VshitsDISHOOM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
well I'm.a silent one but ur " response is going Down"with crying emo did something to.my heart hahahahah...so here I go ...I never loved any manan ff like I love ur manan stories ...I'm.not good zero when it comes to expressing my feelings for something ...but impulsive soulmates and Ex's is superb awsome lovely ...I.love manan and manini... 😃 eerrrmmm...I have written all the words I.know ...and yeah I.love u 😳
sorry for mistakes
akiraroy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice promo...
Their tom and jerry fight never gonna end...
update soon...

vaastha31 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ab nandu ne kya kr diya??
They both just love to irritate each other..
But Jo b ho..atleast they r together happy..
N that kyy dialogue.. Haayyeee!!!
Missed it..
N I knw that those envy eyes r of rewa..or kon hoga??
Well just waiting for the weekend to come..
Give chappy soon
luckysahanaa thumbnail
Hayeee amazing promo...
Super excited to read full part...
archu_asok thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome promo. Manan's chase game was mindblowing.loved it. Can't wait for update.eagerly waiting for update.this promo increased my curiosity level.
Keep smiling
Stay blessed😊
qamarkhan87 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Exciting promo
Aisa kya hua
Waiting for update
manandeeplove thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Main kahi nahi bhagi padh kar😛😆
Promo is awesome ...
Manan in pool of happiness...😳
Back to being impulsives 😃
Hope u let them b like this for a little longer😆

Cont soon
Starwillshine thumbnail
Promo is wow. Feels lyk cutie manan r going to happn. Egarly waitng 4 update.
a.pari68 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Funny promo yaar
Love it
I think rewa watched full scene
Waiting for update
love_is_manan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

First of all Congratulations for new thread... You truly deserve this n many more...
And am really sorry for commenting late actually I was busy...

and about the promo...
After reading this promo I just can't wait to read whole chapter... They both are so happy... I wonder ab kya kiya hoga Nandu ne...but whatever it is am just so happy that they both are so happy... And My Manini baby is jumping in joy after seeing her parents doing this silly sweet things... Manik is just seeing her glowing face...he really loves her Madly... And whoes that eyes...it can be Rewa😲 don't tell me that Rewa is upto something... I really wanna kill her for
that😡
You just make me impatient yaar... After reading this promo just really can't wait to read chapter... Update soon... Stay blessed... Keep smiling n keep writing 😛