VI - MaNan FF : Life With Nandini [Chapter 58 Updated - PG 141] 17 Dec - Page 10

Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Mere babies, the way Manik was assuring her before collapsing shows the very meaning of true love
Shaya94 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
loved loved loved
awesome chapter
just love ths ff i am adddicted to ths story and this chapter surly have lot of masala hahahahah
starting from nandu drinking beauty of nature and manik beauty of his queen just adorable
and being cheeesy is really funny and imagining manan lke this is just out of words
manik unconcious and nandus halat just hurtt
nandini having fever ahhh ab kya hoga
eagerly waiting for next chapter
conti soon
keep smiling
keep shining
lots of lve and take care
yash7717 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome update
Was waiting for it today
Hope our nandini is fine
richa20298 thumbnail
Amazing...loved their bonding
I guess this is the best story I've ever read

Keep writing...

Thanks for pm...
mounicareddyc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Congratulations juhi fr new thread
N for such an awsme ipdate
Completely in awiee wid it
Dat leeches part was damn scary tought
havi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
firstly cong for new thread
wow nice update yaar...
the waterfall was indeed very beautiful...
the love towards each other is eternal..
update nxt part soon...
waiting...
geeth
garimadeora thumbnail
Firstly congratulations on starting the new thread... its so good to see ur story progressing... i wish u continue to write like this and keep entertaining us...

Now coming to the update... it was actually masaledar... starting was so serene with the way u described the nature and its beauty... their cute little roothna manana session was so adorable and so was the tiara for both the mamma and daughter... indeed manik seemed like a great dad... then the masala that is manik being bit by leeches was actually some great spice... nandu's concern was clearly understood by ur words and then manik woke up to find that nandu had fever was another shock... but u left the update on a very crucial note... this time the wait will seem more longer... have to wait till next week... eagerly waiting...

Loved the update... m gonna re read it right now...
nara26 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome chapter dear
A poor nandu she was so scerd now she have fever
I hoop evrithing will be oke
Tnx for pm dear coont soon love your storys !!
SHYPN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Words 👏
Love dere care 😳
Update soon plz
harshadamhadgut thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Goshh..it was such a cuteee chapter!!!! Manik carrying so manyy things along with him was so thoughtful!he's such a caringgg husband! 😆Awww... Love them! That tiara part was the highlight of this chapter! The way he ties it on her waist...awww soo cutee! Adorable!!😳😳 And later their cute fight! manik teasing Her! Hahahaha..and I can imagine how cute she might have looked!! Amazingly written! The last part was really ouch..😭but I knw you will make it all okay in the next update!😉
Awesome!!👏