1d_kisses thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Part 4...

London
7 pm ..

" mamu ..." Abeer rubbed his eyes and asked manik "where is maamaa "

"She has went outside with ur papa ..." He said and smiled ...

"Maamu ...I am hungry ...Burger lake do na plss " he said cutely ...

"What abhi ...OK wait ...tum yehi raho ...mein bahar Jake leke aaya hu ...and i need air too " he murmured ...

"OK mamu " abeer murmured ...
"Roma (house keeper ) pls take care of him " he yelled and went out ...

... He went to nearest burger shop ...he came back with burgers in his hand ...

He stood near lift ...the lift opened and he went inside to see a couple kissing ...they broke the kiss for a movement and looked at manik ..gave his a look and started kissing again ...manik rolled his eyes when a past memory came into his mind ...

Flash back ...

Maniks POV ..
"Nandini ...common yaar ...tum mere papa se Milne wali ho koi miss india ke judge se nai ..." I yelled sitting on couch of her hall ...

"Manik will u shut up " she yelled and came down dressed in a pink knee length dress and diamond earring which I have gifted her ...

"Kaisi lag rahi hu mein " she asked

"Beautiful and pretty ...jana cancel kare kya " I asked pulling her in my arm and kissing her earlobe ...

"Shh manik " she said and blushed bitting her lips ...

Ahh when ever she bites her lips .she look so cute and sexy that I get turned on ..

"Nandu stop doing that " I said ..

"What " she asked innocently

"Stop biting ur lips pls ...I can't control myself " I said

"Accha " she looked at me naughtily ..

"Lets go ...pls " I said and picked her in my arms

We reached the hotel were my father was staying ...obviously he can't come home ..niyonika is there and they are like cat opposite dog ...

We went inside the lift ...my dad was on 12 the floor and I was in no mood to walk ...

We stood inside lift beside each other ...she smiled at me and I smiled back at her ...
I had some lyrics paper in my hands ...which I and nandini were discussing about ...I started reading it ..I felt constant gaze on me ...I looked at her again ...she looked at me naughtily and bit her lower lips ..

Ahhh this girl ...always try to play with me ...

I quickly came in front of her ...

I leaned towards her and said "time for revenge miss nandini murty "

I holder her hands above her and started kissing her ...she was shocked but then she responded ...

"I love u " I murmured on her lips ...
...flashback end ...

Manik just closed her eyes and tried to make himself strong ...

He went out of lift went his floor came ...

"Manik u r here finally " cabir said ..."they wanted to talk to u "he added pointing at 2 Englishmen staring at him

Manik gave the Burger to abeer and sat near the men's ..

" yes how can I help u "he asked politely ...which was not so normal ...just a good day for the men's ...

" hii sir ...we have heard about u and fab5 a lot ...and we wanted u all to be a part of the concert held in our music college elite ...we have talked to the them (pointing at fab4 ) and they have agreed ...just needed ur confirmation .." He said politely ..

Manik looked at fab4 and they nodded at him ...

"If they have agreed then i don't mind ..." He said ...

"But sir u will have to stay at our hotel were all the stars will be ...if u don't mind " the second person said

"Ohh its fine with us ...right manik " cabir said seeing manik about to risist ..

"Yeah " manik said and they signed the contract

India

11:30 pm..

"Anu ..pls go to sleep na ...Hume kal London ke liye nikalna h 9 baje .." Nandini said and sat beside ananya dressed in night dress ..

"Mamma ...pls na let me see the album ...apke college ka album h na ye " she asked ...

"Hmm" nandini said

The first pic was of rishub and nandini

"Aww mamma u r so cute and look at mamu ...so cute " anu said and laughed

Nandini smiled
Second pic was of girls alya mukti navya and nandini ...

"They r ur friends na " she asked

"They were my friends " she murmured

The next pic was of aryaman holding nandini and smiling ...

"Arya uncle ...his hairs were so cute " any said

The next pic was cabir and dhruv making faces and nandini laughing

"Ye kon h " she asked cutely pouting

"Ye mere friends h ..I mean the ...this is cabir and this is dhruv " she said ..

"Ohhh" ananya made a o face ..
The next 10 or 15 pics were of fab4 (excluding manik ) and navya ..and arya ...

Nandini knew what was coming next the next photo ...actually the half album was filled with manan pics ...before ananya could turn page nandini took the album and said
" annu pls go to sleep now ..pls "she said and made the not so happy ananya sleep...

" good night ananya ..I love u " she said ..and kissed ananya cheeks

"Good night mama ...I love u too "ananya kissed her back

Precap...
Nandini ananya and aryaman in london ...

Manik ananya meet😲

Friendsforever9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update dear
Read all parts in one go
Cont soon...
nanoNikki thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome story read in a go continue soon waiting eagerly take care 😊 god bless you
riyaparo thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
amazing update
waiting for next part
please continue soon
1d_kisses thumbnail
OK so guys ..if no one is interested in commenting or liking ..I don't think I should update the post ...because everyone become a silent reader and for motivation I need comment and replies ...so pls guys comment or else I will stop updating
charanyaaj thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
your story is really nice. pls don't stop
shaan... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing update...
Flashback was cute...
Nandini & Ananya's portion was awesome...
D promo is superb...
Luved it...
Plz continue soon...
Waiting eagerly...
Take care...
Stay blessed...
ROOP0605 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazing update...
Flashback was cute...
Nandini & Ananya's portion was awesome...
waiting for next part
parimala94 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
sorry for commenting late...i received ur pm bt couldnt find time to read!!! sorry really!!...and now regarding the story it really intresting...so intrested to knw wht happened btwn manan!! update soon!!😊
1d_kisses thumbnail
Part 5...
London ...

6:45 pm ...

Nandini and ananya came outside the airport with aryaman ...ananya was in aryamans arms sleeping peacefully on his shoulder ...

The bodyguards were surrounding them ...and were not letting press or media come near them ...they went near the car waiting for them ...

"Good morning sir ma'am " the driver politely bowed to them and opened the back seat for nandini and aryaman ...

Arya gave ananya to nandini and she sat inside the car ...aryaman sat on front ...

"She is sleeping so peacefully ..." Aryaman said ..

"Hmmm...vo kal thik se soyi kaha h ...she was so excited ..." Nandini caressed ananya hair ...

"Aryaman ...I dont know why I am feeling very weird ...pata nai kyu " nandini told aryaman with a sad face ...

"Common nandi ...its nothing like that ...u r just tired ..." Arya assured her ..

They reached the hotel ...octrive hotel (again a random name 😛)the beautiful hotel of London with every facility ...swimming pool ,small shops , kids zone , luxurious interior ...

Aryaman and nandini went inside the hotel with a sleeping ananya ...obliviously aryaman and nandini were in different rooms. ...

"Take care ...if u need any thing call me ..OK " aryaman said and hugged nandini in a friendly hug ...and kissed ananya cheeks ...

"OK boss " nandini smiled ..he smiled back and went to his room ...

Nandini went inside her room and made ananya sleep on bed ...

"Mera baccha so cute ..." She awed and clicked her pic ...

She kissed her and went to change ...

Meanwhile ...
Fab5 reach the hotel ...navya and abeer were also with them ...every one was staring at them ..some clicking their pics ...

Girls were going gaga on manik ...even though he didnt cared ...

Navya abeer and cabir went to their room ...alya and mukti were in one room and dhruv with manik ...

First floor
Manruv room

"Finally " dhruv said and jumped on bed ...

"Dhruv ...tu alya ke saat rehne wala tha na ..tho ab kya hua " manik asked sitting beside him ..

"A are vo mukti ki baachi ..usne mujhe daaldiya yeha tere saat ...kud chaligai mere baby ke pass .." Dhruv pouted

"What do u mean daal diya tere saat ...saala kamina " manik laughed and hitted dhruv playfully ...

"Aaj isse kya hua ...mood aacha lag raha h iska " dhruv thought ...

"Bro ..tu aaj happy lag raha h " dhruv asked curiously ...

"Yeah ..don't know why ...my mood is good today ..aacha feel ho raha h " manik said ...

"Hmm ...once in a blue moon ..." Dhruv murmured and bounced back on bed ..

"God grow up yaar " manik yelled. ." don't mess the bed "

"Haa OK .." Dhruv said irritated and slept properly ...

On 2nd floor ...
Nandini's room ..

"Mamaa ...mamma " ananya yelled on not finding nandini in room ..

"Shona ..I am here in bathroom ..." Nandini said peeping out of bathroom door half dressed...

"Ohhh ... Maamaa ..hum London mein h ..." She asked jumping out of bed running to big glass window starring outside cutely ...

"Yeah baby ..." Nandini said coming out of room dressed in pink anarkali suit ...drying her hairs ...

"Mamma bahar chalo na ..mujhe London dekhna h " she said ..

"Shona not today ...and pls ek kaam karo ...take a bath ...pls .." Nandini said and took nandini into bathroom ..she made ananya take bath and made her dress in a cute top and shorts ...

She dried her hairs and ties them in a pony tail ...

"Mamma ...I am bored ..." Ananya pouted ...and went near nandini who was reading book ..

"Accha tho kids zone chale " nandini asked keeping her book and took her happy soul ananya down to kids zone ..

Ananya was playing for almost 1 hour ...and nandini was getting bored sitting on a chair ..

"Maa ...I am hungry ...icecream lake do na ..." Ananya said pointing at icecream shop in hotel ..

"Such a drama queen na ...ice cream se pet nai bharta ..but anyway ..u sit here don't go any where " she said and kissed ananyas cheeks ...

Nandini went to the icecream stall ...

In manik room ..

"Manik ..." Navya said cutely once she entered the room with abeer ...

Manik understood that navya had some work for him ..it was her way to maro makhan on him ..

"Haa navya ..bolo kya kaam h " he asked smiling sarcastically

"Vo abeer na bohot bore horaha tha ..tho use game zone leke jao na ...vo cabir so gaya h ..and mein bohot tak gai hu ...OK thank u haa "navya said and gave abeer to manik and ran out of room ..

" navya ..navya " he called her but she was gone ..he looked at a grinning abeer and rolled his eyes and took him to kids zone ..

He reached the game zone and abeer jumped from his arms and ran away to play ...

He shakes his head and said "kids .."

Manik was busy staring at abeer when he heard a cute voice calling him ..

He turned to see a cute girl calling him ..

"Uncle .." She said again...

"Yes ..." He sat down on his knees to reach her height ...

"This is urs na " she asked showing the tie bracelet

He quickly looked at his hand to find the bracelet missing ...

He realized that when abeer jumped it must have fell from his hand ...

"Yes ...thank u " manik said and took it from her and stared at it for seconds

She smiled cutely tilting her head just like her mother did ...

Manik stared at her ...why did this girl made him remember her he thought..

"What is ur name kid " he asked still lost in thought ...

"My name is ananya ..ananya mur.." Before she could saying anything further manik cutted her ..

"Aww so cute ...u r an Indian " manik asked ..

"Yes..." Ananya said "ohh god where is mamma ..." She pouted

"Where is ur mama " he asked curiously ...

"She went to take me a ice cream ...uff mamma bhi na ..mujhe hi sambhalna padta h sab ko " ananya murmured cutely which made manik giggle ..

"Bye uncle ...I will go and find her " ananya said and ran towards the ice cream stall ...

Manik just smiled at her "sweet kid " he murmured .."I felt such a strong connection with her ..." He said ...

Precap ...

Some pataka 😆

I will update only if I get comments ...