Mawara_Ejaz thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Pari_mananholic

even I was used to watch it..
abhay and piya...misha..ppanchi...
even nyonika..mrs raichand..

I didn't watched that drama much..!
Actually I used to had a tashan with my sis she was crazy about the twilight saga vampire thingy and i hated it...aur usi tashan me i missed that drama..! 😆
But Vivan was so cute 😳
Mawara_Ejaz thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shreya11mehra

I knw..i cn understand. .wen,we, fangals gt crazy...we cn do nythng. ..😉

So true..!
I feel like staring at his pictures 24 hours..!
I used to thought kay bhai is say handsome koi ho he nahi skta..! Those moustache of him wahaaa...!!😆
Parthniti_manan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey hi i m tina. Not new to this forum bt ya silent reader.
My first forum was dill mill gayye
shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pari_mananholic

Aww same...
by the way hw old r u..
so accn to tht what to call u..
di or not..

M 22..bt evn if u r younger thn me ..tb b plz dnt cl me dee...muhe oldie k feel mat dena...u cn cl me shreya..or shreyu...actually m the youngest in my famiky..nobody cl me dee...😆
shreya11mehra thumbnail
Bt pari if u r elder thn me ..thn i vl.cl u dee...😊
shreya11mehra thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mawara_Ejaz

I didn't watched that drama much..!
Actually I used to had a tashan with my sis she was crazy about the twilight saga vampire thingy and i hated it...aur usi tashan me i missed that drama..! 😆
But Vivan was so cute 😳

M facing the same tashan wid my elder brother fr american shows. ..mean i love to watch amerucan shows like big bang theory friends greys anatomy...bt not everytym...

If hez at home on wrking day..toh he alwys make me skio ky2 jaanbooj kr..🥱