LisaR2 thumbnail
waiting for next chapter.update soon
assuuu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lvd it yaar... I jst read the full story in one go...
its an awesome story...
cntinue soonn.
I really love the bond of three ... mananbir the best...
plzzz cntinue ...
dnt end it...
ita nyc one
ROOP0605 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awsm update
I love their friendship
Next part plz
geethgeethu thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey awesome update pls continue soon...impatiently waiting..
sneha_glamarous thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey hello once again...

read ur this story too in one go... I'm so happy n satisfied aftr reading this amazing stuff...

u r amazing as a writer... don't stop writing...
kya bolun tumhare baare mein...

itne ache se u hv written each n every dialogues of everyone... justified everyone's role n character efficiently...👍🏼 👏

in love ❤️ with ur writing skills... specially cabirz lines r sooo hilarious...

some of the points which i like rather which i cn tell u r written below... n believe me they r more than these but some of them only i would b able to mention...

but that doesn't mean i didn't like rest of them...

hv a look...

RANDOMLY...

whn cabir hd gone wid his mom...
Cabir's msg in our whatsapp group id " finally my mata ki chowkey is over and I am returning to you guys..."

cabir surprised entry ...
"Aree to give you some pyar vara Jor ka jhatka. " Cabir replied in his sarcastic tone...

manbir in prop shop...
"What the hell man. Bhaiya items lane ke liye Kaha. item ka pura khandan nahi... cabir n his non stop ranting...👏👏

n whn manik absent mindedly asked him to ask 4m nandu irrespective of the fact tht she z nt with them... n cabirz reply... ohh my god dammn funny...

"What the hell man. Bhaiya items lane ke liye Kaha.
Item ka pura khandan nahi.

cabirs taunts on manik... "leave it chor. Tere bus ki baat nehi hai yeh samajhna. It's for higher level not for higher height. "😆 😆

for a chng whn suddenly nandu starts singing song rather taunts him by singing... Nandu comment on manik in d car... "Jia jale ja jale ..." to irritate him... superab 👏👏

nandu nature lovd it in difficult tym also she doesn't want any one to get harm ...hehee
--- Nandini pov --'
Aaiyaappa pls tsunami, cyclones , earthquake kuch v start kar dijiye to hide me from Manik. No no no...
only to hide me haan. Don't harm others... awww 😊😊😃

cabirz song list... he should participate in antakshri... definitely he z gonna win as he hs song ready for every situation...

intehaaa ho gayi intejaar ki... Aayi na kuch khabar mere yaar ki. ..." Sang Cabir many more...😆😉

whn manik becomes truly lost at tht situation he z not able to understand any simple thing also like...
okk then shoot " said nandu crossing her hands against her chest.
" shoot ? Whom. ?" manik confusedly asked.
" idiot. With your bloody words. " nandu was irritated... lolzz shoot he thought gun shooting... lolzz👏

"Yeah dragon bani devi maa kabse."...funny line... evn i thought d same whn nyo praised nandu at musical function...

n whn she punched manik...
Well...I guess Nandini punched him because he said that very lately.. n he took alot of time...
yayiee i wd right...

Very beautifully wrote their confession part... Was craving for it from long tym... I ws toh lyk whn will they r gonna confess it yaar...😊

"Wohhhohhh... veja tha 'hum sath sath hai' hone but aagaye tum do no 'ek duje k liye 'banke ?"...
Love cabirz ol dialogues... It adds humor in d story...😆

Loved nandu selfless nature... "No actually ... Manik Cabir and Navya we did it together. So credit goes to them also na..." said nandu... coz she didn't wanted to showoff herself... one more reason to say abt her selfless nature...

Aftr the manik n nanduz performance nyo ws behaving so different wid nandu...
Cabir was shocked seeing this lovable side of Niyonika that too for nandu... So Was I...

Whn manik pecked on nanduz cheek...her cheeks convert from potato to tomato... Superab rhyming...☺️

Moorthy bani moorti. ." cabirz word... hehehe🤣

at the tym of their grp study rather playing truth n dare...
Nanduz chipku BF curled his feet thumb finger with her little finger one as he couldn't held her in front of all so their feet fingers were taking the tradition of cuddling each other further... loved this scene so much...😉😳

Daro yah maro?... Nice one...Truth n Dare...

'awesome threesomes'... 3 musketeers...Perfect 4 MANANBIR

Manik kissed on cabir's cheeks... Like really... I thought he will kiss nandu either on her temple or on her knuckles...

my first and last love is 'ManBir'... I EXPECTED THIS ONLY...
Nanduz dare...ohh my god... n dts true also...

nanduz dare...😲
But i wanted the that song only... ZARA ZARA TOUCH ME...
BUT SHE DID LIKE REALLY SHE DID IT THAT TOO IN FRONT OF EVERYONE... AM I DREAMING OR WHT?? NO I'M NOT DREAMING... IT HAPPENED... 😳 😳 poor manik... wht a control man...
But loved d fact that he control not only his desires but didnt break trust of ROSE MOM too... 👍🏼

n cabir's gussa on them ws justified..

that harshad is too much... correct timing to show their bond...👏

" Bed tea for some one who is without tee in bed"...lolzz
" tuhi mera sachcha dost hai. " Cabir dramatically said to Manik and then pointing me said " Baki sab to contract killer hai "...CONTRACT KILLER... LOLZZZ😃

n aftr d leap

Madhubala the dayen' returns ...hehehee🤣

Daily sochta hu morning will start with my sunshine's smiles

and milta hai thunderstorm rain... lolzzz😉

n the way they canceled their revenge taking 4m their magumbi ws so hilarious..." ohh shit .. ishke bare me toh main ne socha hi nehi. That means now we are only getting a single jug of water splash. But Tab toh pura pura tanker ki barish karwa degi hum pe. "
Cabir day dreamed of that horrible scene then abruptly shouted " no no no I can't take this risk. Revenge cancel. "

like seriously they scared professors too...
luv mananbir fun...
nandu being mugambie is fun to watch...😉
both manbir scared of her...😆

waiting for d nxt
update soon...

Plzzz don't end dis story rather not any of ur stories...
abhi toh yeh wali story padhi h plzz don't stop writing...
RATHER MAKE YOUR TIME TABLE TO POST UR STORIES IN WHATEVER WAY IT SUITS YOU...

Stay blessed...
Edited by sneha_glamarous - 9 years ago
jiya96 thumbnail
Hii dear..
I have read ur all the 3 ffs..
N dis one is my favourite one..😊
Pls dont end dis..
Every single chapter is a bliss to read..
I just love MaNanBir sho sho much...😳
U r an amazing writer...
Even Its Complicated n My World's King are d best..
But dis is beyond dem as it has Cupid's tadka in it..😆
Pls do continue dis ff soon..
Eagerly waiting to read further.. 😊

Rockblast thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Musicaltie..
Please update darling..
One of the best ff here..
Manan_obsession thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Wow very nice update... MaNan were very cute Manik as usual excelled in romance... Their phone convo romance cute...

The two naughty heads and their class scene funny

OMG their master plan tfor strip dance... Poor boy he did halfway...

Y they have to do this and say sorry always...

Oh Cabir escaped from shopping... Oh who was at the doorway awaiting for the next update...

Edited by Manan_obsession - 9 years ago
musicialtie thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6

recap

Cabir was resting on the couch and surfing channels at Nandini's place whereas Nandini was out with Manik for their grocery shopping dating. Cabir didn't felt like accompanied them to became a 'kabab me haddi' and especially Nandini's very scary and boring grocery shopping where she used to take more than 10 minutes buying one item. It was hell irritating for both the boys. Cabir easily saved himself excusing of headache whereas Manik being the love sick yet scared of Girlfriend puppy had no choice left but accompany her.

Cabir was sipping his coke can when the doorbell rang. Thinking of arriving of the love birds he unlocked the gate but before he could understood anything he felt a thud tug and fell on the floor with weight above him.

PART 59

" YOU? "

" TUM? "

" What are you doing here? "

" tum yaahan pe kya kar rahe ho? "

" what do you mean by 'tum yaahan pe kya kar rahe ho? ' have you forgotten where you are? "

Just then Navya realised her whereabouts and with a jerk stood straight from Cabir's hold.
Cabir too was embarrassed by the awkward moment forgetting the recent fight they were indulged.

But he was Cool Cabira, he knew how to tackle situations. so composing his new born something usual sensation with her proximity, asked

" What are you doing here? "

" wohh hum... Nandini se mine aaye hai. " a blushing Navya replies softly controlling her thumping heart standing such close to the one she loved. Loved till now from the school days.

Cabir looked at her lowered face. Though he kept ignoring the sensation inside him seeing her, but deep down in his honest thought , he even couldn't deny the fact that a strong pull always attracted him towards her.

" Nandini kahan hai ? " a soft voice broke his trances and he scold his inerself to think in that way. After all falling in love or whatever was not the Cool Cabira style.

" Tumhe yahan Manik dikh raha? Can you find Manik around? " he re asked her with a serious face walking inside the living room and sat comfortably in the big couch.

She nodded negatively following him.

" then Nandini kaise dikhegi? " came a straight sarcastic reply from Cabir which embarrassed Navya more.

Both of them were silent for few minutes. Cabir asked her to take a seat.

Shopping mall

Nandini was busy buying groceries whereas her Bff-bf was uninterestedly following her with the stuff trolley busy playing games in his phone.

It has been two hours since his girlfriend started buying stuffs but yet it was not over even on running mode. It really irritated his.

'But as they said never make your girl interrupt during their shopping unless the consequences will be dangerous for you. '

keeping that in mind he silently following her.

" Manik this one or this one. Which you want?"
Nandini asked him showing two different flavours of cheese sauce.

Though he wanted to shout saying " None of them. I want you. Only you. "

But replied " anything my love. "

" okay then. " replied a aloof Nandini shrugging the irritated look at his face and continued her mall surfing.

After an another hour

" ohh I am so tired. Let's have something. "
Nandini said patting her stomach softly.

" you tired? Of shopping? How come baby? So fast realisation " mocked Manik to receive a glare from her.

He pressed his lips to suppress his laughter and sheepishly grabbed her arm and pulled her towards the food court.

Nandini's house

" if you want you can sit madhuba... I mean Navyaji. " Cabir scoffed watching her still standing.

She just nodded and about to seat when her feet stuck with the carpet and she tripped.

" aaa mata raaannnii !!!! "
" ooo heaven !!!! "

Two diffent shout Echoed throughout the entire living room just then suddenly.

And Navya tripped. Landed straight over him.

Manik and Nandini were collecting the shopping bags from the car back seat when her cell buzzed. She moved a bit from there to take the call. Manik suspiciously stared at her moving and without any doubt who was on the other side.
He sighed a deep breath and kept all the bags on his car bonnet and started watching her talking happily.

" yes . Everything is sorted. You don't need to worry about. I am here na. Trust me he will come around. I will take him. You just take care of yourself. Bye. See ya. "

" done? " asked Manik.

" hmm " she replied with a smile and without giving him chance for further interrogation took few packets and walked towards the house. Manik just sighed and followed her.

As soon as they entered the house which was wise open their eyes became popped up.

Stunned. Surprised. Shocked. Startled.

" What the hell is going here? "
Manik's abrupt confused words brought back the three others present in the house.

Nandini who was surprised in happiness instead of being shocked recovered at very fast first place. She again eyed the eye soothing scenario in front of her.

Cabir was lying on the couch and navya was on the top of him. His hands over her back waist. Her hands on his chest. Both eye's were locked in an intense eye lock.

Being embarrassed to the death Navya tried to get up from him but failed and landed on him all over again to make the embarrassing situation more awkward.

" Owwwoohhh... " a shameless hoot escaped from Manik's excited mouth.
Nandini understood that if that situation went more then navya would for sure jump on the pool of embarrassment.

So to save her friend she quickly moved towards the couch and helped Navya.

" Navya. Tum kab aayi? " she asked to cheer her. But her profusely blushing face denied to answer back. Nandini understood the uneasiness of her and took her to the kitchen " Let's have some water. "

Then it was time for Cabir to face his bff who was polishing his witty mind to tease his bff and taking all revenge of teases.

Manik slowly walked near him and sat beside Cabir and gestured " What ? "

Cabir also guestured back shrugging his shoulder
" What nothing? "

" hmmm " Manik deep and soundly hummed shaking his head.

" what hmmm ? " a dying in embarrassment Cabir scoffed.

" Nothing. Couch. Girl. On the top. Close proximity. Hmm !!! " Manik smirked seeing the blush on his bff's face.

" I need to use the wash. Just coming. " Cabir promptly stated and ready to flew away to hide not only Manik's teases bombs but also the burning sensations which were just wanted to burst out.

" bhai ayesa kya kia jo washroom jana par raha hai ? " Manik commented mischievously adjusting himself on the couch and waited to see the priceless expression in the face of the cool cabira.

Cabir just turned understanding the meaning and jumped on Manik

" saale kamine... mere cause pe maja le raha hai. " Cabir scoffed pouncing over Manik who was laughing like mad cornering Cabir.

" Navya are you okay? Tum thik ho? " Nandini asked her forwarding the glass of water.

She silently took it and gulped down in a one go and replied
" hum thik hai. I really don't know how my sandle tripped and I fell on... " she couldn't complete as the shyness overpowered her senses.

A happy Nandini smiled cheekily but to comfort her friend she said " it's okay. Leave it. You know na why I have called you here today? "

Navya nodded and Nandini continued excitedly " All right then. Let's start. "

And the two friends engrossed to do something.

" Cabir don't you think it's high time you should think about the untouched. " Manik asked him suddenly .
They were at the terrace sipping bears as the girls were boycotted them to have some girl moment after their dinner.

Though Manik didn't like the news of Navya's night staying as Navya kept adhesing with Nandini all the time and it irritated our ' Majnu Manik'.

But that day it raised useful for him to talk with Cabir as he always kept ignoring his feelings and Manik didn't want to repeat the last biggest mistake of his life of hurting Cabir's emotions.

" tu kahna kya chahata hai? " Cabir asked thought clearly getting what his bff indicated. But to avoid the topic he sarcastically teased "woh the majnu is missing his 'baby's' touch. that too because of that black and white Madhubala. " and started laughing.

" ha ha ha ha. Very funny. Hogaya tera ? Now answer me. " Manik was in no mood to leave the topic.

Watching the straight and serious face of Manik , Cabir counted danger. But he knew that this time he couldn't ran away. So consoling himself said

" dekh Manik. I know what you want to say. But it's not that easy. I have already told you guys I am extremely happy in my life with you guys. And I don't need anyone else. I don't want any third person in MaNanBir . "

" what the ?? Pagal ho gaya kya? Have you lost your mind? Who told you that someone in your life will come between MaNanBir? Aaj tak koi aa paya hai? Not even our families. Then? What kind of shits you're talking about Cabir. Grow up and accept the truth. Tujhe bhi pata hai you feel for her. Then what's the problem of accepting? She is a really nice girl Cabir. And moreover that she loves you. Dekh I don't want to push you for anything. But me and Nandini we really think it's the time. We're in final year Cabir. That girl is in love with you since last five years. Listen Bro it's really the hardest thing to get true love and when it is being served to you so carefully , you're just ignoring it effortlessly. And trust me Bro MaNan will be the happiest to welcome her in MaNanBir. "

Cabir heard Manik. He knew every single word of him was correct. He was afraid of accepting. For Him his Two Bffs were his entire world. So
was scared of loosing them because of some third one.

Manik saw him in deep thought from the corner of his eyes and gave him time to sort out his thoughts. And he himself drawn into the ocean of his love life.

It was so late they were sitting underneath the moonlit starlit sky. Manik was getting now restless to hug his love and shared some cozy moments. But throughout the entire day that Navya was sticked with her and then too that two girls were spending their ' girl's time' . Manik watched the time . It was near 12am.

He became startled as it was near midnight and still they were sitting here and moreover that his girlfriend had completely forgotten the existence of him.

Anger formed in his mind and he turned around to knock Cabir when he found the place empty.

Without thinking twice he had noted that his two Bffs didn't cared for him. One had forgotten him and another one had left him alone in the midnight at the terrace and himself would be sleeping comfortably in the bed.

With such anger pout he got up and walked out of the terrace.

While descending down he noticed that the entire house was dark. Naturally Nandini preferred to switch on yellow dim lights at night as Manik was darkness phobic. But that day she even forgotten to switch on the lights.

Anger paced it's rate and he again mentally noted another reason to be upset in his two Bffs.

He slowly reached second floor and about to step inside the guest room when suddenly all the lights being illuminated and the house was started glowing.

" HAPPY BIRTH DAY "😃

An unison hooting stunned him to the core and then he realised it's 11th March. His birthday which he had forgotten undoubtedly but his Bffs didn't.

His moisten in happiness gaze roamed around the house and found it was decorated lavishly. His two friends were glowing in happiness. Their twinkling eyes gave him immense happiness.
Then he noticed Navya was coming with a huge cake.

"look kya de raha hai? It's your birthday duffer. " Cabir came and hugged him. Manik was still in his surprised state seeing the surprises.

Manik hugged Cabir back and murmured " thanks buddy. "

Then he looked at Nandini who was standing beside him. Cabir freed him and Nandini slowly hugged him and wished
"Happy birthday Manik. " and planted a soft peck over his heart.

Manik was overwhelmed by the surprise and he kissed back on her hair lovingly.

" kamino I am also here. " Cabir complained. And Manik pulled him for a group hug.

MaNanBir shared their trademark hug with lots of happiness.

Navya after admiring the Bffs then came forward and wished him with her trembling choked voice

" happy birthday Manik. Mata rani will bless you with all happiness. "

Manik was touched by her words and on her extreme surprise hugged her softly. Not even Navya but CabiNi also became stunned seeing the gentle side of Manik for someone else without them.

That birthday party went extremely rocking like full MaNanBir rocking style.

They danced. They played with the cake splashing. They did fun mostly the half of the night.

Became so tired Cabir fell asleep on the living room couch itself. Navya went to the guest room little earlier. Only MaNan were left.

Manik and Nandini entered into Nandini's room. Manik was too happy. His friends had really made his day.

" you happy ? " she asked her closing the door of her room.

" very much. " he replied hugging her from back keeping his chin on her shoulder.

" Nandu when did you guys plan these? " he asked .

Nandini turned around to face him. He slided his arms around her waist and pulled her more towards him leaving no gap between their chest.

" me and Cabir were planning it from last week and Navya did help us with that. So tell me do you like the surprise? " she asked snaking her arms around his neck.

He just bent and kissed her forehead lovingly as a gesture of his happiness.

" but where is my gift? " he asked childishly.

" woh toh kal milega. " she replied glowing. Her eyes were radiating some hidden happiness. Manik read them and noted for another surprise. Though he became curious to know about that bit knowing his girlfriend better he knew she won't disclose it ad she loved to surprise him on his birthday throughout the entire day. And he was now fond of this practice honestly.

" oohhhkk but I want now something. " his husky voice demanded.

Nandini looked at him. His eyes were saying her the meaning of his mischievous look. Without wasting a second she stood on her toe and placed her lips over his.

Their lips were still lingered with the chocolate flavour of the cake. That chocolate made the kiss more desirable and passionate. Soon the chocolate started melted with their saliva and that passionate kiss turned into a wild hunger one.

Both of them were pouring their best skills to make the kiss wilder. Their expert tongues were fighting for dominance. Their tongues were exploring others each mere corner of mouths like never before.

Passion soon turned into need with the shameless help of burning desires. Their hands started exploring their bodies on their practice but little aggressively when Nandini ripped his shirt buttons unmercifully and threw in on the floor.
Manik groaned between the kiss sensing her warm soft touch all over his torso.

He dug his nails on her delicate skin burning in extreme desires and in a one swift motion tore her frill top and discarded somewhere around the room.
His long slender fingers traced her bare back till the strap of her inner.
She moaned loudly without breaking the kiss and pulled his hairs harshly to compose her uncontrollable desires.

While doing so they loose the rational balance and fell on the bed with Nandini on top of Manik.
That made them broke their long lasting kiss. They both were out of breath. Both were gasping hard for oxygen.
But that thumping heartbeat were not because of the kiss but also the proximity. Nandini's semi nude upper body was pressing harshly against Manik's nude torso.

They both were burning. They both were dying to feel the other completely satisfyingly. Their eyes were full of extreme needs. They both wanted to shower extreme love to other but were not sure yet.

Nandini stared at his eyes. His eyes were conveying her flattering Lower abdomens butterflies words.
She didn't want to miss it and without giving him little time to compose himself , she attacked his mole.

She licked his mole with full of love and passion. Manik groaned and gripped her waist tightly to control himself. Their semi nude legs because of the shorts were pressing each other.

Nandini then started smooching his sharp jawline then his neck , his earlobe, his collarbone. She then erotically licked the line from his earlobe to his neck side till his left adam apple.

Manik couldn't took the torture more and in a swift move swipped their position and came on the top of her and started kissing her entire face. her neck. her throat. Her collarbone till her peeping cleavage.
He then move downwards and placed a open mouth kiss over her right mound over her inner fabric.

That gave an immense pleasure to her desires. And she pulled him upwards and slummed her lips with his.

Their kiss grew wild wilder wildest with each passing second with their flipping over the bed.

While kissing Nandini again came top of him . Her hands were placing scratches all over his fair toned delicious shoulders to turn them red while Manik's fingers were busy imprinting his marks around her back.

Manik's hand was shamelessly pacing around her back and halted over the clasp of the inner of her. And with that wildest effect of kiss he unbuckled the clasp of her inner and they got loosen from the both sides of her shoulder to give erratic sight of her well formed mounds to Manik's desired eyes.

He gulped the itching sensation around his lowers and again came top of her discarding her inner and mouthed one of them harshly.

Nandini was on a different world with his that new touch. She couldn't ignore the wetness inside her desires.

But before she could cherish more she suddenly felt alone. Dejected.
She opened her eyes and found Manik was all set to leave her unsatisfied and in pain. She quickly grabbed his torso and gestured
" what. "

" I think we are crossing the limit. " came a painful reply.

She looked at Manik sweating hard and Manik understood the look.

" Are you sure love ? "
He asked unsure whether to stop or satisfy their love.

Nandini also saw the pain in his eyes as like her.
She entangled her arms around his neck and legs around his back and pulled him abruptly and whispered

" I love you Manik. And we are sure. Please let's make us ours. "

Then she kissed his swollen lips softly.
That's it. All doubts, unsurity, rational thoughts flushed into gutter and Manik again mouthed her one of the mounds. soon his face dug further downwards at her petite frame to radiate unknown any yet strong pleasure to both of them ripping off their rest of cloths shamelessly which were appointed to guard their shames.

Soon the satin bedsheet became brutally crashed under their wild desires. The air conditioner became failed to give them cool relaxation and their bodies become drenched in sweats.

Then after several flipping around their bodies showering extreme expression of loves , satisfying their needs in a final swift motion he completed her. She completed his existence. They completed each other.

The duvet then was pulled over the two devoid of any cloths, entangled, sweaty, exhausted bodies after two tiresome hours.

" happy birthday Manik. I love you" an exhausted Nandini whispered snuggling more over his chest placing on his heart.

" I love you too love. It's the best birthday ever." Manik replied embracing her more protectively kissing her temple.

It was indeed the best birthday for Manik. After all loving the person you loved and being loved with much affection by that person , was the most adorable and happiest thing one could ever imagine.
And apart from that such lovable genuine friends who had remembered your birthday when you yourself had forgotten.

Those indeed made the most memorable birthday to Manik. And it should be as because they were none other than the MaNanBir. One for all and all for one.

First of all

HAPPY BIRTH DAY MY WORLD'S KING. The dashing the expression king. the lovable. The adorable . The handsome. The hotness ki dukan THE PARTH SAMTHAAN😳

Guys sorry for this two months late update actually I had my xams. Then I thought not to continue this ff. But then getting such pms I am forced to continue this ff but as I have already declared only two or three updates will be there next. As I am wishing to complete all my ffs in this March itself. I am not able to give much time to ffs now. So its better to finish rather than pendulum ing them on hold.

So tell me how was the comeback update. As I have written it today itself so this birthday effect has came across.

Ps- that physical intimacy was not my choice to write now. But was literally pushed by my two friends Natashaa and Ashna Chawla who were literally taking my life to show them consummate.
Rest is the history.

Pps- So Ash and Natss isshe jyada bold please don't expect from this poor. As you know I am not good writing this stuffs perfectly. So bear with it. Itne time me itna hi milenga. 😉

KEEP LIKING. COMMENTING. STAY TUNED TILL NEXT TWO UPDATES. 😊
Edited by musicialtie - 9 years ago
_MonsteR_Stuff_ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
this is a perfect update
really liked it