vani86 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
👍🏼...👍🏼...👍🏼

I am in...no matter what I will watch KYY S2...
candy1990 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aavani

👍🏼...👍🏼...👍🏼

I am in...no matter what I will watch KYY S2...

Haha.. Welcome.. I know u are in.. Hehe.
I was wondering last night should I yell at people or should I say thos pyaar se..
Haha.. And I ended up writing this thing..
Pta nhi kya likh Dia..
Will scrap u right away..
Ponkhi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Count me too
Me too loving this new season 😊
backwithabang thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
I support Niti completely. KYY2 is picking up. Niti-yuvi are already looking good together.

Harsh reality of TV world is that 75-85% of the viewers are females (mostly teenage)and they get blindfolded by their love for Male leads and start treating them as god.

I'm really disappointed at the way how few people behaved with niti of twitter. Its completely uncalled for.

I support Niti and her work because she is not the one who left the show😛

Also for Parth - If he has signed &TV show then its not a very interesting move, he should have rather sticked to KYY and should have tried & prepared himself simultaneously for a movie break .
Edited by backwithabang - 10 years ago
candy1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ponkhi

Count me too

Me too loving this new season😊

U r counted re!! I loved yesterday episode.. Mukti was loud.. Mast tha.. Keep watching.. Stay hooked.. Spread positivity.. !! God bless u.

PS : Not able to like comments sometimes.. Some glitching problem with my phine.. At work.. Lol..
Edited by candy1990 - 10 years ago
candy1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: backwithabang

I support Niti completely. KYY2 is picking up. Niti-yuvi are already looking good together.

Harsh reality of TV world is that 75-85% of the viewers are females (mostly teenage)and they get blindfolded by their love for Male leads and start treating them as god.

I'm really disappointed at the way how few people behaved with niti of twitter. Its completely uncalled for.

I support Niti and her work because she is not the one who left the show😛

Also for Parth - If he has signed &TV show then its not a very interesting move, he should have rather sticked to KYY and should have tried & prepared himself simultaneously for a movie break .

Yes!! I second that some people are behaving insane.. They don't see that manan was always Manik and Nandini..!! I toh totally love parth as Manik.. Even I think everyone here wanted him to stay.. But if he couldn't them what is so big deal in it..
Some people feel that only they are manan fans.. Aree .. I ask who here is not a MANANian..
They want Parth.. We are okay with his "ok thnx bye"..
I am missing him badly.. My heart cried when they showed flashbacks.. But does that mean we should boycott season2.. Waahh! Crazy people.. Makers have ditched us(if they really have) toh what is the fault of cast .. Anyway let it be.. I toh suggest yaar.. Don't be gussa..
Just spread positivity about the show.. Negative things will not help but positive will.. Don't tell people what they should have done and what not.. Enjoy the show.. U want ky2.. U r getting it.. That too a fresh one.. Finally.. I am happy..
Ponkhi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: candy1990

U r counted re!! I loves yesterday episode.. Mukti was loud.. Mast tha.. Keep watching.. Stay hooked.. Spread positivity.. !! God bless u.

PS : Not able to like comments sometimes.. Some glitching problem with my phine.. At work.. Lol..

Yes what i am loving in this season even after missing Manan,that the other characters are getting equal attention they actually deserved in season 1..and that is why this season looks refreshing and intriguing..i am actually seeing it as a season 2 and it is worth watching 👏

One more thing good choice mtv by taking yuvraj cause i love his acting style..😳
unnatishukla241 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I agree with you di
Why this parth drama if he wants then he will surely continue but he has his reasons so he quit and i really respect his decision everyone want to go high and high
Now i agree with your each qnd every word she is not pleading she want support
and why we all are fighting who wants to watch watch and dont then dont just move on

candy1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ponkhi

Yes what i am loving in this season even after missing Manan,that the other characters are getting equal attention they actually deserved in season 1..and that is why this season looks refreshing and intriguing..i am actually seeing it as a season 2 and it is worth watching👏

One more thing good choice mtv by taking yuvraj cause i love his acting style..😳

Yes!! Thnx God.. Yuvraj aaya yaar.. Thmk God..!! Hehhe.. He is too gud.. Bit I love Karan sbse zyada.. As a celeb or personality.. And this season is probably free of separation track.. !! Lol.. No more crying.. 😆 .. Okay girl.. Tk Cr.. Stay hooked to the show.. I shouldn't chat here.hehe.. People will think ye comment bada rhi hai. Lol.. God bless u
candy1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: unnatishukla241

I agree with you di

Why this parth drama if he wants then he will surely continue but he has his reasons so he quit and i really respect his decision everyone want to go high and high
Now i agree with your each qnd every word she is not pleading she want support
and why we all are fighting who wants to watch watch and dont then dont just move on

Heyyy unnu is here.. Thnx darling.. I hope others also understand this thing.. We all love parth. We all love Manik.. We deadly want him to be there but it is completely his choice.. Okay unnu.. Thnx again for sharing ur thoughts.. God bless u bacha