Both my mind and heart were playing blame game, and topic was nothing but manik and his physic and charm, forgetting cool rj was asking me , sorry yelling my name like anything... this hormones I say u.. urggg, nandu get grip of ur self...
Ma-jaan(he shook my shoulders)
Na-huh! Kya?
Ma-u are asking me what? I guess u are done with checking me out, don't u? ... or else u need more time to check me..(note of sarcasm)
I know, I will be get caught, every time , when I will check him out, what can I do? When u such greek god as ur men, I just love this greek god...nandu come out of the land of malhotra,, and defense urself against him...
Na-what? Wha..what.. are saying about, why will I check u out? (liar ..liar...aiyyappa don't look me like that)
Ma-hogaya.. ab meher ban ki jehe , who the hell is this swine?
I laughed at mind , because the name he gave to aryaman..
Na-voh..voh..mani(I putted my hand around his neck, trying to seduce my boy) he is my college friend.. toda..(I left the sentence)
Ma-toda..
Na-toda chip ku hai..
And I started tracing my index finger from his eyes to his nose, only way to reduce his anger, is seduce him, which I won every time, whatever maybe situation, his anger will be forgotten business, because if he is greek god, I was no less, a hot and sexy girl, I'm simple u can put me in any forum I will mold to it as if I'm fit to that outfit only.. now focus, to divert the attention of monster, which is really not good for me...
I reached his sharp nose, yes he was getting seduce, I need someone pat my shoulder for the achievement , I reached his mole, I just rubbed the place with my thumb, he closed his eyes, to feel me, I can hear his heart beat along with mine, I tip toed and kiss his mole, its my favorite place, till date, infact, I kissed him near his mole for the first time, I was to near his face, our hot breath were fanning each others face, I traced his lips with my index figure..
Ma-jaan, please don't torture me, please kiss me yaar, ur stupid punishment getting my nerves, like seriously, I didn't kissed u from two weeks...
He wailed like kid, still closing his eyes, yeah I gave him punishment not kiss me, until I forgive him, I just love to see his sulk face, when he didn't gets his kiss, that to from weeks, but I was too adamnt, to tease him more, I just took away my hands, he thought I was going to kiss him, his face lighten up to 1000 mega volts, but he don't know high expectations, or to hard digest , when they fail, I trace my hands near his throat, he opened his eyes, only to give me puppy face, I gave him my victory smile to him, only get his sulking face as answer, my fingers reached his neck, I winked at him, and gave hickey to him near the nape, he groaned in pleasure, he dig his nails on my bare waist, and I gave wet kiss to same place to sooth, and kept my head on his crook, he lifted me little and twirled as I won't reach , I hate my height for this, this kamba I tell u, I titled my head towards him, he closed his eyes, as if holding the small baby in his arms, I smiled and kissed his heart, where I live.. he smiled still closing his eyes... the best place in my life... how many timesI thank for aiyyappa for sending him in my life, I don't know, and once again I thank u aiyyappaa for giving him as my life partner..
Na-mani
Ma-hmm
I looked at him , he was lost in the past like me, a smile was playing against his lips, how much I wanted kiss him, but I won't forgive him, this easily, so kissed his mole, to bring him back to me only...
Ma-what?
He asked me still looking me in all love ..
Na-bahar chale, everybody must be waiting for me, so chale..
Ma-if u remember , they don't me, and what will u say?bolo..
I smiled evilly, and gave a smirk to him.. he understood me..
Na-I guess , manik malhotra, as his own ways, remember ur "THE RJ MALHOTRA- LOVE GURU"..
I purposely stressed LOVE GURU, which he forgot I guess, and my work was done, he smiled in victory , getting to know what he needs to do, I will tell u, he can tackle anyone under his fingertips, and no one comes to know, his smartness...
Ma-okay! Fine then , I have my own ways, I will reach my girl, like always I do, every time...
He pecked my nose, and I cuddled to him more, for some more time...
I reached the restaurant , where everyone where having gala time with their better half, kash manik mera sath hotha.. I walked near them.. abhi looked me..
Ab-hey nandu, come na, sit, where were u?
Na-yeah got up late
I lied and sat beside aryaman, as it was empty, and I heard aryaman's taunt..
Ar-with her boyfriend
Al-tumne kuch bola
Ar-mera himath ka hai
He said remembering his encounter with manik, and I imagined manik next me, if he had listened him,, he would have dug his grave, for saying such evil.. I gave him dirty glare to him, he turned otherside...
Al-nandu, u look cute yaar..

Navya said to me, where everyone bobbed their head in agreement , but they don't know, I have match to the level of greek god, and his so called famous charm... I gave them embarrassing smile, if they really know me, they would have not talken such things about me..
Mu-waise nandu, tumar kohi bf hai kya..
Ar-haina
Before I say anything aryaman opened his mouth, whole gang gave me look, it was so embarrassing, I guess I will kill aryaman before manik do that honors.. I gave him deadly look, he was scared like puppy..
Al-who?
Before I answer once again aryaman answered
Ar-manik..
All-what?
Ar-I mean manik, is here..
He pointed manik, who was talking in phone, he gave me look and smiled, I also smiled at him.. thanks to aiyyappa, warna e log mera jeena mushkil kardethe, janke manik and I were together...
So-manik..
Soha waved her hand to get attention of manik, who was busy in admiring me, and that moment , I wanted kill this witch, who is after me always, manik gave a look to her, all the girls followed soha, to get his attention, he walked up to us, and his mission be with me got successful, and no one came to know about that, didn't I tell u people ,he is good at tackling ...
Ma-hello every one..😊

Al-hii...
Nav-manik app akele hai..
Ma-haa.. yeah..
So-then join us na..
I'm telling u , she is testing my patience, and manik was enjoying my possessiveness towards him, he bit is lips, in smirk...
Ma-are u sure..
Al-off course we are, kyu cabir?
And all the boys made a such bad face, it was epic, they were giving him super gali's in their mind, I suppressed my smile, by covering my mouth with my hand..
Ca-huh! Join us, WE WON'T MIND
His mocking was out of the world, his jealous was evident in his voice, manik gave a sorry smile to him.. navya pinched cabir's thighs , to behave properly..
Ca-ouch..
Mu-manik sit na..
Ar-where is the chair?
Now it was turn of aryaman to take revenge for morning event , but the poor soul didn't know my manik...
Ma-waiter , can u arrange extra chair for me..
He asked waiter, not before giving aryaman, I won't leave u look, I was enjoying this fight, keeping myself indulge in menu card, as if they are going to come in exams...
Ma-please put the chair there..
He pointed space b/w me and aryaman, I bend down my head, not to show my smile, which I was having after seeing aryaman's face..manik gave him , his superhot smirk... he sat beside me, as if "I" was taken from his Innocent face, he gave me I did it see look, I gave him, I'm impressed look...
Waiter-mam, what u like to have? And sir u?
Na/ma-momos
We said together, as we eat this every time whenever we come to Shimla, but to my dismay everyone were giving suspicious look. I closed my eyes in embarrassment , now what will I answer to them, but when manik was there, why should I fear.. I assured me by a nod, that was enough to me relax.. and he continued as if nothing happened..
Wai-aur kuch..
Ma-gobi partha...
wa-mam app ko..
na-that's enough..
as I was in no mood to eat anything, but I stopped the waiter, because I suddenly got a crave of eating something more spicy , something like costal food... god my mood swing, it coming to my nerves...
na-huh! Fishy fry with lots of spices..
manik mouth was wide open, yeah I'm non vegetarian , but the thing about manik look as a reason and it was because after smelling fish fry a month back , I felt nausea and I puked, and he was worried now, if I do the same..
ma-are u sure
he was much more horrified in his tone, if we were alone I would assured him in better way, but being with people who don't know our relationship status, I couldn't help but assure him okay with it through eyes...
na-ya..
wai-u need any desert
he asked both of us, off course , he will be no mood after listening my demand, which is no less getting his nerves..
ma-no thanks..
na-one phaluda ..
that's it , I didn't dared to lift my head, because the consequences are really not good for me, being in city of cold, I'm eating cold items, u must be thinking i'm mad, but I don't care..
ma-what the hell? Have u gone nuts or what? U want to eat phaluda in Shimla..(he whispered in my ears, giving me lecture in stern and angry voice)
I gave him puppy face , I know he is very concern about my health, but I need to it eat, that's it..
Na-please mani..
Ma-u know , how to tackle me, don't u?
Na-after all I'm nandini, who is the only one person , who can tackle u..
I smirked at him, he gave me disbelief look...
Soon our food was served , I smell the fish, now I didn't got nusea, and I'm happy that I can eat this time, firstly I ate momo , I tell they are most yummy thing, that in this weather,, it tastes to yummy, and not mention manik loves them... I started filling my so not empty stomach with fish fry.. and soha started her words...did I mention she was siting next me...
So-manik, can I ask something?
If she ask me something and all , I will definitely fry her like fish in my plate, and cut her pieces in my fork and eat her, seeing my action, manik got hint, I won't spare her today... I was literally tearing apart fish with fork , I was removing my frustration on poor dead soul, sorry dead fish...
Ma-yeah
So-are u single..
As if she will divorce harshad , to marry manik, her voice sounded more desperate to me, I gave her a look, she was not even blinking her eyes, even saliva coming out her mouth, that's it she did big mistake now, pay baby...
I pour entire water, without anyone's notice, same way a waiter was coming towards us..
Na-waiter
I called him, he came near me with tray different color chitney's, he stood next to me, b/w soha and me..
Na-water..
I gave touch to him,
Thud..
I turned towards manik, who gave me ur unbelievable look..
Ar-esi ki kamithi
We heard aryaman's taunt, which we both shrugged..
So-oh! My dress
Ha-baby go and wash urself
He suggested her.. she got up only to get,..
Thud..
Ar-perfect..
Aryaman said when she landed on ground, holding her ass.. actually she stepped on water, as she was wearing pencil point heels, she couldn't not balance herself.. and landed to the place where she should be,
So-Ahhh!
She cried historically , everybody got up except me, manik and aryaman, both men's where giving pitty looks to bitch.. I totally ignored them, and pounced on my fry.. I was happily having it..
Ha-soha, u are fine na..
Harshad made her stand , but she couldn't as her even ankle got hurt, now i felt guilty, I turned towards her, I got up and walked her to see what has happened to her...
Na-soha, show me ur leg...
I asked her, she forwarded still holding her leg in her hands, I checked her leg , she wailed like kid in arms of harshad.. thanks to aiyyappa, it was just a sprain...
Ha-nandu, kya huwa, any fracture...
Na-no..no.. its just a sprain, if she takes rest for some time she will be okay...
I gave him pain killer tablet , which I carry everywhere, because I have manik beside me, who will always get hurt frequently... By one reason or other..
Ha-I will take her to room..
He carried her in his arms, to room, before I get up without my knowledge , manik held me by either sides of elbow, as I can't get up fast at this condition...
Ma-ur fine na
He asked me by touching my tummy, to make sure of himself.. WE both were fine..
Na-yaa.
Before anyone see us, we settled in our chairs, and aryaman was giving alien look to us.. I turned to my food, and completed it, as all the boys were talking among them, including manik, girls were asking about his program and all, he was answering them in polite manner, aryaman was gaping at him, as if manik had spilt personality, the only person stayed out of talk was me and aryaman, as both were focusing on manik, but I was admiring him and aryaman was throwing draggers to him, all the boys got along well...
Wa-mam, ur phaluda..
I took from him, I turned towards manik, who gave me I won't change for good look, and continued his talk with cabir, infact they became good friends in short span time, one thing I really appreciate about manik is, what he shows to world , as RJ is real, the business look is just mask over that RJ man... to show is fake arrogance, he is soul , who melts against purity , the thing I fell for him was his caring nature, which he had for bhabi, yes I fell for him that day only, I fell for his concern and love he had for each one, he was soul of humbleness .. he had charm , which attracts people towards him, but when they get close to him , they get to know , how much down to earth he is... and I will fall from him, every second of my life... because he surprises me at every moment, the day when I meet him for the first time, till now I had fell for him more than infinite times.. and this infinite time increases to infinite time till my last breath..
Manik held my hand under the table, as he saw me ,I was admiring him, he smiled at me, rubbing his thumb against mine... and my attention was pulled out by navya..
Nav-nandu, where are u lost?
Ar-in manik...
He answered for me, once again only to get glare from us..
Nav-sach mai nandu, but tera luck nai hai..
Na-voh kyu?
This is something interesting, I will play along now, I smiled widely having a bite in phaluda ..
Al-because , he as his jaan...
Alya answered, I smiled brightly, I gave look to him , he just smiled , infact he was shy..
Na-oh!, what's her name manik?(I asked him to pull his leg)
Ar-nandini
He gave pause, seeing manik's glare he continued...
Ar-can u pass me daal, which is next u?
Na-yeah sure..
I must say , I was enjoying this, manik went near him, as if passing daal to him..
Ma-ayan da, mera jaan bath karthe vakth tu bath math karo, warna u won't be alive, I will dig ur grave right here(he said all this with a smile but in stern turn , controlling his anger)
He whispered all this , no one got to know what he was talking, but aryaman got scared, he pulled his chair little away from manik, maintaining a safe distance from my monster..
Mu-hum ka pe the?
Ab-hum, abi restaurant pe hai..
He taunted her, she gave her smasher to his stomach...
Ma-okay, guys relax..
Al-hume bathna uske bare mai.. every time in air , u will take her name na..
Nav-off course, voh ladki bohuth lucky hogi.. haina?
Ma-I don't know, uske puch ke batha tha hu..
He gave me look, I smiled at him..
Na-off course navya, e bhi punch ne vale bath kya hai? Pura desh ki ladkiyo ko happy kar sak tha hai tho, us ladki ko kes rakatha hoga, u just imagine, she indeeded a luckiest girl in world..
I said as if I was nowhere related to him and equally gave answer to him, that I was most luckiest girl in the world , who got manik as her life partner...
All-voh to hai..
Manik held my hand in tight , I looked him, he had mist in his eyes, I smiled at him...
Ma-I LOVE U JAAN(he mouthed to me)
Na-I LOVE U TOO MANI(I also mouthed him)
hogaya, next part will be story with manna's past...
wait for ur RJ till then...
bye now
lots of love