SamaaNoor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavyashree22

I don't know if you gonna continue this story or not but trust me i enjoyed it.. Hope to read next chap soon..

thanx dear. I will continue for sure I will try to give a update very soon
arshuaar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome ...
beautifully penned...
eagerly waiting...
Take care...
Stay blessed...
SamaaNoor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hello Guyz Im back
Thank You So Mch Every1 FOR LIKING MY SS
Special Thanx to anjali_dimples for helping me
here you go
Chapter 2

It took some days for nandni to adjust in collage but

eventually she did. She was topper in her previous collage

evey teacher liked her she wants to maintain her position do

for that purpose she is working very hard. Many boys wants

to frnrship with her but because of her reserved behaviour

backed off, this couldn't stop navya almost all collage were

her frnds she is very fun type girl.

Nandni was sitting in class and writing on her register when

manik enter the class as usual girls was drooling over him

and nandni turned her face with disgust manik felt some one

eyes on him then he look it was nandni now she is turning

her face with disgust.

Manik: what she think of her self she is just like other girls

who throw themselves on boys unfaithful and she see me

and turn her face like I care but I give a danm about this He

Thought bitterly..

But actually he cares about her deep inside his heart but

because of his ego don't wanna accept it..

He went inside the class and sit in bench

After few minutes prof sharma enter in class and started giving his lecture..

Prof sharma. Thats it for today students now I'm going to

give you assignment but 1st I'm going to divide you in

groups which are going to consits of 3 students

1st nandni, dhruve, Manik.

Nandni was really annoyed that she is going to pair up with

manik. Dhruve is sweet and shy type and really hard working

guy she had talked to him few times but this manik she

thought in her mind

Nandni: aaiapa what's this dhruv Is good but why this manik

plz give me the strenght to face monster manik.

Manik being a bad boys hardly ever attend the class but hr

always top in the class his assignments are number 1.

When nandni try day and night to complete her research on

the other hand manik tried to give reason to prove her wrong and this irritates nandni sooo much so that's why Nandni and
dhurv were sitting in canteen discussing about their assignment.

Nandni; what does manik think of himself its our group

assignment but we both are working on it he will just take our credit.

She let out her frustration

Dhurv we won't let him to do this to us

Nandni nodded her head

They went to submit their assignment but manik was already

there talking to professor
Manik: sir here is my assignment..

Professor; Manik but this was group assignment so you can't

just alone write it or submit it he tried to explain this to manik..

Manik; So what it's not like that I'm not doing it I have completed u know I work alone I don't need any1 to help me..

Professor Sharma couldn't say anything because manik father is the trusty of collage..

Professor: OK give it to me..
Manik throw the file in table and was about to go and saw

nandni and dhurv standing at door. Manik smirked at them..

They both were shocked that it was group assignment still
prof accepted his..

Nandni was really disappointed seeing all this..

Nandni: apne father ka nam hat jaga use karta hai ye. Hum itna hard work Karen but hamein kya milta nothing. She sound very disappointed..

Nandni hatred was increasing day by day. She can't stand

manik wherever she sees manik and avoid him. Manik

couldn't stop but notice her behaviour towards him and he start to think about her

She is not better than all girls. Ladkiyon ki fitrat mein hoti

bewafai hoti she is just all others girl jinko ko koi better mile

to chod deti hain I will prove it u miss nandni murthry...

Hit Like & Comment
Love Samaa
arshuaar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome...
beautifully penned...
egarly waiting...
thanx for PM ...😊
stay blessed n take care...
epshitatabassum thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail