RomComFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Loving this story .. the way it's rolling out is really cute and the way they are working together is just adorable...wonderful job...
surbhi08 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey dear ---!! , congratulation for new thread
You really deserve this
I just began reading this ff from few days only and i must say I am addicted to it
While going through ur ff i never think i am reading it seems like i m watching it
Ur way of expressing character's emotion make me speechless ------
May you compete this thread also very soon
And such a nice banner 👏👏

Waiting for ur next post
Continue soon

Edited by surbhi08 - 9 years ago
saithanmayee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
congrats for the new thread dear 👏
I hope you will open more threads like this
all the best
and please update soon
eagerly waiting for the update
Entwined_Fates thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey dear firstly congratulations for the new thread... Hehehe...ham toh kabse aapke jaan khaa rahe teh na to inaugurate new thread... When finally you did that I'm late... Sorry haan...i won't tell the reasons... It suckks to remember that again... Well my meeting went superb... Yuppiee i cracked my 14th deal on my own...today i got off... Due to my health issues so I'm here... You know what i came to know k your name is priya... But I'll call you as shreyu only... Coz from beginning i call you as that only so...hope you don't mind...
Well I liked the way of your thanking... Wow its just like so pure confession... Don't worry we will support you like this only... Till you become author of your own work for real... Not about frictional but about realistic... All the best
Accha now coming to the previous update...
You know what I love more in your writing... Its the justice you give to every character... Here na you shows everything in its perfect place and perfect timings in which they are needed... You will not mess btw leads and supporting characters... This is what attracts me towards your story...
Proceeding towards update...
That jerkshad na I'm saying he is no1 coward... He don't have the courage to do anything face to face... Shame on his being... He used a girl feelings for his victory through his PA...chii... He's such a opportunist... And that Arjun...shreyu pls don't forgive him so easily... Let him to come on his knees for forgiveness... Poor sujata... She trusted him but he back stabbed...
Oh god!!!this jerkshad he's such a criminal minded... He sent design to Robert in advance only... This is height of pathetic... He's more cunning than a fox...then what's for conference... It became big joke right... How can he do that??.. And this Robert he's no less how could he judge others without knowing a little also about them...i would've so happy if manik showed both of them their places... Thank God Mr singhania took manik's side...
Are they really gone nuts??... For god sake they've to prepare a bridal wear not any small house drawing which they can finish in an hour... Damn this jerkshad really have shameless self respect... He confessed how he did everything... You know what shreyu pls pls pls make manik to break this jerkshad's bones... Otherwise make every girl like Nandu...Sujaata... Mukti...Navya... And even Natasha and Soha beat the hell out of him...i so want this to happen...
I really liked the way manik showed his care and supportive nature to his employees... I was shocked when manik asked sujaata that is she fine or not... And that arjun harmed her or any other stuff... Its a new side we witnessed...
We all know he's like this only and mask his goodness behind that arrogant and strict attitude...
Manan were again a bliss... Indeed she's his lucky charm and he's her hero...
Wow she decided to present her wedding dress in meeting... Hehe...manik all time ready for romancing her whether it may be his cabin or others conference room... Finally amms dahi shakkar worked... robert impressed by nandu's presentation...manu fashion house cracked the deal...Manan rockss...jerkshad shockss
Moral of the story is don't ever try to mess up with manan...nandu's hero will not spare you and break you physically...and manik's lucky charm will defeat you mentally and bravely...
Superb update shreyu... Continue soon
Take care stay blessed

PS: Oyee dare not to put story on hold... Varna we'll start campaigning... #forum waasio bring back shreyu#...and I'll keep on bugging you through PMs... Accha jokes apart.. Its a request plss try to give update atleast once in two weeks...and haan how can i forget ki...BANNER was superb... Thanks for cute Mac and Smurfy between Manan...

Dashreyaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Snehasn

Hey dear firstly congratulations for the new thread... Hehehe...ham toh kabse aapke jaan khaa rahe teh na to inaugurate new thread... When finally you did that I'm late... Sorry haan...i won't tell the reasons... It suckks to remember that again... Well my meeting went superb... Yuppiee i cracked my 14th deal on my own...today i got off... Due to my health issues so I'm here... You know what i came to know k your name is priya... But I'll call you as shreyu only... Coz from beginning i call you as that only so...hope you don't mind...
Well I liked the way of your thanking... Wow its just like so pure confession... Don't worry we will support you like this only... Till you become author of your own work for real... Not about frictional but about realistic... All the best
Accha now coming to the previous update...
You know what I love more in your writing... Its the justice you give to every character... Here na you shows everything in its perfect place and perfect timings in which they are needed... You will not mess btw leads and supporting characters... This is what attracts me towards your story...
Proceeding towards update...
That jerkshad na I'm saying he is no1 coward... He don't have the courage to do anything face to face... Shame on his being... He used a girl feelings for his victory through his PA...chii... He's such a opportunist... And that Arjun...shreyu pls don't forgive him so easily... Let him to come on his knees for forgiveness... Poor sujata... She trusted him but he back stabbed...
Oh god!!!this jerkshad he's such a criminal minded... He sent design to Robert in advance only... This is height of pathetic... He's more cunning than a fox...then what's for conference... It became big joke right... How can he do that??.. And this Robert he's no less how could he judge others without knowing a little also about them...i would've so happy if manik showed both of them their places... Thank God Mr singhania took manik's side...
Are they really gone nuts??... For god sake they've to prepare a bridal wear not any small house drawing which they can finish in an hour... Damn this jerkshad really have shameless self respect... He confessed how he did everything... You know what shreyu pls pls pls make manik to break this jerkshad's bones... Otherwise make every girl like Nandu...Sujaata... Mukti...Navya... And even Natasha and Soha beat the hell out of him...i so want this to happen...
I really liked the way manik showed his care and supportive nature to his employees... I was shocked when manik asked sujaata that is she fine or not... And that arjun harmed her or any other stuff... Its a new side we witnessed...
We all know he's like this only and mask his goodness behind that arrogant and strict attitude...
Manan were again a bliss... Indeed she's his lucky charm and he's her hero...
Wow she decided to present her wedding dress in meeting... Hehe...manik all time ready for romancing her whether it may be his cabin or others conference room... Finally amms dahi shakkar worked... robert impressed by nandu's presentation...manu fashion house cracked the deal...Manan rockss...jerkshad shockss
Moral of the story is don't ever try to mess up with manan...nandu's hero will not spare you and break you physically...and manik's lucky charm will defeat you mentally and bravely...
Superb update shreyu... Continue soon
Take care stay blessed

PS: Oyee dare not to put story on hold... Varna we'll start campaigning... #forum waasio bring back shreyu#...and I'll keep on bugging you through PMs... Accha jokes apart.. Its a request plss try to give update atleast once in two weeks...and haan how can i forget ki...BANNER was superb... Thanks for cute Mac and Smurfy between Manan...

Hey first of thanks a lot for such a lamba comment...make my day seriously...
wow congrats to you for cracking the deal...👏
yes you can call me shreyu...😊
no yaar I guess this will be my only story...
wow good to know that I was able to justice all characters...
yup there something waiting for Harshad in next update...
yes will not let Arjun also...
Okay Manik's behaviour toward his employee why suddenly caring you will know more in next update also...
Okay no worries no on hold and will try give update whenever I can!!!
Vandyandy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey congrats for the new thread
The Banner is superb
Thks for the PM
Keep updating whenever u get time but don't stop or get gayab for a long time.
arshuaar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
👍🏼👍🏼 for new thread...
thanks for PM
shivi39 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Congratulation for 6th thread
nice banner loved it
keep writing u r awesome writer
stay blessed
will wait for your next update
update soon... :)
chitzjohn thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
congrts dr fr ur nw thread... :-) :-)... ds cals fr a clbrtn tymmm... ;-) ;-) :-P
waitn eagrly fr ur update...
mehak_ahuja thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Heyya... Just found ur story n I'm like reading I from 3 days non stop... It was sooo big
But I just loved it concept n twist n turns every single thing so just out of the world...

U have an amazing writing style n ive just become an adict .. Even after reading so much I was like hhoo kyu khtam ho gya... I'm sure not every story has this level of magic in it

Seriously I'm a fan now... Of both u n story itself... Like how u talk n rply to ur readers in the upper column just loved it...

Ur indeed blessed by god to have such a talent ...
😊

Keep writing
Keep smiling
Stay blessed
😊