Kashifakhan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Ok.. dat was a WOWW update...
manik cried for nandu...cuteee...
n nandini she iss jst awesome...dey r LOVE.. srsly...
Tiger iss so akruu...but he saved manik's lyf...may b manik's accident ws nt a coincidence..hmmm...
continue soon..
stay blessed
take care
mish052 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow Rocking Update
Loveddd it
Keep Rocking and keep updating😉
smartgirls thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome update...and our drama queen nandu was the cutest..hw she managed to get cabir ..n m sure she will get fab 5 back...
Enjoyed Max,tiger and jacks conversation...
asangel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Trth is out... yipeee"!!
may b nw dey'll reunite...
jahanvi.22 thumbnail
Thanks for updating fast...
As usual update is super awesome...
Soo finally manik ne truth bol diya...Nd also tiger say the truth...soo next update will be soo interesting...
I hope u don't make us wait soo long...m not telling u that u have to update soo take ur time...bt m soo much excited...Nd yaa best of luck for ur first day...Have great first day at university...
aroy90 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG
What an update yaar!!!
Finally some mysteries are solving
So beautifully you have written it
😊
neetimehta thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Awesome update
i knew it esa hi kuch huaa hoga aur isme pakka humari neo hogi
nandu bhi na bechare cabir ko dara diya
manik kinna gentlemen he haayy mar jawan
these were mindblowing chptrs
fnly manik will get to know about separation of fab 5
take care
update soon
abhutani0311 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank god i again stumbled upon this one! Woww mawara just loved the update...manik's care for nandini is so touching! And he hates fab 3 so much...but i really like max...he seems like a true gem of a person, very caring! And it was obvious that they still care for manik...how can they not! But seeing manik crying brought tears to my eyes! And his story...it was so obvious that something's fishy! His friends couldnt just leave him like that suddenly after such a major accident...i just knew they did it to save him...something mustv gone wrong in the accident because of which they had to leave...and wohi nikla :P yay! Ab exactly kya tha woh toh only time and mawara can tell, haina? :P and nandini is such a nautanki godd!! And cabir kaise bhaga chala aya...how caring of him...he truly thinks of her as his sister! And manik nandini romance...amazing as always! It feels so great to see manik standing on his decision and respecting her! Loved fab 3 also...max and his care, jack getting scared of manik and his famous punch :P and of course tiger silently caring for manik...and his 'choori pakri gayi' was so cute...i could just imagine ashish and karan wahi! Love all 3..and cant wait for all the secrets to be revealed so that fab 5 can once again reunite! For which obviously nandini has to be thanked...she and her conscious effort to find out what happened! Her love for manik, or in fact manan's love fr each other is truly overwhelming and all-consuming! They are as always hawt and cute at the same time..! Hayyee! Bas ab manik ka saara pain door chala jaye...cant see our lover boy in so much pain yaar!
Thanks for this great update mawara dear...absolutely loved it as always...and you too rocked as always, my fav :* continue soon whenever possible...tab tak concentrate on your studies coz they are also important! All the best for your university honey...may you get very good marks and top the university! God bless! Stay blessed dear...love you!
Lots of love and good wishes,
Arunima
stars_fireflies thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow mawara update was fabulous... Manik's conditions on seeing love of his life in that vulnerable situation was something which touched my heart... Max is such a sweetheart.. He is so caring loving sensitive... I just loved his nature... In fact all the fab 3 are super nice ... I loved it how cabir came on hearing nandu is not well... That scene was so so so beautiful.. Nd awww moment was when cabir called her MERA BACCHA wonderful bond between cabini...
Manik situation was really heart wrenching when he told nandu about his past life .. U penned it down so beautifully ... Nd only nandu can calm him down which she did ... So the most important part nandu tiger confrontation... Omg what was that me also shocked like manan ... Waiting for next part bt u take ur time .. Nd all the very best for the first day of university.. Thanks for updating
Didiaish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow mind-blowing update
Nandu is sooo cute n her devil idea also she scared cabir hell out of he came so early

N manik also horrified when he see nandini in unconscious condition

N now the truth is coming manik side story to pta chal gai ab tiger side story baki

Egarly waiting Update soon when you get time