10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome promo
Waiting for next update..
All the best for practicals😲
diyaNarwal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Hello guys well thank you soo much...my practical goes ausom...and sorry for yesterday I was about to update but couldn't get time...so now enjoy the update...😛

PART - 4 (A)

Nandani came downstairs and saw her mom and dad were hugging each other both were crying ...and abhi eyes were also moist...she feels so bad looking at her family like this but unfortunately she can't do anything ...
Nandani Pov :

I know everything is just messed up and he is my mate ...a fact which I can't deny ...but now I had to leave ...leave my parents ...abhi...my friends aur usse...why this is so difficult ...kabhi nahi socha tha jis mate ke liye itna wait kiya ...voh mujhe ese milega ...no one likes him except mom ...but...I have to give a chance to him...moon goddess choose him for me...I can't be that cruel...I have to do this...

She wears a fake smile and hugged everyone...manik to come downstairs and saw everyone...he came towards nandani and placed his hand on her waist...nandani looked at him...

Manik lovingly said : we should leave now mate...

Nandani nodded her head and hugged abhi who was trying to hide his tears

Nandani cryingly said : I love you abhi...I will always love you remember that...

Abhi give a little smile and said : I know jaan but promise me u will always take care of yourself...aur kabhi bhi kuch bhi hoga u will call me...tera Yeh bhai hamesha tere saath hoga ...bas tu darna mat kissi se bhi ...

By saying the last line...abhi was just looking at manik angrily to which manik rolled his eyes ...Nandani nodded her head as yes...and came towards manik and said

Nandani : chalo...

Manik nodded and intervened there hands and came towards his carand opened the door for nandani to which she silently move in...manik tied her seat belt and sat on the driver seat...he started the car ...while nandani was just looking outside...

Manik hesitantly said : umm...are you okay?

Nandani looked at him and said :hmm ...umm ...voh tumhare saath jo log the voh...

Manik smilingly said : they already reached... they wants to welcome there luna...so they left early...

Nandani nodded her head as yes and again started looking outside...while manik was trying hard to get her attention...by doing silly things but nothing worked...he feels sad looking at her sad face...

Nandani Pov :

I think mom was right ...I need to apologise him for my earlier behaviour...it's not good...he is trying to be nice with me ...I should try to be nice with him...he is my mate ...he deserves respect ...MY RESPECT ...

Suddenly a car overtake to which manik immediately applied breaks ...a guy step out of the the car ...nandani looked at him in shock ...guy came towards nandani direction ...while manik was just fuming in anger ...he let out a growl ...and opened the car door and grab his neck ...guy was just looking at him in shock ...manik let out a loud growl and pined him towards the tree... the guy choking badly...he was shaking for breathe...nandani who was so shocked by listening choking voice ...she opened the car door and run towards manik for free the guy from his grip ...

Nandani shoutedly said : manik leave him

Manik looked at her and growls loudly as no...nandani know his walf is taking over him...

Nandani loudly said :Manik leave him otherwise I will leave you

After listening this manik dropped the guy and held nandani both hands...nandani was just looking at him...and pushed him hardly and came towards the guy who was coughing badly...nandani eyes were filled with tears...

Nandani cryingly said :Aarya ...Aarya tum...tum...thik...ho...naa...

Aryaman looked at nandani and give her assuring smile and held her hand while manik was just fuming in anger...how can his mate leave him...how can she said him to leave him...how can she goes to the guy and cried for him ...his Wolf was growling loudly...but nandani didn't leave aryaman hands...

Nandani cryingly said : aarya

Aaryaman : chalo mere saath doll...main tumhe yaha lene aaya hu ...

Manik growled loudly and attacks Aaryaman...nandani again pushed manik from Aaryaman and said

Nandani angrily said : don't...don't u dare touch aarya... one more bruise...I swear ...I will do something which u don't want...

Manik looked at her her horrifiedly ...and turns his head and takes a deep breath...

Nandani :Aaryaman...bhai please go ...he is my mate...and am not leaving him...I will never leave him...please go

Manik was just looking at her shockingly...firstly she said to him bhai...then she said mate ...and now she said she wouldn't leave ...suddenly a guilt came bcz he again beat her brother ...he was hurting them whom she closed...he was frustrated...frustrated by his own acts...

Nandani :Aaryaman go back now...I promise am fine...

Aaryaman was about to say something but nandani give him pleading look to which he nodded his head...and left from there...

After aaryaman left Nandani was crying badly ...manik cupped her face and lovingly said

Manik : mate

Nandani jerked his hand and angrily said

Nandani angrily said : Dur raho mujhse ... I thought of giving you a chance ... I thought u r not bad ... I thought u behave monstrous bcz of ur past but what u did today naa ... I will never forgive you ... never

Manik was just looking at her helplessly ...

Manik :Am sorry mate...I didn't know he is ur brother...otherwise

Nandani angrily said :otherwise what Haa...otherwise what...hamesha...tum hamesha meri family ko hurt karte ho...do you even know...how much it hurts...how much it hurts to see ur love one's in this condition...no u bloody don't knew ...

Manik grabbed her both arms and said :I know God dammit ...I...know ...I know how much it hurts to see ur love one's in that condition ...that's why am sorry for my deeds ...

Nandani shoutedly said : tumhari sorry kuch bhi change nahi karegi ...naa hi meri nafrat aur naa hi Yeh ki U R HEARTLESS...A HEARTLESS MONSTER...

Manik looked at her for a while ...and placed his lips with her...nandani was so shocked to react...her walf wants to kiss him back but her mind was not ready to give in...manik was sucking chewing her lips ...he was asking for entrance but she didn't give in ...to which he bitted her lip harshly and entered her mouth ...there toungues were fighting with each other...manik was exploring each and every corner of mouth while nandani to respond him after sometime nandani came to her senses and pushed him and traced her finger on her lips shockingly ...

SCREEN FRAZES NANDANI SHOCKED AND MANIK SMIRKS ...

...hehe ...first kiss ho gaya ...accha chalo batana jarrur ki kaisi lagi update in next one of i will reveal some past of manik ...and yes please jaldi update chahiye toh comments and likes doo ...otherwise u guys had to wait...
Love you all
Keep loving
Keep smiling
Keep shining for ur love one's
Love
Diya 😛

Edited by diyaNarwal - 9 years ago
anshikagarg126 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Nice
Loved it
Take care
Continue soon
:)
Suku111 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice update. Loved it.
Continue soon.
bhagupur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Awesome very interesting update.

Manik is very possessive about her..

Poor arya...

And he kissed her with do much love. .

Looking forward to seeing what happened next. .

Thanks for sharing this.

Stay blessed dear.

Thanks.

Tiara115 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow.. Manans first kiss. .
Poor nandu ..
Manik is so helpless bechara har baar galat phas jata hai ...
Do update soon
Waiting eagerly
ky2manan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Fabulous update
Loved it
He is so possessive about her
She wanted to give him a chance
But manik attacked arya
He was guilty
First kiss happened