priakachan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Friends,
I don't know how many of you watch korean, taiwanese, japanese dramas here..but I just got a feeling..if MTV considers adapting a drama from another language and doing a serial once again and plans to cast Parth and Niti as lead...in which drama would U like to see them in?

My picks would be-

(1) It started with a kiss- Taiwanese drama (Season 1 was fun...so would like to see a single season drama)

or

(2) Mars- Taiwanese drama- it was a romance psychological thriller

or

(3) Full House- Korean drama- romantic comedy

or

(4) Koishite Akuma- Japanese drama- it was a vampire school love story- but I feel..if it gets adapted into a college setup...it would be interesting.

or

(5) Jam Loey Rak- Thai lakorn- even though it is a bit revenge story and a bit wild one too...yet I feel...Parth can enact the passion of the main hero and I feel Niti would be great in the drama.

I asked this question because...if some day MTV plans to make an adaptation drama or something...and if Parth and Niti are selected again..we can see the same chemistry when they act together once again.

Parth and Niti brought MaNan alive and would be interesting to see them in a new drama.

Please guys no bashing...as I thought of such a thing..I mean MaNan is irreplacable. But still...would love to see them together again. Hum jab SRK aur Kajol ke chemistry dekhte hai...don't we wish to see them together in a new movie?? The feeling is similar to that!😳

So let's just discuss as to which drama would U like to see Parth and Niti in...in what genre drama in future. I have a feeling many would say they want to see Parth with another actress and Niti with another actor. But hum phirse unko onscreen dekhna chahte hai in another drama. What are your suggestions for a drama...if MTV plans to do a drama. Who knows? If somebody from MTV reads this post...they may think of casting them in a totally new drama. So give me your opinions. 😃

BrightNSparkle thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I have not watched any of these even though I have watched few Korean TV series...
Will now watch these to get the KYY out of my head... Feeling so heart broken now...
MuratHayat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I want an adaptation of heirs korean drama.. bt with a plot change.. i want the character of young do as main lead.. nd he winning da girl eventually 😳
P.s i don't think parth wil do any tv show.. bt if at all anythng such happens(which i knw will never😆) he wil just kill it ..dat role is tailor made for him..nd yes niti wil perfectly fit the role played by park shin hye..

Edited by mishaarshi - 9 years ago
priakachan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sidhaarthi

I have not watched any of these even though I have watched few Korean TV series...

Will now watch these to get the KYY out of my head... Feeling so heart broken now...

Oh that's cool! Then if U want to start watching a new series..I would definitely suggest MARS for a starter! Very interesting psychological romance thriller..involving a bike rider! It is full of suspense\~😉

Since U have seen a few korean tv series...which one do U suggest if Parth and Niti are to be cast again??
arshimanan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Although I don't think that Niti and Parth will ever work together again but yes there are a number of Korean dramas that they could do extreme justice to . Both of them are great actors so they can very easily give it their unique blend in any drama...even a remake.
Will add the names later...

priakachan thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishaarshi

I want an adaptation of heirs korean drama.. bt with a plot change.. i want the character of young do as main lead.. nd he winning da girl eventually 😳

P.s i don't think parth wil do any tv show.. bt if at all anythng such happens(which i knw will never😆) he wil just kill it ..dat role is tailor made for him..nd yes niti wil perfectly fit the role played by park shin hye..

Oh that's a wonderful selection! Heirs is a very popular drama\~ Arre yaar..shayad movie karne ke baad..wapas television karne ke soche! If so it would be wonderful to see him in an adaptation of a drama..not any saas bahu serials ke daamad or something😆
priakachan thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshimanan

Although I don't think that Niti and Parth will ever work together again but yes there are a number of Korean dramas that they could do extreme justice to . Both of them are great actors so they can very easily give it their unique blend in any drama...even a remake.

Will add the names later...

That's true\~ Waiting to know your selections😉😳
arshimanan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priakachan

That's true\~ Waiting to know your selections😉😳

It depends on how the writers adapt these dramas that I liked at some time or other...

Korean dramas

Brilliant legacy
Boys over flowers
Playful kiss
Delightful girl Chung Hyung
My girl
Full house
Dream high
My princess
Oajakyo brothers

Taiwanese dramas...
Autumn concerto
Just you
Fall in love with me
Devil beside you

priakachan thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshimanan

It depends on how the writers adapt these dramas that I liked at some time or other...

Korean dramas

Brilliant legacy
Boys over flowers
Playful kiss
Delightful girl Chung Hyung
My girl
Full house
Dream high
My princess
Oajakyo brothers

Taiwanese dramas...
Autumn concerto
Just you
Fall in love with me
Devil beside you

Ok now that's a fabulous collection. So if U want to select one from these..which one would it be\~
Boomchelesa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
We will defenitly one day bring thm back... By creating a history again... Dont forget we r the same fzns... Who did #MTVbringParthBack... Will do it again ... Bt i think parth has bollywood dreams... He wont come to tv again... He has already said it in an Iv .. Tht ths is his last tv show... But i think he would only come back to tv if his films dont work... N he is unable to make his name... Just like karan kundra... Barun sobti...n there r few more ppl aswell who couldnt make it... I think he will make it... Coz he is a package... Handsome, attitude, dashing, tall, fair, nice acting, dancer, singer, ...he has no problem kissing n getting physical...everything yaar... Toh he will make big in Bollywood...