jesse93 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loosing charm!
I'll say that it is rather increasing day by day Di and coming to the updates toh just mindblowing as always.
Danny92 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice update
So SPL night they shared their felngs by each passing day they r becoming more close to eachother nd their bonding is also becoming stronger love that
Nandu is really lucky that she has such lovng parents who love her very much nd manik also loves her so much
The morng was one of their beautiful mornings nd entry of new character nanu
Only 8 days fr their marriage so exited the story is nt atall loading its charm its gng very well nd ur penning it beautifully
Continue sooonnn
neeju_chinnu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
hii di...neeraja here...
story is going gud...
but kya hai na v r waiting fr their wedding...
its nt lke ki da story is loosing its charm...
v ppl r desparate to c them getting married 😉...
cuming to da update it was as usually awesome...
manan were cutee...hehe...
lovd da update...
tak care...
keep smiling...
continue soon...
loads of luv...
anjaliiiii84 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow caring n understanding manik..love this chapter...nani ko villain mat banana hehe
fatheen thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
First of all tho thanku for the pm
Loved nandu's surprise. . It was very sweet.. manik is so understanding. .

And u made my favourite lady as nani thaaanku ... I hope she is sweet here ..

And u story is wonderful dear .. no worries. . U are doing a fabulous job
iqra286 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awww😊d update was beyond beautiful😳 really loved it to d core😛 nandini's gifts was mesmerizing😛 really loved d gesture of pulling a chair for manik😛😊 n dn manik naughtiness begans😆😉 really loved dway she told her dark secret of her life😃😊 n being a tru gentleman he listen to her completely n wht was expected he really did d same as her ds reality didnt bother him a bit😊 really loved d way he diverted her mind by a honeymoon trip😉☺️ god hes a pro man😆😳😃 now new twist came nani i hope yea koi panga na kry😕 plzz update itx nxt chp soon will b eagerly w8ting for d nxt one😊
manikmalhotra2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
its amazing ... awesome ... i just read two chappy together ... and they r fabulous ... and amazing as always👏👏
Nandini's surprise was awesome ... amazing ... it looks too goodd ...a perfect way to make someone feel special ... the pictures just make the scene more awesome and fascinating

and the scene where Nandini tells Manik about her parent was an emotional scene but amazingly written

i love their kiss ... Manik's understanding ... he is such a understanding gentleman

New entry ... Nani ... wesay to she also looks nice but wo koi panga na karay ... wesay a love story is always incomplete without ups and downs😉

I love it ... the story ... the way u write ... the way u show their love ... bonding ... the way u tell us about social issues ... i love it ... everything of your story ❤️❤️

Thanks a Ton for the pm😊
bhagupur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome awesome awesome😛😛.
Very very beautiful and romantic update.
Manik is very mature and very understanding man.
He just loved her the way she is.
Oh. .my sweet si nandni is ready to love him
There sweet naughty talk was awesome.
Manik is ready for kids to. ..😆.
But nandni prying to his aaiapaa..😆.
Maniks answer were to naughty. ..😳.
I love their sweet talk.
Wedding is just 8 days away. ..😛.
Now comes Nani. ..😲.
But the chapter was to good.
Who told you about lost charms of story.
Are they reading different story then me.
It is getting awesome more beautiful day by day.
I just can't wait to see more.
Please update soon.
Thanks for sharing this very beautiful chapter.
Stay blessed dear.

Love. .
Jyoti.

harshikarocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Your story can never loose d charm... I always look frwd to read ur story... Now coming to the update... It was amazing... Nandu ka surprise... Phir manik n nandini's talk regarding nandu's real parents... Those who gave birth were just her biological parents...the ones who have nurtured her into a beautiful young lady are her real parents... N then our new entry nani... Lets see what she brings in for our manan...
kavyach thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey...
Its a nice story... Its not loosing its charm...