ankita627 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awsm bt y manik ego is alwayz big for him..nd upar se bol diya he dant luv her...ek ladki bina uske luv confession k bina uska sab ku6 use de deri hai ot ladka gusse me or uske ao called ego me said he dsnt luv her...its really hurt..i hope everything will be fi9..tnx for PM..

Tweetie1005 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pari_mananholic

Wow awesome update...

Luved nandu and his father relationship...
Luved the way he understood her...
Nandu was kinda confused...
And I think she decided yes for it...
Now y on earth manik needs to behave like this...
Nandu was soo hurt after tht...
Manik said he doesn't love her...
Cant wait for nxt update...
Luved it to the core...
And a question is the prologue is coming...
Thnx for pm...
update soon...

No dear.. The prologue is not coming yet..there is a lot to happen before that..
Tiara115 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh shit.. Yeh kya ho gya..
Manik was so furious..
I think manik hasn't dealt with such situations. .
Nandini and her dad's convo was fab..
But manik in anger tld her that he doesn't love her..
I hope they solve their misunderstanding soon
Do update soon
Waiting eagerly
epshitatabassum thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome

Nice

Superb

Love nandu n her dad talk
butterfly7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
awesome
their first fight
but really confused as to whose fault is it
but nandu's last statement was uncalled for
she shouldn't have said he does not love her
but she is a human and lost her temper
loved the update
please cont soon

Priyanka.rautji thumbnail
Love nandini's attitude...wish it was in the show...I think Manik is still into revenge thing...may be may be not.
pdiyar193 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome update!!!
It was so good!!!
Awww Nandini and her papa talks was so cute!
She was still confused but I think her answer will be yes!
Ufff Manik stop being rude to Nandini!
But she shouldn't have said he doesn't love her!
I hoping there's a cute make up scene in the next update!!
Can't wait, continue soon!!:)
Thankyou for the PM!!
aamsi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wow awesome update
loved the update
please cont soon.
shivkush thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I don't usually tell any writer to update soon!
But today I'm telling u to do so because I am so scared! Legit twitching my fingers, wondering what will happen next!!!
You got me hooked up bro!! Loving it!!
shivkush thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Now they u showed intense fight between them. I want their patch up to be intense!!
Umm do I have to tell u how or u got me!! Hahahaha basically I want them to patch up with intense wild kissing session *runs away*
Hahaha waiting waiting waiting for next update!!