Shaambhavi-upad thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey dear today's update is awesome... But it is not new thing your all updates was amazing.. Awesome.. Super.. I really love it. In fact I love your writing work on manan. This one is indeed amazing update.
momy290691 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Omg like realy what a damaka dar part suparb tnx for awesome part plzzz post soon plzz.
avneetmalhotra thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow awsme what an action maza aa gya nandini is soo brave n manik such a teaser n she finally confessed
Rockblast thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Bored to core with your dull updates.
Always taunting the readers for one update per week and even that happened to be crappy.
urvxshi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome update, really missed this hi tension drama, you pen it down so beautifully that one can imagine it all actually happening...love it...tx for this amazing story, always look forward to the updates..pls update soon tx
love_is_manan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
That was full of action pack update gal...
Seriously how do you manage yaar...
I mean with every update we are getting more n more addicted...

And Today's update was really full of filmy action... Dhamaka pack...
Start was awesome... Manik was actually expecting Nandu cook for him...
And after that action start...

Feeling really bad for uncle n aunty😭😭😭
Poor innocent Couple died without reason... 😭😭😭

And Nandu did that chilly thing with fan n throws trays n dishes 😃😃😃
I really loved this Sherni Nandu...
And ofcourse she can't loose that earrings na... Its her first gift...

Manik was really helpless when Nandu crying... But his hug did hos work n finally he managed to console her...

But Manik got hit...and Nandu was actually dying to see him like that...
And in that situation too Manik was threatening that cab driver with gun..

Loved the way she get him treated...
And finally when Manik get up Nandu's reaction was really heart touching...
She really can't see him like that...
You really nailed it girl...

And finally Nandu confessed again...
But this time it literally came out of her heart...
The fear of loosing him really scared her...
She really in love with that guy hopelessly...
Same goes to him but may be he will take his time to confess...

Waiting to see how will Manik react after this confession...

Stay blessed...
Sofiafarooq thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Waaaooo what a filmy action scenes.
Amazing.
End was so cute rumantic.
She realy loves him.
But what about him.
When will he confess his love.
Will wait for next update.
Dhingli44 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Amazingg..
I would never have been able to get myself out of the shock of seeing someone killed.. 😆
Too good..!!
👏
Suma1973 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Great ppl great ideas.in such agrave situation nandu thought of chilli powder ,proves ppl need brains not arms n ammunition to deal da situation .in that dreadful situation also she wanted her gift from Manik.Manik's hug was like home to her .you create a great impact with small gestures n incidents these simple incidents n words show the strong love between them .God bless you keep creating more n more such awesome pieces .
zohasad2.0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
And when love happens; it just does.

How unabashedly have these kids fallen in love? How pure and serene is their bonding?!

lovee the update!